that the Volda Lawrence ‘plan’ is opportunistic and cynical, granted . . . doomed to fail, sure

Volda now says "she gun only hire she friends and is only PNC friends she gat".

Now explain, given ethnic politics, in Guyana how this isn't ethnic pandering?  What is her goal in saying this?

And importantly, how are those who are known AFC supporters (much of GT's middle class) supposed to take this?

I think we remember what happened the last time that the PNC blatantly played the party card.

Leave Volda alone.  She could be the next President.  There is going to be a transition in 2019.

VOlda has disqualified herself from any kind of leadership position with those comments...she is wrong for Guyana

She should go do some form of penance

Yeah. She na no good. Dem one lovers givin she a pass though. 

VOlda has disqualified herself from any kind of leadership position with those comments...she is wrong for Guyana

She has relegated herself to attack dog at best with her atrocious comments. I thought that she had a chance of being elected as the 2020 presidential candidate but under normal circumstances she should have ruined that chance. However, this is Guyana we're talking about. Anil could be the PPP candidate after all he said so Volda could still be in the running.

Hey hey hey...Volda seh she does only hire she matter PNC. Doh is code word for blackman and she does hire two token coolies. Hey hey hey...De woman wuss dan dem PPP bais. 

wrong thread!

let me hole yuh haan and guide you lil . . .  https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pnc-in-fighting . . . arite?

apparently you get struck with all manner of DUMB as far as the TOPIC at hand is concerned

smoke n mirrors conflation is alyuh con man recourse when y’all disinformation get expose and FACTS & LOGIC brace

She has relegated herself to attack dog at best with her atrocious comments. I thought that she had a chance of being elected as the 2020 presidential candidate but under normal circumstances she should have ruined that chance. However, this is Guyana we're talking about. Anil could be the PPP candidate after all he said so Volda could still be in the running.

Anil never seh anything bad like de Vulgar lady. Anil never seh he go hire only he mattie. Bharrat never seh he go hire only he mattie. 

Who has given her a pass you fat rat? Everyone here has condemned her comments except for the one with "look like Bharat" where she was actually trying to make the point of attracting Indians to the PNC and came off like a buffoon.

Buffoonery rules in Guyana. This is what the people in Guyana have to deal with. Yuh shud guh bak and set up Labba party. Bring flour boy Sase wid yuh and leh he powda up he face at de meetings.

Anil never seh anything bad like de Vulgar lady. Anil never seh he go hire only he mattie. Bharrat never seh he go hire only he mattie. 

Did you ever hear the Kaieteur News recording of Anil? Not pleasant as far as I can remember. Plus his threats of Crum-Ewing who just happened to end up dead. As far as hiring mattie goes, they didn't have to say it. They did it.

Hey hey hey...Volda seh she does only hire she matter PNC. Doh is code word for blackman and she does hire two token coolies. Hey hey hey...De woman wuss dan dem PPP bais. 

wrong thread!

let me hole yuh haan and guide you lil . . .  https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/pnc-in-fighting . . . arite?

apparently you get struck with all manner of DUMB as far as the TOPIC at hand is concerned

smoke n mirrors conflation is alyuh con man recourse when y’all disinformation get expose and FACTS & LOGIC brace

Hey hey hey. Hear what de future PNC president of GUYANA seh:

DEMERARA WAVES: She made it clear that her priority is to give jobs to her friends who are evidently party supporters. “The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,” said Lawrence who is also Minister of Public Health.

Hey hey hey: http://demerarawaves.com/2018/..._RkP_Z7b3x0Iim4ROeaI 

No need for dem to seh it. Dem just DO it.

she is PNC chair . . . she is not running for president

guilty of one thing DOES NOT make her guilty of EVERYTHING!

she is PERFECTLY IN ORDER with [her] comments addressed on THIS thread

Who has given her a pass you fat rat? Everyone here has condemned her comments except for the one with "look like Bharat" where she was actually trying to make the point of attracting Indians to the PNC and came off like a buffoon.

Buffoonery rules in Guyana. This is what the people in Guyana have to deal with. Yuh shud guh bak and set up Labba party. Bring flour boy Sase wid yuh and leh he powda up he face at de meetings.

wrong thread!

DEMERARA WAVES: She made it clear that her priority is to give jobs to her friends who are evidently party supporters. “The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,” said Lawrence who is also Minister of Public Health.

yes idiot, as i pointed out previous, there is a whole (other) thread devoted to the DemeraraWaves reporting . . . where i had PLENTY to say

again, why you trying to derail THIS thread?

Nobody is currently running for President on the PNC side but given Granger's health situation, they might well need a candidate in 2020. Volda would be one of the obvious front runners for the nomination from the PNC.

Sorry, but I cannot condone these reckless comments made by Ms. Lawrence. This doesn't sit well with me, coming from a potential presidential candidate in Guyana.

The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,”

Nobody is currently running for President on the PNC side but given Granger's health situation, they might well need a candidate in 2020. Volda would be one of the obvious front runners for the nomination from the PNC.

Sorry, but I cannot condone these reckless comments made by Ms. Lawrence. This doesn't sit well with me, coming from a potential presidential candidate in Guyana.

The only friends I got is PNC so the only people I gon give wuk to is PNC and right now I looking for a doctor who can talk Spanish or Portuguese and ah want one that is PNC,”

please see my response to labba previous

and, since we are HERE . . . are you willing to acknowledge that Volda Lawrence has been FALSELY accused of “racist” comments as indicated in my lead post here?

wrong thread!

yes idiot, as i pointed out previous, there is a whole (other) thread devoted to the DemeraraWaves reporting . . . where i had PLENTY to say

again, why you trying to derail THIS thread?

