I am not leaving.

I do not wish to interact with the following posters: Drugb, KP, Yugi22, and the two sisters, Alena06 & Bibi.

I have taken steps to block them.

I would like to be around till 2020 elections. The political environment in Guyana is like a fast moving train. One just cannot be neutral. 

Thanks to all those who have questioned my recent unjustified suspension. 

“In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” — Dr Martin Luther King Jr

, brave countryman. You've been here over 20 years, just ignore them. The 2020 Election will be exciting and I want to be around too.

No need to stick around till 2020.  Votes have already been counted.  PNC won.

, brave countryman. You've been here over 20 years, just ignore them. The 2020 Election will be exciting and I want to be around too.

Thanks.

Everyone wants to be liked.

No one likes to be ignored. 

Last edited by Mitwah

Good morning, everyone. Today is another day God has given us. Let us not take Life for granted, let us rejoice and be thankful that we can blow our nostrils, clean our teeth, comb our hair, eat metem and/or duck curry and, most importantly hug & kiss our loved ones. Have a fantastic day.

Special message to Mits: LOVE YOUR ENEMIES.

Bibi Haniffa posted:No need to stick around till 2020.  Votes have already been counted.  PNC won.

Ray is already stuffing the ballot boxes for the take over of GNI come mid 2020, I heard the man campaigning heavily

Amral

Good morning, everyone. Today is another day God has given us. Let us not take Life for granted, let us rejoice and be thankful that we can blow our nostrils, clean our teeth, comb our hair, eat metem and/or duck curry and, most importantly hug & kiss our loved ones. Have a fantastic day.

Good Morning Gilly. Love our enemies does not mean that they should suddenly become our friends. If I am to love them, then they must remain my enemies. No? Unless I have enemies I cannot love them; and if I have no enemies, do I really have friends.  Your quote reminds me of Lord Krishna's conversation with Arjuna who had to battle his relatives in the Mahabharat war. I have visited Kurushreta and was given a leaf from the immortal Banyan tree. Legend has it that this tree witnessed that war.

Have you read the Bhagavad Gita?

Amral posted:
Bibi Haniffa posted:No need to stick around till 2020.  Votes have already been counted.  PNC won.

Ray is already stuffing the ballot boxes for the take over of GNI come mid 2020, I heard the man campaigning heavily

Learned from the best...Burnham

I am not leaving.

I do not wish to interact with the following posters: Drugb, KP, Yugi22, and the two sisters, Alena06 & Bibi.

I have taken steps to block them.

I would like to be around till 2020 elections. The political environment in Guyana is like a fast moving train. One just cannot be neutral. 

Thanks to all those who have questioned my recent unjustified suspension. 

“In the end, we will remember not the words of our enemies, but the silence of our friends.” — Dr Martin Luther King Jr

I am also not leaving. 

I find it a relief that Mitwah will not be interacting with me and few other Anti AFC/PNC GNI posters. I will not miss his dirty, vulgar, indecent language and conversation.

I encourage him to take steps to block me.

I will be around waaay after 2020. This is a democratic site where I am able to express my opinion. I will back the PPP  and pray that Granger does not rig.

Thanks to those who reminded Mitwah that he is GNI most banned and I predict that he will be in the pen a few more times before 2020 for bad behaviour and being me tooed. Riff is taking out his the handcuffs for the bad boys.

“There is nothing more tragic than to find an individual bogged down in the length of life, devoid of breadth.” - Dr Martin Luther King Jr

Good Morning Gilly. 

Have you read the Bhagavad Gita?

What kinda unhindu question is that, bhai? You wanta  unhinge me or what? Of course I've read the Gita. It says you must fight and kill your own relatives if dem behave badass. You will only kill dem body, not their soul which is unkillable.

Hey Mits, if I had wanted I couldda become an all purpose pandit, not only a bhajan specialist like you. And I couldda also be a damn good Christian pastor, better than Jim Jones. In my teenage years I studied Bible courses and earned six certificates. But me drap everything fo dat atheist Jagan. Baap ray baap. 

Gilly, my question was a rhetorical one. I know that you are an avid reader. Platinum respect. Off to my rehearsal for a fund raising concert and dinner tonight. 

Met Balchand recently. De man is a big time Pundit now.  

Hey Mits, if I had wanted I couldda become an all purpose pandit, not only a bhajan specialist like you. And I couldda also be a damn good Christian pastor, better than Jim Jones. In my teenage years I studied Bible courses and earned six certificates. But me drap everything fo dat atheist Jagan. Baap ray baap. 

So, now if you had an honorary doctorate, with your pandit, how would one address the Dr-Pandit? Which one first? The Dr. or the pandit?  

Yesterday  me attended ah Hindu wedding in Canada Arctic and we  sit down pan  pieces ah ice from de igloo to eat.  

De puran leaf was frozen and when me break off de edges, de adda guy say, what da fa  and me say its his salad and he eat it.

