If this Govt is so evil by millions go there each year to be blessed??

Because two of the holiest sites in Islam are located there.

No wonder why  Keffer curse these moderfouckers.

A pack of bigots who find every excuse to attack Islam.

Well, I am so glad I am not too religious cause I would not want such EVIL DOERS to have control over my "Holiest Sites"

*******, I am not stopping you from going there, you can even kiss SMB ass for all I care!!!!!!!!

Here is where your bigoted  wickedness is exposed.

You are linking the the pilgrimage to the act of a murderer.

SMB is a ruthless murderer who is hiding under the cover that he wants change. 

And I will never personally visit a place ruled my a MURDERER in the name of Religion!!!

Nehru that's your personal opinion and I respect it.

You need to educate yourself as to why Muslims perform the Pilgrimage.

Keffer posted:

Oi keefer stan easy banna, de heart rate gonna jump up, de pipe gon buss, de lolo gon stay down, is all kinda bad stuff could happen when you get wuk up....stan easy banna doan leh yugiski get to you. I uses fo cuss e rass when ah was younger but since Iman get ole ah say to myself "self...ahhhhh...wuh de rass ah saying again...hmm ?????"

I am okay, Bro; in fact I rather enjoy dealing with bigoted, hateful morons like Yuji because 99.9% of them are 1) largely uneducated and are 2) filled with nothing but ignorance and hate ....for people who they do not even know and have in fact never met. As I wrote earlier, I have dealt with such brainless fools many times and 99.9% of them are consumed by only one thing .... hate ! Can you imagine how depressing it must be for him and others like him to express such ugly sentiments about people they have never met ? Their lives must be filled with such intense frustrations..... based on nothing but sheer ignorance ! The Yujis, Nehrus and Skeldonmans have never set foot in any country in the Middle East but they have suddenly become "experts". Their stupidity is so all-pervading that they themselves do not realize what asses they are making of themselves.   

Keffer, I don't want to set foot in another country. I am happy here and have been happy since I left Guyana. Setting my feet in an Arab country is taking a chance of getting your head handed to you wrapped in black pudding. Hope you enjoy this post so you can carry on an endless stream of useless Islamic tirade against me. Goodbye.

If you have nothing intelligent or of consequence to contribute to the discussion, it is advisable that you keep your yap shut as tightly as possible ! Like your buddies Yuji, Nehru and a few others, your lack of knowledge and education is evident from every word, each syllable and every letter that you write ! The stench of your ignorance, stupidity and bigotry assails everyone even from a distance ! You and your cohorts make your stupidity public with every single word that you write. I am willing to bet that I have seen and traveled this world more that all of  you; combined ! If you are not a bigoted jackass, educate us by telling the world what is the purpose/significance/relevance/use of the word 'Islamic' in the last sentence of your post above !! Tell us what you know about Islam and what justifies your use of the word 'Islamic' ! Based on your statement above, I say you are nothing but a dumb and ignorant bigot; show everyone where I am mistaken or where I am in error !  

Bloody Saudis. Criminals and murderers.

Keffer’s Towel Head Heroes.

Keffer gonna whup you !!!

Don't you remember the calypso line "where ignorance is bliss, it's a folly to be wise" ? There is only so much that one can do to/with/for bigots of the 'Yuji' type; those who are unmistakably dunce ! Medical statistics have clearly evidenced that there is a direct co-relation between the depth of their ignorance and their evidently undersized craniums and woefully undersized medulla oblongata!