I have to say, I've never met racist Indians like the ones that post here. Unless those Indians I met have these feelings too and are afraid to vent them in public. Reason to be careful.

If you met these people in real life they would be trembling in fear. Druggie will be trying to see if he could use your black baigan.

yes people often don't express their real opinions in public.  I began to understand the full extent of racism on various forums with the arrival of the internet. As bad as GNI is some were even worse.

Why do you assume that D2 is a black man?  He claimed at some point to be a buck man but it turns it that he is really a white pretending to be buck. 

I have to say, I've never met racist Indians like the ones that post here. Unless those Indians I met have these feelings too and are afraid to vent them in public. Reason to be careful.

If you met these people in real life they would be trembling in fear. Druggie will be trying to see if he could use your black baigan.

yes people often don't express their real opinions in public.  I began to understand the full extent of racism on various forums with the arrival of the internet. As bad as GNI is some were even worse.

Why do you assume that D2 is a black man?  He claimed at some point to be a buck man but it turns it that he is really a white pretending to be buck. 

Yet, you still lust for the black man baigan.

Nuff foreigner like curry and masala too. Dem anti-Indian dogs in Guyana does kill for curry and masala more then the Indians. 

.and where did I say foreigners didn't? After a joke about you and Nehru entering business, and no pejoratives about curry, you respond with "plantain chips and guava cheese". Now you come again with yuh backhanded racist shit.

Alyuh small mindedness and indian supremacy, not to mention outright racism can't help from oozing into every discussion, eh? Alyuh full of puss, infested with sores of racism.

Well, maybe this is not the forum you want to be on. Another comedian onboard.

Skeldonbanna, you seem to agree with what Iguana said about this being a racist Indian board.

Gwana wants Guyana to be a an African type of dictatorship like Idi Amin's Uganda....no coolies.

Don't project your racism on me. I've said several times since my advent here that Guyana belongs to all Guyanese equally. Ramgoat still looking for the racist posts I've made, gave up and returned to the vomit that bred him.

I've never seen such a statement from you. From your remarks here there is little doubt, despite your protests, that you consider black folks substandard humans and inferior to you. THAT, is the true definition of a racist.

You, Carib and Redux/Ronan compare Guyana to an airplane. If the PNC is not at the controls, the plane will crash and there will be no survivors. Relax, I am not a racist; I hate anyone and everyone (especially bullies) who leeches off unfortunate souls. How come I don't hate American blacks?

Skeldonbanna, you seem to agree with what Iguana said about this being a racist Indian board.

He's not stupid. He knows it is. Note yesterday's post from Seignet on this thread. Indian racists have carte blanche here. They operate with impunity.

Well, we indoes are in control here. And we protect one another. We know our enemies.

He's not stupid. He knows it is. Note yesterday's post from Seignet on this thread. Indian racists have carte blanche here. They operate with impunity.

Well, we indoes are in control here. And we protect one another. We know our enemies.

We ain't in Guyana anymore. This is America where there is freedom of speech. I don't see you calling Redux/Ronan, Carib and the rest of the coolie bashers "racists". Why? Because they are your type?

The hundreds of thousands of Guyanese living in North America use curry powders manufactured in India. I think this is area of opportunity for the curry powder manufacturers in Guyana.

That's very odd. Curry powder is not for sale in India. People would laugh at you if you tried to buy it there.

Mr.T posted:

The hundreds of thousands of Guyanese living in North America use curry powders manufactured in India. I think this is area of opportunity for the curry powder manufacturers in Guyana.

That's very odd. Curry powder is not for sale in India. People would laugh at you if you tried to buy it there.

Read carefully before you respond. I never said anything about the sale of curry powder in India. I referred to curry powders like Lalah's and Chetty that are popular in the Indo-Guyanese communities in North America.  These curry powders are manufactured by Indian companies in India. 

Samjay???

You, Carib and Redux/Ronan compare Guyana to an airplane. If the PNC is not at the controls, the plane will crash and there will be no survivors. Relax, I am not a racist; I hate anyone and everyone (especially bullies) who leeches off unfortunate souls. How come I don't hate American blacks?

Homework assignment for you.  Go find any post where I praise the PNC.  In fact within the last few day I have made very negative remarks about Granger.

You on the other hand are so scared of Jagdeo that all you can do is sing praises of him.

Mr.T posted:

Actually, you can purchase curry powder in India. It's becoming more popular now. People don't have the time to mix their own.

Last edited by GTAngler

We ain't in Guyana anymore. This is America where there is freedom of speech. I don't see you calling Redux/Ronan, Carib and the rest of the coolie bashers "racists". Why? Because they are your type?

To you and your clan any criticism of Jagdeo and the PPP is "racism". Any disagreement wid alyuh Indian superiority agenda is "racism". Leh meh educate yuh lil bit.

Racism - a belief that race is the primary determinant of human traits and capacities and that racial differences produce an inherent superiority of a particular race

De above is from Merriam Webster, arite? Now YOU, Yugli, KP, Seignet, Drugb, Dave, Ramgoat and others have a HOST of posts where alyuh practice EXACTLY what it says in the definition of racism. In particular you and your "negra" references and other shit that you write that deh right hay in the archives. Black man is monkey and ape and suh on.

