This is an unbelievable story. It look like the Saudi journalist was killed and dismembered in the Saudi Embassy in Turkey.

An embassy is like a state within a state, but its difficult to believe they would kill the journalist in this way.

Saudi Arabia has always been getting a free pass from the US...even in the face of gross violation of human rights.

They will get a free pass on this again because of the close relationship between the US and Saudi Arabia. 

https://www.cnn.com/2018/10/11...pert-intl/index.html

I agree to kill one to save a nation. Look it up if you want to know the truth. 

Princess,

You are a knucklehead.

Think before you respond to something.

Despite the recent ban on allowing women to vote, Saudi Arabia is a dictatorship with one of the worst violation of human rights record in the world. The Crown Prince is in form control. Opponents are eliminated and beheadings take place on Fridays in public view. Most of the 9/11 hijackers came from SA. Its being propped up by the US, which sees SA as a guardian against Iranian expansionism.

This kind of crime, generally unheard of, if true, is a gross violation of international norms. Embassies are generally seen as places of safe haven, not where opponents are invited, then beheaded and dismembered (if true) while his wife waits for him in a parked car outside the embassy.

Can you imagine a situation where Dr. Lesley Ramsammie is invited to the US Embassy in GT and then disappears, to be discovered later that the US and Guyana government accosted him and brings him to Brooklyn on charges of collusion and drug trafficking with Roger Khan?

I agree to kill one to save a nation. Look it up if you want to know the truth. 

Please explain how the killing of this Washington Post journalist will save Saudi Arabia. Exactly what's the problem with Saudi Arabia that this murder will help? If you want to know the truth why not ask Mohamed Bin Salman.

Interesting. I have an app called Just Press record on my Apple Watch, I leave it on during any situation that I may feel unsafe. The good thing is that I subscribe to iCloud so it is always saved to the cloud. A very good app for iPhone users.

IMG_1067

Apple will sell a lot more Apple Watches after this revelation of recording of what the Saudis did.

• IMG_1067

This is amazing technology.  If you have other apple devices it also syncs up to your phone or iPad.  

Bibi, that is the beauty of Apple's technology. My Apple Watch is like part of my clothing, I never leave home without it. 

I honestly have never owned an android device so I am not sure if android OS syncs across all devices.

I hope I did not start an Apple vs Android war but to each his or her own.

The question is, are the Turks just saying that to shield their own bugs in the embassy.  I'm sure we will hear more!

This is quite an interesting development. The Turks are smart and would not take such a risk. This is like James Bond stuff. Anxiously waiting to hear more. 

This is amazing technology.  If you have other apple devices it also syncs up to your phone or iPad.  

Bibi, that is the beauty of Apple's technology. My Apple Watch is like part of my clothing, I never leave home without it. 

I honestly have never owned an android device so I am not sure if android OS syncs across all devices.

I hope I did not start an Apple vs Android war but to each his or her own.

I also have a Fitbit that I wear 24/7.  It sinks up to my apple devices.  I can tell on my phone and iPad how many steps I have taken during the day and how many calories I burned.  When I get text messages and phone calls on my iPhone, it comes through on my Fitbit.

Sadly, The Saudis will get a free pass on this. American needs their money and investment and will let this one slip by. 

It goes to show how ruthless the Saudis are. Keffer must the cheering them on. He is always silent and never speaks out against his radical friends. 

No surprise in your failed attempt at humor; your piece was written like the true dismally dumb and bigoted ******* that you are ! Were you to say that while standing in front of me, I would have ensured that your next movement would have been in one solitary direction; a great rush to your quack to replace both sets of your cheap rattling, ill-fitting dentures ! I am certainly ready and willing to speak out against life-long uneducated bigots and dingbats like you who unashamedly and continuously peddle your foul hate under the guise of 'free speech' ! The unfortunate part of this is that bigoted and brainless wimps like you can only post your trash in forums such as this one, because you know very well that you have neither the spine nor the balls to defend your puerile and outrageous thoughts !!  By the way, Mr. Dingbat, have you mustered the balls to read up on the cowardly actions of the US military against large numbers of innocent and defenseless Vietnamese civilians in their own country ?         

Saudi is a terrorist nation.  POTUS needs to thread carefully with them.  The Wahabs are the scourge of the earth and needs to be eliminated!

True dat yo know!  Iman doan trus dem dam people dem who does wear dish towels pon their heads an den wrap de top with some black puddin'. Pon top ah dat they does talk funny.

Saudi is a terrorist nation.  POTUS needs to thread carefully with them.  The Wahabs are the scourge of the earth and needs to be eliminated!

True dat yo know!  Iman doan trus dem dam people dem who does wear dish towels pon their heads an den wrap de top with some black puddin'. Pon top ah dat they does talk funny.

I like your style brother. So, you calling the dudes "rag heads"? Never thought about what's the rope thing holding their dish rags. I thought the "black pudding" thingy was there to keep the rags from flying away when they were herding their goats.

You guy mouthing off here. Try telling them to their faces.  

Gyal, it's all in good humor. I make jokes about Hindus and their dhotis too. I make jokes about myself too. No one gets a pass

Sadly, The Saudis will get a free pass on this. American needs their money and investment and will let this one slip by. 

It goes to show how ruthless the Saudis are. Keffer must the cheering them on. He is always silent and never speaks out against his radical friends. 

