I normally don't allow endless quotes but I will do this time.  This is evidence of druggies' illiteracy.  Highlighted by him about why enslaved peoples from certain West African regions were acquired by the owners of rice plantations in the Carolinas and he still wails his crap.

The whip was instrumental in the cultivation of rice in the Carolinas. The White masters did indeed used slave knowledge to cultivate but in the end it was the whip that got the job done. 

sooo

this is the unfolding of drugb's long crawl back into his syphilitic mental stink hole . . . husslin with formaldehyde in a dutty tin cup to embalm the public face of his disease and mitigate the overpowering stench of pus and vomit

ignominy blanketing his urine-soaked prance-a-thon on 2 separate threads (his pee stream aimed at blackman being unnaturally weak, the banna soiled himself!), this literal crumb of a human being is now reduced to celebration and self-pleasuring at the brutality visited upon Africans who resisted laboring as chattel in New World captivity

imagine . . .  that's exactly ALL the self-esteem challenged fool ever had 

smfh

I normally don't allow endless quotes but I will do this time.  This is evidence of druggies' illiteracy.  Highlighted by him about why enslaved peoples from certain West African regions were acquired by the owners of rice plantations in the Carolinas and he still wails his crap.

Maybe you haven't been able to locate a black baigan recently so your frustration makes you even more stupid.  If neither the slave master or the slave knew how to grow rice whipping couldn't achieve a thing.

You also need to know about these rice growing areas in South Carolina.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCd5W4gwJsI

Listen to this woman when she starts reading at 12 minutes.  You can understand what she is saying but most Americans, even many black Americans will not without difficulty.

Do you know why this dialect survived in the rice growing areas?  Because for most of the year the weather was too hot for the slave owners and poisonous snakes too rampant.  So unlike those of cotton plantation these slaves were lest tightly supervised by the slave owners.

sooo

this is the unfolding of drugb's long crawl back into his syphilitic mental stink hole . . . husslin with formaldehyde in a dutty tin cup to embalm the public face of his disease and mitigate the overpowering stench of pus and vomit

ignominy blanketing his urine-soaked prance-a-thon on 2 separate threads (his pee stream aimed at blackman being unnaturally weak, the banna soiled himself!), this literal crumb of a human being is now reduced to celebration and self-pleasuring at the brutality visited upon Africans who resisted laboring as chattel in New World captivity

smfh

You should be a comedian the way you write. It looks like druggie keeping you up late at night to come up with this comic routine. 

  If neither the slave master or the slave knew how to grow rice whipping couldn't achieve a thing.

You also need to know about these rice growing areas in South Carolina.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iCd5W4gwJsI

Listen to this woman when she starts reading at 12 minutes.  You can understand what she is saying but most Americans, even many black Americans will not without difficulty.

Do you know why this dialect survived in the rice growing areas?  Because for most of the year the weather was too hot for the slave owners and poisonous snakes too rampant.  So unlike those of cotton plantation these slaves were lest tightly supervised by the slave owners.

What does this dialect have to do with the question at hand?  The fact remains that without the whip, no man would give away his skills for free to make the white man rich.  The whip, hangings, castration and rape was used by the white man to keep the slaves in check. Take for instance if you and Ronan were my slaves, would you willingly give away your secrets to make me rich? NO, so that is where the whip comes in, some serious welts on your backs would make you give up your trade secrets. In fact even in Guyana this is the same technique used by the PPP to tame the now toothless PNC. 

sooo

smfh

comedian . . . druggie . . . comic routine. 

"bussass"

• mceclip0

The fact remains that without the whip, no man would give away his skills for free to make the white man rich.  The whip, hangings, castration and rape was used by the white man to keep the slaves in check. Take for instance if you and Ronan were my slaves . . . some serious welts on your backs would make you give up your trade secrets.  

drugb, you have a serious, twisted sex fantasy life . . . we watching carefully how you dribbling, shaking your ass and cozying up to the sick subjunctive 

frankly, we get it!. . . "trade secrets" = "Big Black Baigan"

this disgusting craving of yours has become a demonic possession in your head and the dutty compulsions have eaten away at your common sense . . . to drag Ronan and Caribny into your homoerotic sado-masochistic reverie is creepy, nasty and beyond the pale

Sir, there are certain 'business' locations in the seedier parts of Newark where you can get actual relief, and we don't want to know about it

thirsty as you are, when you do, don't forget your safe word banna

arite?

drugb, you have a serious, twisted sex fantasy life . . . we watching carefully how you dribbling, shaking your ass and cozying up to the sick subjunctive 

this disgusting craving of yours has become a demonic possession in your head and the dutty compulsions have eaten away at your common sense . . . to drag Ronan and Caribny into your homoerotic sado-masochistic reverie is creepy, nasty and beyond the pale

Sir, there are certain 'business' locations in the seedier parts of Newark where you can get actual relief, and we don't want to know about it

arite?

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. It was just a hypothetical scenario. I wouldn't want you or cribby as my slaves anyway, yall suffer from jiggerritis and I need people to actually do work and not sleep on the job. 

arite?

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. It was just a hypothetical scenario. I wouldn't want you or cribby as my slaves anyway, yall suffer from jiggerritis  

you were a 3rd rater in Guyana, now reduced to a 4th rate mediocrity in America fantasizing of slave ownership, rape and the coercing of big black baigan into your orifices under threat of "castration"

[jigg]erritis, eh?

you disgust me

arite?

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. It was just a hypothetical scenario. I wouldn't want you or cribby as my slaves anyway, yall suffer from jiggerritis and I need people to actually do work and not sleep on the job. 