Yugli and he "black man cyant run cake shop", "black man country run down" and suh on. Drug man running around KKK sites fuh find info and post on black man running down neighborhood etc. All to say that Indians superior to blacks.

You all Indians named above fit de true definition of RACISTS. You believe, opine and imply here almost daily that Indo Guyanese are superior to Afro Guyanese. Yes, you are RACISTS. And any Indian hay dat dare admonish yuh gets called all kinds of names. Alyuh is damn racists, born suh and yuh gon dead suh.

Yuh get de difference now? Explain it to Yugli and dem odda uneducated buffoons yuh runnin' wid hay.

To you and your clan any criticism of Jagdeo and the PPP is "racism". Any disagreement wid alyuh Indian superiority agenda is "racism". Leh meh educate yuh lil bit.

Racism - a belief that race is the primary determinant of human traits and capacities and that racial differences produce an inherent superiority of a particular race

De above is from Merriam Webster, arite? Now YOU, Yugli, KP, Seignet, Drugb, Dave, Ramgoat and others have a HOST of posts where alyuh practice EXACTLY what it says in the definition of racism. In particular you and your "negra" references and other shit that you write that deh right hay in the archives. Black man is monkey and ape and suh on.

Yugli and he "black man cyant run cake shop", "black man country run down" and suh on. Drug man running around KKK sites fuh find info and post on black man running down neighborhood etc. All to say that Indians superior to blacks.

You all Indians named above fit de true definition of RACISTS. You believe, opine and imply here almost daily that Indo Guyanese are superior to Afro Guyanese. Yes, you are RACISTS. And any Indian hay dat dare admonish yuh gets called all kinds of names. Alyuh is damn racists, born suh and yuh gon dead suh.

Yuh get de difference now? Explain it to Yugli and dem odda uneducated buffoons yuh runnin' wid hay.

For a guy who juss showed up here, you seem to know for certain I am a racist.

How u come to that conclusion?

You are just an insane and hideous Yawari. Your angry outburst on me has to do with me telling you to join a LGBT club if you want to know more about men.

How come I don't hate American blacks?

this is skeldon_man circa 2013: â€œI got accepted to attend 3 universities. One was Howard. I checked the campus because I had friends living in DC. Once I saw it was predominantly negras, I crossed it out of my list.”

banna, why do you even bother to pretend . . .?

smh

this is skeldon_man circa 2013: â€œI got accepted to attend 3 universities. One was Howard. I checked the campus because I had friends living in DC. Once I saw it was predominantly negras, I crossed it out of my list.”

smh

Yes this was their history.  It is no longer fashionable for the Indo KKK to show naked racism given that their new activity is pretending that Granger is the biggest racist that this planet has seen.

But in the days when "ahbe pan tap, black man time done" it was all about Congolovers, Kuffylovers, and "negras" because the word that they really wanted to type isn't allowed.

You are just an insane and hideous Yawari. Your angry outburst on me has to do with me telling you to join a LGBT club if you want to know more about men.

..now the usual descent into anti man talk and soon buggery. Why is it dat alyuh indian men - Ramgoat, Drugb, Yugli, nehru, KP and suh on always talking about buggery, black bigan and all kinda anti man shit on most EVERY thread. Alyuh need some serious introspection.

It became evident to me a while ago that in the post independence period many Indian men became emasculated. When they aren't engaging in this talk their big boast is about how they can beat up blacks and aren't afraid of them.  So important for the racist element to prove that they can be just as masculine as black men are, and they want medals for this too!

The reason for this is that the PPP peddled the lie that the Indian was the victim of 1964 violence.  No the Indian gave as much as they got and many Africans and others were just as afraid of them as were Indians of blacks.

I agree that the PPP has done something to Indians to destroy their psyche much as I argue that Burnham did to blacks.  Though the symptoms differ.  I suspect that younger Indos don't suffer from this malady as the Jagans didn't have the ability to destroy them.  Its these ageing men here on GNI all I suspect older than 55.

Its really important to look at the language.  Its about dominant black masculinity emasculating the weak Indian male. This from drugb directed to any Indian who disagrees with him. And this language comes from the Indians on the board.  They even project this into fear of black women when two old black women were accused of terrorizing almost 30 Indian men at a protest of the closure of a sugar factory.  There was literal crying and weeping on GNI, with no shame of embarrassment when it was shown that it was two elderly black women.

For a guy who juss showed up here, you seem to know for certain I am a racist.

How u come to that conclusion?

Because yuh duz drop at least one racist gem per day hay. don't gotta look too hard fuh see wha yuh made of.

Shouldn't disappointment you today.

I saw an interview with Martin Amis last night. He recounted a story of his first visit to an Afro-American home as a child.

I reflected on my experiences as a child visiting my childhood friend Walter Arthur's home. His mother and sisters were very happy that I followed Walter to their home. And we just made mud shots for our sling shots.

