I agree. I had to hide and go swim in the trench. My parents were overly protective since I was the only son. 

Silly old timers.

My best friend from NYC always reminds me how we used to hide and go swim in the black water. 

Suh that's why you showing off you r@ss hey.

You mean to tell me that Yuji doesn't have a brother? He must be one spoiled tomato in his family.  

I agree. I had to hide and go swim in the trench. My parents were overly protective since I was the only son. 

Silly old timers.

My best friend from NYC always reminds me how we used to hide and go swim in the black water. 

Bai, DJ it is not showing off, I wish I had a brother.

Bai, I am the only son. I wish I had a brother. 

We were sticking with one child a son,ten yrs after i said this boy will be a spoilt child,he thinks he will inherit every thing.We need to give him competition,so we added another one to the family turns out it was another son.

As you mentioned,my eldest son would have been in your position.

Silly old timers.

We were two of us,due to poverty my younger brother 3 rd child,migrated at an early age.I stayed back didn't want to leave my mother.He died at young age in the early 90's,i ended up being alone without a brother.

Silly old timers.

We were two of us,due to poverty my younger brother 3 rd child,migrated at an early age.I stayed back didn't want to leave my mother.He died at young age in the early 90's,i ended up being alone without a brother.

We are five brothers. All alive and doing well. Growing up tough conditioned our bodies for later life. Most of our friends that we grew up with have died.

Silly old timers.

The education officer died?

I vaguely remember this....I once went with some older folks to "steal" mangoes from another person's yard...the banna chased us but he had something called slingy-shot shooting pebbles at us. Some of us got hit in the derriere.

Interesting Vish, you exposing yourself more. 

Huh? I must have been about 9 or 10 then.

Two pages about a homeless guy who stole some mangoes . back in the days we picked fruits freely from any tree. Nobody dig nutten. Some people would fret but thats all. Give the guy a warning and send him on his way. Its not like he stole a goat or a sheep. Jeez.

It gon be 50 pages by de time dey done! A non issue, should not even be here. No value. Interesting though that de Yugli man finds dis "excellent conversation". LMAO. It right in he wheelhouse, tailor made fuh he simpleton mind.

Oh well, at least we now know why he whines for attention.

A VAGRANT on Wednesday appeared before Senior Magistrate Fabayo Azore for stealing mangoes from the Starters Nursery School compound.

Ricky Mohammed, 34, admitted that on October 7, 2018, at Starters Nursery School, he stole a quantity of mangoes valued $5,000.

Mohammed told the magistrate that on the day in question, it was his birthday and he was hungry.

“You shouldn’t have stolen the mangoes, but instead you should have asked the person” the magistrate replied. The magistrate reprimanded and discharged the matter against Mohammed.

https://guyanachronicle.com/20...-from-nursery-school

Small world. I stole green mangoes from that same tree. Starters Nursery School is right behind St. Margaret's Primary at 236 Camp Street. It was the former owners residence before Burnham Nationalized private schools and she moved back to England. That tree is on the left side of the yard right between the two buildings.

I vaguely remember this....I once went with some older folks to "steal" mangoes from another person's yard...the banna chased us but he had something called slingy-shot shooting pebbles at us. Some of us got hit in the derriere.

There's a traitor on board. Mole or Mold? You know slingshot? Was it made out of bicycle tube or car tube? You one hypocrite who got caught.

Dat different. Vish seh deh ting he get chased wid is slingy-shot.

Two pages about a homeless guy who stole some mangoes . back in the days we picked fruits freely from any tree. Nobody dig nutten. Some people would fret but thats all. Give the guy a warning and send him on his way. Its not like he stole a goat or a sheep. Jeez.

Shut you old poke. That's what your shithole country is doing to good people.  

A VAGRANT on Wednesday appeared before Senior Magistrate Fabayo Azore for stealing mangoes from the Starters Nursery School compound.

Ricky Mohammed, 34, admitted that on October 7, 2018, at Starters Nursery School, he stole a quantity of mangoes valued $5,000.

Mohammed told the magistrate that on the day in question, it was his birthday and he was hungry.

“You shouldn’t have stolen the mangoes, but instead you should have asked the person” the magistrate replied. The magistrate reprimanded and discharged the matter against Mohammed.

Small world. I stole green mangoes from that same tree. Starters Nursery School is right behind St. Margaret's Primary at 236 Camp Street. It was the former owners residence before Burnham Nationalized private schools and she moved back to England. That tree is on the left side of the yard right between the two buildings.

I think i beat u bai. In the mid to late 80's i used to run at the national park three days a week. Had salt and pepper in a small plastic bag in my track pants pocket. Why? Because afterwards,  i use to attack dem tamarind trees in the park. Nobody hauled me before the courts.

Very sad. You are a good guy based on everything that you revealed at GNI. Politics is just fun and I sometimes get carried away. Sorry for saying anything harsh to you.

Haul yuh ass dah side. You call de bhaiji an antiman.   Is like yuh looking fuh a date eh? It's a known fact that only sons grow up girly.

He repented. 

Skelly,

I may have stole once , as far as I can remember growing up. My parents were very strict and we had to adhere to very strict Brahmana vows. 

Interesting. Did dese "Brhmana vows" say you should be kind to your fellow man? Did they teach you about modesty and not to be boastful, condescending or demeaning toward others by  calling your ancestors black pat and weeder gang people? Did they say you should be kind to women and not slander and defame them, calling them hoes and such and stating who "hammered" them?

You are a hypocrite you creep! GTFO here with your religious pretense. Nasty, dutty creature!

I think i beat u bai. In the mid to late 80's i used to run at the national park three days a week. Had salt and pepper in a small plastic bag in my track pants pocket. Why? Because afterwards,  i use to attack dem tamarind trees in the park. Nobody hauled me before the courts.

You and GTangler should talk about choke-n-rob story. That's in all you blood. What else GT people do other than thief? Eh?

I see yuh post count climbing with a useless antiman thread. Why dont u find something useful to do like get a job. 

You and GTangler should talk about choke-n-rob story. That's in all you blood. What else GT people do other than thief? Eh?

And u should talk about what dem black bais do u at the back of Rio cinema.

Why you knuckleheads always taking everybody’s thread to the gutter...?

Don’t you people have a regular day job to keep you busy, somebody should take the technology toy away from y’all...

I ent know wheh fuh start dis reply. Fuss leh me seh shet yuh rass. Now, I suppose all GT people are scamps and thieves? Typical backwards mentality. Never assume anything about anyone. I grew up on ECD but went to school in GT. St. Margaret's Primary first then Queens College. By your reckoning I am half scamp?

What’s up skeleton brain?

I believe it was made out of some kind of rubber, most likely from a bicycle tube.

Very sad. You are a good guy based on everything that you revealed at GNI. Politics is just fun and I sometimes get carried away. Sorry for saying anything harsh to you.

Haul yuh ass dah side. You call de bhaiji an antiman.   Is like yuh looking fuh a date eh? It's a known fact that only sons grow up girly.

Oye Mits,give that bhai a break.

There was something else that used to be called a slingshot. What was it?Leh me see who the real OGs are.

We called a beat up motorcycle a slingshot.

There you go. It was either a bare bones motorcycle or a bicycle without fenders. Basically a frame and wheels.

I see yuh post count climbing with a useless antiman thread. Why dont u find something useful to do like get a job. 

Gimme a job nah man. I am knocking from pillar to post and thieving mangoes like Ricky Mohammed. A good Muslim would reach out to his enemies. Nah so bhai?