Dem bais forgot that the rich and successful never suffered from the Jiggs.

you were a 3rd rater in Guyana, now reduced to a 4th rate mediocrity in America fantasizing of slave ownership and the coercing of big black baigan into your orifices under threat of "castration"

[jigg]erritis, eh?

you disgust me

These fellows are their own nightmare. He does not know a difference...he could only say that here.  Don't waste emotions on him. 

He hates black people but have that nice burnt hue that would make any  white folk  hurl the "n" word at him without hesitation. These fellows need to pretend so over come their own personal self hatred. 

arite?

Don't get your panties all up in a bunch. It was just a hypothetical scenario. I wouldn't want you or cribby as my slaves anyway, yall suffer from jiggerritis . . .

another one, a poorly educated 5th rater this time, who can't help himself

lest we forget

arite?

eh eh....what have we here? Wan purebred indian who duz follow strict bramanananananananannanaaaa ways according to he upbringing pelting racist insults. Is dis according to de bramamamamamanaic teachings?

the few pennies you got does not make you rich. Rich people do not brag

eh eh....what have we here? Wan purebred indian who duz follow strict bramanananananananannanaaaa ways according to he upbringing pelting racist insults. Is dis according to de bramamamamamanaic teachings?

These are our very bright people ( in their own eyes!) He reference his Brahmin status to put his own indo mates in their place. Just called Mits a Chamar! When you are weak minded and shallow you resort to bragging about money and pedigree. 

How come that nutjob balahoo brahamin who started this thread using my alias has not contributed to it? 

Dude, I"m sure you know he has nothing to contribute. Ugli man contributions hay consist of assorted racial epithets (jiggeritis etc.), pissing pon black people, crying to Ray and Amral on an hourly basis, asking wha kinda exercise fuh do, how fuh live long, and odda antiman shit. Ugli man, raised in he racist enclave lacks sophistication and knows nothing of Guyanese history, culture, traditions or its people.

Drop lash pon he ass and he starts to squeal like the pig he is and run to Amral and Ray about how he getting bullied and harassed. Fking wimp and weasel of a "man" can't tek he blows. Sissy. This idiot starts forty million threads to whine, bitch and complain. He has nothing of substance other than he race based sloganeering.

Look like D2/Guana and Ronan woke up from the Jigs simultaneously. Ha Ha.

How come that nutjob balahoo brahamin who started this thread using my alias has not contributed to it? 

Dude, I"m sure you know he has nothing to contribute. Ugli man contributions hay consist of assorted racial epithets (jiggeritis etc.), pissing pon black people, crying to Ray and Amral on an hourly basis, asking wha kinda exercise fuh do, how fuh live long, and odda antiman shit. Ugli man, raised in he racist enclave lacks sophistication and knows nothing of Guyanese history, culture, traditions or its people.

Drop lash pon he ass and he starts to squeal like the pig he is and run to Amral and Ray about how he getting bullied and harassed. Fking wimp and weasel of a "man" can't tek he blows. Sissy. This idiot starts forty million threads to whine, bitch and complain. He has nothing of substance other than he race based sloganeering.

Indeed he has been here for a decade with not one post attempting to clarify or express any unique view about our history, politics or social reality. I wish he had the brain power to create a slogan. It swipes artwork and post it as if that projects his command of the subject matter. This fellow is as creative as a gnat. 

He is a true "neva see cum fuh see" shithead, made suh by de few ill gotten dollars he got as dowry fuh being a "lite skin bramin". Iz all he got.

banna from line path. I..they just got electricity, running water and indoor plumbing. Still has Guyana mud between his toes and pretending he is some rajput! 

I doubt he is lighter complected than any of us. 

• you were a 3rd rater in Guyana, now reduced to a 4th rate mediocrity in America fantasizing of slave ownership, rape and the coercing of big black baigan into your orifices under threat of "castration"

[jigg]erritis, eh?

you disgust me

Looks like you don't know your history. Castration was a common form of punishment during slavery to keep you folks in check. You are lucky that your foreparents masters were not Muslim Arab, they used to castrate young Afro boys to use as eunuchs. 

• you were a 3rd rater in Guyana, now reduced to a 4th rate mediocrity in America fantasizing of slave ownership, rape and the coercing of big black baigan into your orifices under threat of "castration"

[jigg]erritis, eh?

you disgust me

Castration was a common form of punishment during slavery to keep you folks in check. You are lucky that your foreparents masters were not Muslim Arab, they used to castrate young Afro boys to use as eunuchs. 

ummm . . .

how's the search for big black baigan going Mr Thirsty?

your parts must be itching

banna from line path. I..they just got electricity, running water and indoor plumbing. Still has Guyana mud between his toes and pretending he is some rajput! 

I doubt he is lighter complected than any of us.   

...well according to he, he bramamamamamamammamaama status mek he white.In this day and age, these people validate their worth based on complexion. SMFH. Ugli thinks it mek he superior and ah we resident Dalit Drugb husslin' fuh compensate fuh he blue black hue by attemptin' fuh denigrate black man.

"Easter Lily" Ugli below.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/j...3#586501884156226713

What does this dialect have to do with the question at hand?  The fact remains that without the whip, no man would give away his skills for free to make the white man rich.  

So now you concede that the Africans had skills to bring in rice cultivation but had to be coerced to do so.  We make progress as before you implied that Englishmen were experts in cultivating rice under swampy and humid conditions rife with poisonous snakes.

It is a known fact that the Gullah people who emerged in coastal South Carolina were more isolated than were slaves on the other types of plantations. This is why a dialect unique to the area grew.  This is a documented FACT.