Bai Labba selling he cane juice and biganie today. Ah dey bummin lil free wifi here in Parika market. Labba doan have time foh read everything. Hey hey hey...

and, since we are HERE . . . are you willing to acknowledge that Volda Lawrence has been FALSELY accused of “racist” comments as indicated in my lead post here?

Did you read what I said?

"Sorry, but I cannot condone these reckless comments made by Ms. Lawrence. This doesn't sit well with me, coming from a potential presidential candidate in Guyana."

i read your quote

you are NOT addressing the subject of THIS thread

What are you, the new GNI thread police?

Does every one of your posts address the subject of the thread that they are posted in?

Bai is simple. If moss yuh votes coming fram one race and yuh seh all yuh frends dem from dat race...den all de peopkle yuh gee wuk is blackman. dis is de same reason dat BOG had 3 or 4 coolies in 1992 when PPP tek over. Dem peoplke hire dem matter and gee dem mattie house lots. Hey hey hey...Vulgar juss saying it loud and clear...

I agree the comments may not necessarily be racist, but being that mostly Afros support PNC and Indos PPP, the general conclusion could be that she want ah black for the position. (thus statement seen as racist)

She knows the history of Guyana, so the statement is reckless and shows that she nah ready yet....

Bai is simple. If moss yuh votes coming fram one race and yuh seh all yuh frends dem from dat race...den all de peopkle yuh gee wuk is blackman. dis is de same reason dat BOG had 3 or 4 coolies in 1992 when PPP tek over. Dem peoplke hire dem matter and gee dem mattie house lots. Hey hey hey...Vulgar juss saying it loud and clear...

again, your bleatings have NOTHING to do with the topic HERE

so, why the elaborate ‘avoidance’ guerrilla tactics?

i know you are not that dense . . . what’s going on?

I agree the comments may not necessarily be racist, but being that mostly Afros support PNC and Indos PPP, the general conclusion could be that she want ah black for the position. (thus statement seen as racist)

She knows the history of Guyana, so the statement is reckless and shows that she nah ready yet....

off TOPIC banna

Does every one of your posts address the subject of the thread that they are posted in?

what you are engaging in is “avoidance” and running with the herd

Aw, STFU and go shake your head or your batty like you're always doing.

mate . . . ahmmmm, checkmate!

uh huh

uh huh

Congrats. Write Amral and ask him for your prize.

I hope it's some medication for Parkinson's disease to rein in your uncontrollable head and batty shaking. 

uh huh

I hope it's some medication for Parkinson's disease to rein in your uncontrollable head and batty shaking. 

fraudulence

you had NOTHING to say when Volda Lawrence was SCAMPISHLY and FALSELY accused of racism when she offered that PNC should recruit Indians to win back LDCs lost to the PPP

i had to start a whole thread to underline the wickedness . . . which, even now you are afraid to acknowledge

you choose, however, to run with the mob and derail this thread with importations from another thread to serve agendas unknown . . . not PPP agendas, but agendas athwart truth nonetheless

fraudulence

you had NOTHING to say when Volda Lawrence was SCAMPISHLY and FALSELY accused of racism when she offered that PNC should recruit Indians to win back LDCs lost to the PPP

i had to start a whole thread to underline the wickedness . . . which, even now you are afraid to acknowledge

you choose, however, to run with the mob and derail this thread with importations from another thread to serve agendas unknown . . . not PPP agendas, but agendas athwart truth nonetheless

Did you read and understand my comments about Ms. Lawrence? I never once accused the woman of racism. Am I obligated to reply to every thread now including the stupid ones that you are prone to starting? I can understand chastising someone for what they said but how can you castigate someone for not saying something. Do you know that the things people do not say amount to zillions of possibilities?

You really think I have time all day to address every thread started here? Lawd, stupidity reigns on GNI and like you came back for seconds when they were sharing it out.

Look, tek some castor oil and get rid of that shit backed up in yuh batty. You too dam crotchety and shaky. You behave worse than those geriatrics here. 

fraudulence

Am I obligated to reply to every thread now including the stupid ones that you are prone to starting? I can understand chastising someone for what they said but how can you castigate someone for not saying something. Do you know that the things people do not say amount to zillions of possibilities?

You really think I have time all day to address every thread started here? 

ahmmm . . . THIS is the thread i started

focus

fraudulence

Am I obligated to reply to every thread now including the stupid ones that you are prone to starting? I can understand chastising someone for what they said but how can you castigate someone for not saying something. Do you know that the things people do not say amount to zillions of possibilities?

And your point is?

fraudulence

And your point is?

you didn’t ignore, which would have left you better off

you tried to derail

that’s my point

And your point is?

you tried to derail

that’s my point

Jackass, I couldn't care less about you and your stupid thread. It's a waste of time trying to decipher the nonsense you write here half of the time, anyway. I don't have the patience most times for people shaking their heads and stuttering.

I simply replied to a post from Ray which was within the scope of the topic. There was never any intention on my part to "derail your thread". That's how GNI operates in case you haven't noticed in between the many times you joined and left GNI crying. And if I did derail your thread, well, bite me. 

And your point is?

you tried to derail

that’s my point

Jackass, I couldn't care less about you and your stupid thread. It's a waste of time trying to decipher the nonsense you write here half of the time, anyway. I don't have the patience most times for people shaking their heads and stuttering.

I simply replied to a post from Ray which was within the scope of the topic. There was never any intention on my part to "derail your thread". That's how GNI operates in case you haven't noticed in between the many times you joined and left GNI crying. And if I did derail your thread, well, bite me. 

Some body batty getting scorch.