On reflection, 1948 saw very limited number of Indians in the village of Rosgnol. Were they accepted by the Negroes or were they considered to be an unwelcomed group.

I know for sure that some Negroes in the village refused to have anything to do with Indians-considered not to be euro-centric in habits. More or less backwards. 

Indians still survived in that enviroment even though during the disturbances, efforts were made by some village blacks to intimidate them. 

Indians realized dem black ppl will never accept them as equals.

That is a reality even though I have a great relationship wid black ppl.

I doan blame dem, we different in a lot of ways. Just read Caribj. As for the Mixed races, them is black even as wannabes. Indian ppl is own dem own in Guyana. 

You are a shameless liar to just accuse just those chaps for talking about buggery and so on.  The Pro PNC and AFC posters are also involved in the same kind of vulgar conversation. I have no interest in anti-man talk. I'm here to keep abreast of the economic and political situation in Guyana.  I come here for news and views.  

You are a big man,name the other posters who are involved in such vulgarity.

Just be honest with your self.

YOU have no interest in anti man talk? Then why did you drag LGBT and dutty talk about looking fuh man into de conversation eh? Yuh damn lying, nasty, gutta man. Look, gwan suh wid yuh nasty self!

You can't do without a Good Man, you got me on your mind, stop trolling!!

LMFAO 

On reflection, 1948 saw very limited number of Indians in the village of Rosgnol. Were they accepted by the Negroes or were they considered to be an unwelcomed group.

Well, YOU were accepted. You said you were running and playing with a bunch of them, the ONLY Indian. Were you eurocentric? I doubt it.

Your story is the story of many blacks in Guyana around indian communities as well. They weren't accepted. And this is the problem - fear and mistrust of each other and it goes back decades. Each side has its story.  Too bad we don't listen to each other.

Dese Indian KKK fellas hay like Yugli, KP, you, dave, nehru, drug man, skeleton man, ramgoat and suh on don't even see their own racism. It's congenital. Skeleton man doant think he racist at all. Dat's what we dealing wid.

You are not going to get me on this one.  Proving story is more than lady business.  I ain't going there. 

Billy,

I respect folks who will back up,when they open their mouths.

Well, YOU were accepted. You said you were running and playing with a bunch of them, the ONLY Indian. Were you eurocentric? I doubt it.

Your story is the story of many blacks in Guyana around indian communities as well. They weren't accepted. And this is the problem - fear and mistrust of each other and it goes back decades. Each side has its story.  Too bad we don't listen to each other.

Dese Indian KKK fellas hay like Yugli, KP, you, dave, nehru, drug man, skeleton man, ramgoat and suh on don't even see their own racism. It's congenital. Skeleton man doant think he racist at all. Dat's what we dealing wid.

Labeling a Indian KKK! What is that?  Do we have a confederate flag and white cotton gowns? Yawari-Man following Carib these days. He is like a Nagamootoo now. If you can't take the lead just follow.

Mr.T posted:

Read carefully before you respond. I never said anything about the sale of curry powder in India. I referred to curry powders like Lalah's and Chetty that are popular in the Indo-Guyanese communities in North America.  These curry powders are manufactured by Indian companies in India. 

Samjay???

Yes I understand. But still doesn't answer my question about how curry powder could be produced in India when it is an unknown product there.

. As for the Mixed races, them is black even as wannabes. Indian ppl is own dem own in Guyana. 

Did you ever stop to think why Mixed people often identify more with blacks?

Its the last sentence.

Note that the fastest growing group in Guyana are the mixed identified.  How long do you think that "Indian ppl is own dem own in Guyana"?

Billy,

I respect folks who will back up,when they open their mouths.

Django,

I man ain't got no time to go search for all those posts where people use  terms like coolie, Dalits, Plumpy, anti-man Jagdeo, and Kwamie McCoy to inflict emotional wounds on their adversaries. You asking me to prove what I said reflect some hypocrisy on your be part.  Be a good Guyanese and help us build a better tomorrow.  To hell with all the A-man business and the intellectualism of the Iguiana who goes the forum like a woman in high heels.

smh

Don't PRETEND YOU ARE NOT REDUX either.

Mr.T posted:

Samjay???

Yes I understand. But still doesn't answer my question about how curry powder could be produced in India when it is an unknown product there.

Not that it makes a difference because I don't think there is much we can produce in Guyana that can't be produced in India or China at a lower cost but, and this comes from Indians, curry powder is a known product there.

I man ain't got no time to go search for all those posts where people use  terms like coolie, Dalits, Plumpy, anti-man Jagdeo, and Kwamie McCoy to inflict emotional wounds on their adversaries. You asking me to prove what I said reflect some hypocrisy on your be part.  Be a good Guyanese and help us build a better tomorrow.  To hell with all the A-man business and the intellectualism of the Iguiana who goes the forum like a woman in high heels.

But yuh gat nuff time to talk unsubstantiated SHIT! And now yuh want be "good Guyanese" and "build better tomorrow" when yuh get cornered like the lying lil wimp you are.

Doant worry, ah callin' Dr. Phil. Ah betcha he neva see a Ramgoat wid emotional wounds.....LMFAO!