Sase is NOT an ASS KISSER , BATTY LICKER like you, bloody shameless PRICK!!!

watch it Nehru before you go to the slammer, this was uncalled for

Ray, have you ever encountered such a shameless, wicked, sheeplike, soup drinking type of person?? People's life and welfare is at stake but he sees fit to TRY and justify the most brazen and stinking lies. I hear you but I think such dangerous persons must be exposed.

His opinions are his, and it does not give anyone the right to attack him personally. You may not agree with him, but no need for the name calling

The timing has nothing to do with Granger situation.  It was the outcome of the LGE and the decimation of the afc.  BJ smell blood!!

Having bashed the AFC I can only wonder the self hating AFC fraud who will go crawling.  But then Guyanese are known soup drinkers. A people lacking in pride and baseline morality which is why our politics is so degenerate.

The timing has nothing to do with Granger situation.  It was the outcome of the LGE and the decimation of the afc.  BJ smell blood!!

Having bashed the AFC I can only wonder the self hating AFC fraud who will go crawling.  But then Guyanese are known soup drinkers. A people lacking in pride and baseline morality which is why our politics is so degenerate.

You make little sense bai!!  Are you commenting on the correct post?

Jagdeo capitalizing on Granger's sickness. 

The Ultimate Opportunist jumps right in for the killing.

Well if so, I guess it’s only politics.  Happens all the time.  I don’t think so, but it’s not implausible!

I never heard that Mitwah is an opportunist.  Where you hear that from?

Well if so, I guess it’s only politics.  Happens all the time.  I don’t think so, but it’s not implausible!

Right before I heard about the Cancer, I started empathizing with the President. I heard about his griefs: Venezuela, Oil, Fearful of Assassination/Murder, etc. Lately he was reaching out to the other races, wearing our attire at cultural events, etc. I believe he knew he was ill and was atoning for sins PNC committed against Indos.

I heard that a certain person’s hate for Jagdeo stems for an opportunistic attempt to get a GRA job and after Jagdeo kicked him out, the hate started.

When Kanwa could not help that person with the job despite cutting and pasting thousands of pro AFC articles, he is still willing to give his life for the AFC.

Go figure. 

Don't trust him.  He had pussur pussur meeting with Jagdeo in Canada. But he shame to shut he eye.  When he Tek couple drinks he come on GNI and pick fight with homan.  Nah bada wid am.  

I heard that a certain person’s hate for Jagdeo stems for an opportunistic attempt to get a GRA job and after Jagdeo kicked him out, the hate started.

When Kanwa could not help that person with the job despite cutting and pasting thousands of pro AFC articles, he is still willing to give his life for the AFC.

Go figure. 

Be careful, comrade. Your post smelling like slander. Friendly advice.

Go figure. 

You seem rather confuzzled!  Wasn’t this much touted GRAcjob under the current admin?   What does Jagdeo have to do with anything!!  I doubt the Coalition asked for his input!

Right before I heard about the Cancer, I started empathizing with the President. I heard about his griefs: Venezuela, Oil, Fearful of Assassination/Murder, etc. Lately he was reaching out to the other races, wearing our attire at cultural events, etc. I believe he knew he was ill and was atoning for sins PNC committed against Indos.

Who will murder a GDF military honcho?

Another GDF military honcho!!

Go figure. 

Don't trust him.  He had pussur pussur meeting with Jagdeo in Canada. But he shame to shut he eye.  When he Tek couple drinks he come on GNI and pick fight with homan.  Nah bada wid am.  

So wait, he is using Dj to do his dirty work now while hanging his mouth for some soup ? 

Go figure. 

So wait, he is using Dj to do his dirty work now while hanging his mouth for some soup ? 

No.  Every now and then he runs out of medication and start play mad.

Go figure. 

Take DJ out of alyuh pussur pussur conversation.

Thanks.

Who is talking about you again ? You better hurry up and go wash that PNC Sloppy pot. A Dj plays music.

You prappa nosey. You poke your nose like a fisherowman in everybody’s conversation.

Go figure. 

Take DJ out of alyuh pussur pussur conversation.

Thanks.

Who is DJ?

Who is talking about you again ? You better hurry up and go wash that PNC Sloppy pot. A Dj plays music.

Banna you may not like to know ,what i am washing. Trying foxiness are noticeable.

alena06 posted:

Yeah rite!! Jagdeo drop a text book shot on them. 😀😀

Let’s see if the text book shot make boundary or get caught in slip!   

Let’s hope he don’t disappoint because he is 1,000,000 Times smartly than the average mortal being!

That fella smart t@rass.  

Well, that was the assessment by our resident cow-batty Brahmin!  Me juss tek it fuh suh!

alena06 posted:

Yeah rite!! Jagdeo drop a text book shot on them. 😀😀

Let’s see if the text book shot make boundary or get caught in slip!   

Let’s hope he don’t disappoint because he is 1,000,000 Times smartly than the average mortal being!

That fella smart t@rass.  

Well, that was the assessment by our resident cow-batty Brahmin!  Me juss tek it fuh suh!

Look the unemployed free loader, charity scammer, leeching off unsuspecting donors shows up. Get a life man. How long will you live like that ? 

I never heard that Mitwah is an opportunist.  Where you hear that from?

Some of them not too far from Granger's situation, with one foot in the grave they still fighting to keep pnc stranglehold on Guyana. 

Go figure. 

Who dat? Lillybai? No wonder he so bitter. When ah man ain't get promotion, he does remain bitter. 

Look the unemployed free loader, charity scammer, leeching off unsuspecting donors shows up. Get a life man. How long will you live like that ? 

Hey, i hope you switch back to eating cow shit, it's vegan.  Yuh panty waver dozz eat poke and beef and watrash and suh.  Not good fuh yuh cow-batty Brahmin stomach.

Now cow-batty Brahmin, why must I bother to guh in the snow and wuk when dem gatt nuff suckers like you and panty waver who dozz donate!  Me living the life on that.  Just as panty waver how much vacation she get in the year we was flinging!  She can never get that from a stingy cow-batty kakwai Brahmin!

Now, guh eat some cow shit and drink the piss!!  And mek sure is a bull!  Me think you running on empty!!

@Baseboard. 

Find a job, stop free loading and charity scamming and we can have a conversation. Until than, keep blowing fraff. I did my investigation into charities and your name popped up and it was very bad. You are the one who gives charity a bad name. 

I do not want to get personal about your mental health issues and compulsive, obsessive behaviour. I prefer to leave that out. 

At least Tola is doing something, however small but you are as shameless as they come.

Find a job, stop free loading and charity scamming and we can have a conversation. Until than, keep blowing fraff. I did my investigation in charities and your name popped up and it was very bad. You are the one who gives charity a bad name. 

At least Tola is doing something, however small but you are as shameless as the come.

I have a nice job for you.  Come suck me!!  Ask for some tips on what pleases me!!

Yea, go report it to the authorities!!

Sorry, I don't have conversations with dimwit shit eating Chammar tun Brahmin!  Gwan suh you lil fagboy!!