Afta dem put de rice in me leaf  and while me making ah hole fa  de dhall, de man pour de hat dhall all ova me han.

De adda  guy come an say katahar...me say who you callin katahar, but he put some in me leaf anyway.

Dem come de pumpkin, bhagee, achar an whateva else, me feget.

Me had to drink de wata quick, befo it freeze, like de ice me sit pan. Now me baty so cole, me gun ah docta. 

Have good day Uhear. 

Tola posted:

Yesterday  me attended ah Hindu wedding in Canada Arctic and we  sit down pan  pieces ah ice from de igloo to eat.  

De puran leaf was frozen and when me break off de edges, de adda guy say, what da fa  and me say its his salad and he eat it.

Afta dem put de rice in me leaf  and while me making ah hole fa  de dhall, de man pour de hat dhall all ova me han.

De adda  guy come an say katahar...me say who you callin katahar, but he put some in me leaf anyway.

Dem come de pumpkin, bhagee, achar an whateva else, me feget.

Me had to drink de wata quick, befo it freeze, like de ice me sit pan. Now me baty so cole, me gun ah docta. 

Have good day Uhear. 

Like you get frass bite pan you battie? Lemme know how de dactah treat you battie.

"Brave Countryman" rightfully so, GNI jail Bait. I took notice of my name  being uttered by the vulgar mouth who can't wait to report posters to Admin when he is the biggest bandit. Vulgar Mouth with Cheerleader of ONE.

Gil, it is interesting to note that Cheddi was an atheist, when my aunties  attended the same Mandir with his mother at Port Mourant.

I am sure his Hindu faith must have influenced him in his younger years, but changed later in life, as he became more involved in politics. Did Ghandi teachings not  influenced him at all, but was more influenced by Castro.      

So, now if you had an honorary doctorate, with your pandit, how would one address the Dr-Pandit? Which one first? The Dr. or the pandit?  

• For years this fellow harassed me unchecked, now a lil banning mek he don't want to interact. This is an early Christmas gift for me. Good riddance. Now I will only have my good friend lillybai to put lash on.  
Amral posted:
No need to stick around till 2020.  Votes have already been counted.  PNC won.

Learned from the best...Burnham 

And ..   .. You are continuing with the established tradition.

As for me I would like to meet this Aleana and Bibi in person In order to put all the differences everoneelse is having with them in perspective....<(((><  

ball
Last edited by ball
ball posted:

As for me I would like to meet this Aleana and Bibi in person In order to put all the differences everoneelse is having with them in perspective....<(((><  

Try dressing up like BJ for Halloween. 

• For years this fellow harassed me unchecked, now a lil banning mek he don't want to interact. This is an early Christmas gift for me. Good riddance. Now I will only have my good friend lillybai to put lash on.  

Three strikes and he is out. Boss man ain’t making joke these days. He knows that the next strike and he will be planting kitchen garden in the winter. He ran away like a Dharpoke with his tail between his legs. 

Brahmin, love your enemies. Mek some prasad and mittai for Mits. Yuh bank book gon swell like dead donkey belly.

Gilly, dem skanks just can't get me out of their thoughts. At our club today, they talk about the abuse of drugs and addiction to prescribed medication by seniors  and how to recognize it.

Ayuh two should join together......staat ayuh own chuch....

Last edited by GTAngler

Mits will sell Jaraay clath, lots of $$$

Gilly, dem skanks just can't get me out of their thoughts. At our club today, they talk about the abuse of drugs and addiction to prescribed medication by seniors  and how to recognize it.

You can call it a CLUB, but you are having therapy for drug abuse.  You see that information you should NEVER make public.

Mits will sell Jaraay clath, lots of $$$

Meh naybuh was a ballahu brahmin. Meh even laarn about tabeej too. 

Most importantly we can take a shit smoothly

Do what you have to do, bhai. Ignore negatives. Focus on positives.

No way. My Church is in my heart. I carry my Church wherever I go and speak to my God directly and confidentially. Better this way.

Most importantly we can take a shit smoothly

Dem Brampton and Mississauga ladies should read this.

You can call it a CLUB, but you are having therapy for drug abuse.  You see that information you should NEVER make public.

This is an interesting development. 

What's interesting ?

Exactly..........SMFH....

GT bai like yuh slow or wah? Looks like the tamesh warrior tun junkie in he old age. 

I suppose you don't share my disgust at how quickly people like to jump up and down at someone's perceived personal problems.

GT bai like yuh slow or wah? Looks like the tamesh warrior tun junkie in he old age. 

I suppose you don't share my disgust at how quickly people like to jump up and down at someone's perceived personal problems.

Bai, them chaps just giving he a taste of he own medicine. He is no angel, he harassed a lot of people on this site for years. Now is just a lil payback. 

My group is set up not only to help those with substance abuse, but to also help the berserk. There are families out there who are finding it hard to adjust or adapt to the new culture and sometimes too controlling. We can direct them to readily available resources sometimes at no cost.