What a monstrous jackass you are ! You know nothing about me and/or who my friends are, you shameless, despicable piece of bigoted shyte ! Is it not you and your ilk who have been cheering as loudly as you could when your idol Modi, as the Prime Minister of India, deliberately disregarded, and in fact supported the attack and killing of hundreds of people who you have been hateful of from the moment your mother dropped you in the stable that she lived in ? And now, even before the facts are in, shameless K-k-holes like you are hollering and screaming as loudly as you can ? Prior to writing anything about 'radicals', take a good long look at the mirror; you will see the mugshot of a hideous face; that of a hateful, prejudiced accumulation of excrement ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Gyal, it's all in good humor. I make jokes about Hindus and their dhotis too. I make jokes about myself too. No one gets a pass

People like you and your bosom-buddy Yuji are folks we referred to in Guyana as typical 'blo-blo'; folks with loud foul mouths who, big on the talk but always empty when action has to be taken ! You completely lack the decency and sensitivity to keep your deep and dismal prejudice, hate and ignorance to yourselves. One must wonder about the guilt that  people like you have to deal with when leave your holes to go out into the streets each day and have to look at decent folks in their eyes ! 

Last edited by Keffer

Dumbasses like Yuji and his 'echo' Skeldon_man are nothing but uneducated dingbats ! They were fed and brought up on a diet of hate from the moment that they dropped from between their mothers' hind legs on to the filthy dirt floors of the stables that she lived in ! I am willing to bet that neither of them have the balls to address a Saudi citizen in person, or anyone else for that matter, in such derogatory terms ! Apart from this being indicative of the absence of decorum and decency in their upbringing in Guyana, the likes of these two loudmouths, when confronted, would have tucked their grimy tails between their skinny sore-infested legs and run like there was no tomorrow ! They enjoy the  comfort of posting their vile venom from a computer but, despite their loud and putrid utterings, when confronted in person, they will each cower and run away as quickly as they possibly can; even behind a skirt !    

What do you do; stare at the mirror before you start bawling "Maaa, come quick and help me ! A real ugly-ass man in the mirror lookin' at me !"  

Keffer posted:

Dumbasses like Yuji and his 'echo' Skeldon_man are nothing but uneducated dingbats ! They were fed and brought up on a diet of hate from the moment that they dropped from between their mothers' hind legs on to the filthy dirt floors of the stables that she lived in ! I am willing to bet that neither of them have the balls to address a Saudi citizen in person, or anyone else for that matter, in such derogatory terms ! Apart from this being indicative of the absence of decorum and decency in their upbringing in Guyana, the likes of these two loudmouths, when confronted, would have tucked their grimy tails between their skinny sore-infested legs and run like there was no tomorrow ! They enjoy the  comfort of posting their vile venom from a computer but, despite their loud and putrid utterings, when confronted in person, they will each cower and run away as quickly as they possibly can; even behind a skirt !    

Yo Keff, If I see one of those Towel Head Monster Saudis, I will spit on them. They are a murderous and shameless bunch with no regard for democracy and freedom. Na bring your radical shyte near me.

Keffer posted:

Yo Keff, If I see one of those Towel Head Monster Saudis, I will spit on them. They are a murderous and shameless bunch with no regard for democracy and freedom. Na bring your radical shyte near me.

Murderous ?? Shameless ?? What a monumental dunce you are ! Your deep and dismal ignorance has you shoving your snout into subjects that you are not familiar with, Jackass ! You are such an ass-kisser; despite being told several times about the atrocities committed by US forces in Vietnam and other places, you continue to write garbage for your idols (who are nothing but a group of thugs) in the hope that you will endear yourself to them ! 

If you have balls, tell the world what the USA did in Vietnam ...ON THE BASIS OF A PACK OF LIES !! Tell the world 1) how many WMDs were found in Iraq, 2) how many Iraqi's were killed, 3) how many tanker loads of Iraqi oil were stolen !!

LET US HEARING YOU SQUEALING LIKE THE PIG YOU ARE !!

Keffer posted:

It looks like you only recently heard the word 'radical'; I see nothing wrong with that. However, I am certain that others would have already advised you that it is quite unwise to use language which you yourself do not understand; maybe the English language was just too massive for your woefully undersized brain so, to some extent, you can be excused..... that is unfortunately a handicap that can be rectified only by divine intervention so, as sorry as I am to know that you have such a severe, lifelong deficiency, I and others cannot be of any assistance whatsoever to you in that regard. With respect to the Saudis, I understand the huge inferiority complex that haunts bigots like you 24/7; that must be sorely bugging your ass; isn't it ! The reality is that you cannot do a shyte about that or to them ! In this regard, my humble suggestion is that you should ask the Creator to decrease the shortcoming that was inflicted on you in the form of a terribly undersized brain; divine intervention can occasionally result in miracles, you know ! We all appreciate the fact that you are continuously burning up with deep envy of others who are 1) happier than you, 2) more educated than you are and 3) even those who have been blessed with wealth and knowledge that make you realize that you were destined to be nothing but a bigoted gadha; it feels very bad, doesn't it ! As tough as it is for you to do, I suggest you accept your lot in life and try learning to dispense with your bitterness with the Maker for denying you most of what he so freely and generously gave to others ! We know  how you feel about others who have been blessed with knowledge, wealth, education and prominence while you are clearly stuck among the dung-heap of humanity. We all understand your strong inclination to uncouth behavior; you can be excused because that is directly a function of the hate and ignorance that are so firmly embedded in you tiny cranium.  

Keffer posted:

That is entirely your prerogative, Jackass ! There is, however, a question you should ask yourself 'What is it that produces this urge within me to be nasty/rude/disrespectful/belligerent/asinine enough to do something as uncouth as this ? If you have any decency in you the solitary answer to that question will undoubtedly be 'ignorance & bigotry' ! You lack the capability of differentiating your ass from your elbow but you remain hell-bent on being uncouth and disrespectful to others who you are not even the slightest bit familiar with ! You ignorant, uneducated shithead, that is exactly what bigotry is; precisely what I sized you up to be ... from the moment I read your first post ! A hateful, bigoted jackass !!