https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/c...1#590725800708426191

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called β€œBehind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Forgive me for liking the attitude of America’s White cops"

it frustrates me sometimes when avowed ideological racists like Baseman put on makeup, smile and indignantly ask "who, me?"

fortunately, these creatures cannot help themselves . . . just like we see with Yuji22, Nehru, Skeldon_man, Dave, Billy Ram, KP and like thinking, not-so-distinguished Indo others posting here, their cold blooded anti-AFRICAN [NOT anti-PNC] bigotry forces itself to the top once the 'stress' level elevates

the "America's White Cops" bookend to his nth hood n sheet application may very well do the trick this time

what Baseman is doing here in (again) pulling off his mask so we can see is of immense value to right thinking observers

Black people have a need to know who their true enemies are

i hope to god this thread and the other one remain open

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

I’ve always held these views and positions however, I don’t agree with discrimination by anyone against anyone.  For example, unlike you, I do not support hiring based on ethnic or party loyalty   You defended this Volda racist until she apologized, then you (in shame) turn turtle and scratch yuh belly!

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

I’ve always held these views and positions however, I don’t agree with discrimination by anyone against anyone.  For example, unlike you, I do not support hiring based on ethnic or party loyalty   You defended this Volda racist until she apologized, then you (in shame) turn turtle and scratch yuh belly!

look up the word "ideology" . . . it should help 

it is pellucid that your shyte is ANTI-AFRICAN . . . GUYANA is simply your stage

throughout history, there has always been a 'rationale' for deadly hate speech

thanks for the effort . . . every time you open your lying, stink mouth to deceive and distract, more of your diseased privates are exposed

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

This racist punk Ronan just spent umteen postings supporting and justifying Volda’s β€œBlack only” hiring policy and he got the frigging gall to call others racist.  

I was critical of BJ when he said he could not find qualified Afros saying he not looking hard enough.  This punk supporting a racist official who said she only hiring she own and party people.  She is actively racist!  

The behavior of those black women is THE cultural mindset of many Afros in Guyana inbred from childhood.

Suh Ronan, tek yuh dutty disease racist mind and guh daside.  

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called β€œBehind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

it frustrates me sometimes when avowed ideological racists like Baseman put on makeup, smile and indignantly ask "who, me?"

fortunately, these creatures cannot help themselves . . . just like we see with Yuji22, Nehru, Skeldon_man, Dave, Billy Ram, KP and like thinking, not-so-distinguished Indo others posting here, their cold blooded anti-AFRICAN [NOT anti-PNC] bigotry forces itself to the top once the 'stress' level elevates

the "America's White Cops" bookend to his nth hood n sheet application may very well do the trick this time

what Baseman is doing here in (again) pulling off his mask so we can see is of immense value to right thinking observers

One of the biggest reasons racism exist is that blacks love playing the victim. Yo all waste valuable time not working as hard as other race.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burn down a school in Linden.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burned down government building in Linden... these are just a few. the hate is within ayo, just as you display here every morning... now gawn so and cleanse you dutty self.

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

Ha..ha.. hate speech, take the glasses off, GNI notorious  when it comes to badmouthing Afro Guyanese.

Django bai, you should look on both sides. Redux does the same about coolies. Don't look at it like you kanwa. We got one kanwa in government already.

Always do ,never afraid to point out such. Hate don't make the world a better place, offenders should be confronted.

So why don't you confront Redux. He is bent on exterminating coolies from Guyana.

One of the biggest reasons racism exist is that blacks love playing the victim. Yo all waste valuable time not working as hard as other race.

Its Indian fault fo ayo burned down government building in Linden... these are just a few. the hate is within ayo, just as you display here every morning... now gawn so and cleanse you dutty self.

Are you for real ? East Indians clean as a whistle, they don't practice such.

So why don't you confront Redux. He is bent on exterminating coolies from Guyana.

Where did Redux propagate that ???

Show the posts.

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Go seek ballast in the Bible!!

Equally, in Guyana, Indians knows every black person is a potential hater of dem. That history speaks for itself. 

A blackman would bully any indian bcz they were told to for generations. Guyana gat no place to go other than oblivion. Black ppl hurrying it up deh.

ow, oh skites . . . how could i forget a founder member like you bai, and DrugB too

beg pardon bannas, belated welcome to the hall of infamy

Blacks are always the victims. In Guyana, coolies are to be blamed for their economic status. Not sure if their culture prohibits them for putting their shoulders to the wheel.

Show the posts.

Bai, you do not really understand the man's posts. 

This racist punk Ronan just spent umteen postings supporting and justifying Volda’s β€œBlack only” hiring policy and he got the frigging gall to call others racist.  

I was critical of BJ when he said he could not find qualified Afros saying he not looking hard enough.  This punk supporting a racist official who said she only hiring she own and party people.  She is actively racist!  

The behavior of those black women is THE cultural mindset of many Afros in Guyana inbred from childhood.

aaah yes, the red herring, the even more desperate lies . . . sorry, there is no place to hide banna

look up the word "ideology" . . . it WILL help 

it is pellucid that your shyte is ANTI-AFRICAN . . . GUYANA is simply your stage

thanks for the effort . . . every time you open your lying, stink mouth to deceive and distract, more of your diseased privates are exposed

The truth in not hate.  Dem two Black homan cussing and actions and Volda racist statements are hate. Your logic is upside down!

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

Show the posts.

Vish, take note Of Django defence to a racist . He is the kind of coolie in Guyana why the black woman was left to display her disgraceful behaviour against other Indians.

Django is like Nagamootoo. He barks in his kennel with people like Redux as his guard , hoping they will love he up. 

Two arrogant Afro women exercising the their freedom  at the protesters and alyuh blanketed  all the Afro Guyanese as haters and condoners. The political spins getting out of hand.

You live is a world of excuses.   Good, so I exercising my freedom.  

Who don’t like, guh suck an egg!

Show the posts.

Vish, take note Of Django defence to a racist . He is the kind of coolie in Guyana why the black woman was left to display her disgraceful behaviour against other Indians.

Django is like Nagamootoo. He barks in his kennel with people like Redux as his guard , hoping they will love he up. 

Bhai, don't further expose yourself . I can spot a racist from a distance.

Show the posts.

this is called β€˜runnin like rass away from the sh!t deposit’ just as it start to smell

aaah yes, the red herring, the even more desperate lies . . . sorry, there is no place to hide banna

look up the word "ideology" . . . it WILL help 

Hear me, go to hell, you are a racist punk!  You have no leg to stand on when you fought tooth and nail defending Volda’s comment, which she then rolled over leaving your naked mangy racist ass for all to see.  

Run for the bushes you racist punk!

Show the posts.

this is called β€˜runnin like rass away from the sh!t deposit’ just as it start to smell

Yeah, you smell like shit. That's from holding on to your ankles all the time.

Somebody SHIT in your coffee. Nice of you to acknowledge me.

Show the posts.

Good you can smell you dutty self. 

Show the posts.

Yeah, you smell like shit. That's from holding on to your ankles all the time.

No excuses, Guyana belongs to all of the people. The political spins by the politicians continues to divide the people.Alyuh don't see that, point it out to them they are the one that is spreading hate and racism, suh they can be in power to fatten themselves.

You make a good spinner. It's unfortunate your outdated spins no longer hold water. How quickly you change the conversation when confronted.