In the meanwhile AFC was not seen holding meetings anywhere in Guyana. They are floating like Moco Moco in the Berbice River.

I am wondering about the absence of AFC campaign pictures. A bleak omen for them.

DJ was boasting that AFC still had firepower going into LGE. AFC is yet to fire and voting is just days away.

In the meanwhile AFC was not seen holding meetings anywhere in Guyana. They are floating like Moco Moco in the Berbice River.

I am wondering about the absence of AFC campaign pictures. A bleak omen for them.

DJ was boasting that AFC still had firepower going into LGE. AFC is yet to fire and voting is just days away.

Check out AFC

https://www.facebook.com/afcguyana/

AFC target audience is lil Pickney. Moses tried to pull a fast one like that, they invited school children for freebies in order to get an audience. Guess what ? Dem boycotted him. These chaps in the AFC are in a very rough shape and DJ still thinks that the AFC will win Berbice.

If wishes were Horses., DJ would ride.

I heard they asked the little kid in the picture:

AFC: We are from from the AFC, your daddy home ?

Little Kid ran inside and told her daddy that the AFC was outside. The daddy said “Not dem Neemakharam people again, tell dem that I ain’t deh Home”

Little Kid ran outside and locked the gate on them: Me daddy say to tell you dat he not at home.

In 2015 APNU had to support AFC meetings.  The proof of this was overwhelmingly black attendance at these meetings in PPP dominated areas.  Freddie K complained bitterly about that at the time.

So what's new.

@Django

No photos showing attendance at AFC public meetings?

May be different strategy.

Strategy or tactics? House-to-house campaign is good but voters are energized by public meetings. I wanta see a photo showing AFC Elder Orator rallying a gathering into voting fever. I wanta see nuff women hugging & kissing him like a devta.

@Django

Strategy or tactics? House-to-house campaign is good but voters are energized by public meetings. I wanta see a photo showing AFC Elder Orator rallying a gathering into voting fever. I wanta see nuff women hugging & kissing him like a devta.

Them nah get camera, you betta send Tola fuh tek out picture. even if it's old one.  Or betta yet, them should ask PPP how to campaign.

@Django

Them nah get camera, you betta send Tola fuh tek out picture. even if it's old one.  Or betta yet, them should ask PPP how to campaign.

Gilly said different tactics.

Take note of how many young people knocking at doors for the AFC.Alyuh betta doan rule them out.

@Django

Gilly said different tactics.

Take note of how many young people knocking at doors for the AFC.Alyuh betta doan rule them out.

Them need to spread out, all of them deh a one yard or them friken so them have to stay together.

Dem Yelling:

“Nobody don’t want to talk to we nowadays. We been on the road for four hours now and only three pickney talked to we !!! Come out we know that you inside and you ignoring us !!!!!”

One yellow shirt taking to the other yellow shirt:

”Carib G from GNI right you know, de last meeting that we had in Berbice had bus loads of PNC supporters to build up we crowd, dem abandon we and now we leff shame shame, nobody don’t want to talk to we. Even Moses shame to come out here and face de people. Is why he and Ramjattan hiding from Berbicians ?”

”Freddie Kissoon from KN blast Moses good and prappa, look, Let we don’t waste we time. Let we go home. Look na, de PPP attracting people by de thousands and we are having a hard time to get even ONE person to talk to us.”

”Let we go home and sport up wid de money dat a few people like Mutwah and Djungle donated to us, dem prappa stupid to donate to we party. Gyal, how many ducks you ordered ?” 

Gyal in the background:

”Me ordered four grey goose too.”