Churchill posted:

You all PNC people really unlucky.  Now Fly Jamaica plane crash land at CJIA after developing engine trouble after take off.  Plane was bound for Canada.  Looks like everyone survived.

The aircraft did not encounter engine trouble !  It experienced " hydraulic    trouble " .... these are two different issues....

The plane did not crash land but ran off the runway after landing...to crash land and run off the runway are two different issues.....

Your efforts to " discuss " topics which you know nothing about only serves to expose a serious flaw in your ability to understand basic things......

Guyana News
"Fly Jamaica in crash landing at Timehri, all passengers safe
-probe launched"
By Staff Editor 14 h ago

(Uncle.  Please call your friends at Stabroek News and tell them the plane did not crash land!! Tell them you know that because you were a manager at JFK!!)

What a shittypost.

Churchill posted:

You all PNC people really unlucky.  Now Fly Jamaica plane crash land at CJIA after developing engine trouble after take off.  Plane was bound for Canada.  Looks like everyone survived.

The aircraft did not encounter engine trouble !  It experienced " hydraulic    trouble " .... these are two different issues....

The plane did not crash land but ran off the runway after landing...to crash land and run off the runway are two different issues.....

Your efforts to " discuss " topics which you know nothing about only serves to expose a serious flaw in your ability to understand basic things......

Guyana News
-probe launched"
By Staff Editor 14 h ago

(Uncle.  Please call your friends at Stabroek News and tell them the plane did not crash land!! Tell them you know that because you were a manager at JFK!!)

What a shittypost.

Lilly gyal.  Go pee and ketch you bed.

Churchill posted:

Guyana News
-probe launched"
By Staff Editor 14 h ago

What a shittypost.

Hahahahahahahaha! Who is Lilly Gyal?

Churchill posted:

Guyana News
-probe launched"
By Staff Editor 14 h ago

What a shittypost.

He need to shit but no one is around to change he pampers

Tola posted:

Whether its politics or media houses, this shows how some people are followers  to what they read or are told, instead of doing their own fact check.

The unofficial report is, the landing was reasonable  smooth, but the plane could not stop, due to lack of hydraulics.

Dummy, we live in North America, how do we "fact check"?  That is for the investigators.  We can only go on what was reported.

You are going on an "unofficial report"!  Did you fact check or did you "follow what you read"?

I doubt you can discern your own inconsistency!

Tola posted:

Whether its politics or media houses, this shows how some people are followers  to what they read or are told, instead of doing their own fact check.

The unofficial report is, the landing was reasonable  smooth, but the plane could not stop, due to lack of hydraulics.

Dummy, we live in North America, how do we "fact check"?  That is for the investigators.  We can only go on what was reported.

You are going on an "unofficial report"!  Did you fact check or did you "follow what you read"?

Brainless baseboard, GNI policeman, get off your pedestal  and don't make a jackass of yourself of things you don't know. Maybe you should ask dummy Jagdeo how people fact check in Guyana, Trinidad and Jamaica.  

Did your dumb friends  in Swiss and India told you what an unofficial report means, before an official report is issued.  Maybe they are as dumb as you are. 

You are a liar and  depressing like Jagdeo and Trump, one foot forward and two back into your grave. You come on GNI for your daily fix and  never post a  humorous thing, 'cause you are as depressing  as a stray dag. 

Like de woman said, why don't you find a job and stop making GNI your lifetime career.  After Swiss and India dumped you,  wha happen, you resume got rejected too many times ?

With great fanfare, were you not supposed to leave GNI, but you are hooked to satisfy your depression. 

Get a life before others on GNI restricts your post, because your personality stinks.  

You are insignificant.

Tola posted:

... Maybe you should ask dummy Jagdeo how people fact check in Guyana, Trinidad and Jamaica.  

Did your dumb friends  in Swiss and India told you what an unofficial report means, . 

like Jagdeo and Trump, one foot forward and two back into your grave. You come on GNI for your daily fix and  never post a  humorous thing,. 

After Swiss and India

Ok, now that you got that off your chest....again!!

The crash was in Guyana, not Swiss, India and neither Jagdeo nor Trump was a factor.

So, tell us.  What did anyone post that was different to what you posted?  You accused people of not doing "fact check".  My question, how did you "fact check"?

That was my question.  So now, tell us what did you do that was different from what anyone else did.  And please, don't go running to India, Swiss hey and deh like a cockroach in daylight!  Stick to the simple question asked!