Mr Anil Nandalall, just shook his hands at Smokey Park and wished him well.

Good choice Nehru Bhai. Anil is the only politician in Guyana who can go toe to toe with the PNC. He has the political experience and smarts.

Anil also has a broader base support in the PPP and he can also pull the party together. I wish him well. 

Any other politician will be chewed up and spit out by the PNC.  The PPP needs a high profile Afro Guyanese as P.M.

Anil for President !!!!!!! Anil !!!! Anil !!! Anil !!!!!!

Some members are encouraging Moses to come back and be the Presidential Candidate. 

Joke of the Day

De man gat gat wan goat of arm bigga dan Granger wan. And he only gat one skill. Hey hey hey...propaganda!

He going to try to sell that goat of arm in 2020. Snake oil ain’t selling anymore. Granger told the AFC to paddle their own canoe. 

Dat big goat of arm going to sink de canoe.

Hey Hey Hey 

PNC.  The PPP needs a high profile Afro Guyanese as P.M.

The type of high profile black that will attract this vote isnt someone that the PPP wants.  They don't want independent minded people like Nigel Hughes.

The PPP has to learn that black people don't like House Negro stooges and that is all that they have been offering since 1992.

Some members are encouraging Moses to come back and be the Presidential Candidate. 

Joke of the Day

It is evident that Moses brought in few votes in 2015 so with the AFC in even deeper disrepair what votes does he have to bring in 2020.

People need to look at the voter turn out in regions 5 and 6 and understand that the PPP took back what it lost in 2011.

I am unaware of any base that Moses has outside of those regions. Maybe folks can enlighten.

The type of high profile black that will attract this vote isnt someone that the PPP wants.  They don't want independent minded people like Nigel Hughes.

The PPP has to learn that black people don't like House Negro stooges and that is all that they have been offering since 1992.

House negroes are not welcomed at Freedom House. The AFC and JFAP are hungry for their company. 

Given your ignorance of and disrespect for the Afro Guyanese voter you really have no notion of who is an Uncle Tom.

I will clue you in.  A Negro who lied that GECOM had 90% black employees when the facts were that it had far less than that.  Another Negro who whines that Lindeners are ungrateful for not supporting the PPP. These are the types of blacks that the PPP has.

Joke of the Day

It is evident that Moses brought in few votes in 2015 so with the AFC in even deeper disrepair what votes does he have to bring in 2020.

People need to look at the voter turn out in regions 5 and 6 and understand that the PPP took back what it lost in 2011.

I am unaware of any base that Moses has outside of those regions. Maybe folks can enlighten.

You are working on a fake theory to justify the next big rigging (2020) since Hoyte's fake majority win 1985. APNU stealing the elections on its own in 2020 would require the party justifies it by arguing that the AFC contributed little or nothing to its electoral victory in 2015.  You are on that path. Billy sees you and Billy knows you.

Given your ignorance of and disrespect for the Afro Guyanese voter you really have no notion of who is an Uncle Tom.

I will clue you in.  A Negro who lied that GECOM had 90% black employees when the facts were that it had far less than that.  Another Negro who whines that Lindeners are ungrateful for not supporting the PPP. These are the types of blacks that the PPP has.

Afros such as Sam Hinds have worked hard and used their influence to fund many projects in Afro areas such as Linden and Buxton. How can you call real black men working with PPP's for the betterment of all Guyana's people "house negro"? 

Joke of the Day

You are working on a fake theory to justify the next big rigging (2020) since Hoyte's fake majority win 1985. APNU stealing the elections on its own in 2020 would require the party justifies it by arguing that the AFC contributed little or nothing to its electoral victory in 2015.  You are on that path. Billy sees you and Billy knows you.

I guess that Indo KKK cool-aid that you are drinking has clouded your judgement.  Are you now claiming that Moses has massive support in Regions 5 and 6, because I am telling you that he doesn't.

Billy Ram Balgobin posted 

Afros such as Sam Hinds have worked hard and used their influence to fund many projects in Afro areas such as Linden and Buxton. How can you call real black men working with PPP's for the betterment of all Guyana's people "house negro"? 

And yet they only are cheered when they enter PPP strongholds. Sam Hinds cannot go into black areas without being booed.  You think that people in Linden want to hear his PPP lies that they benefitted from that gov't?

Go and tell the cane cutters that they will lose their jobs and get cheap electricity and see how they react to you. Well that is what the Linden got and the PPP even wanted to take away the cheap electricity.  Note that this deal for electricity pre dated the PPP so they cannot claim that they offered it.

Joke of the Day

I guess that Indo KKK cool-aid that you are drinking has clouded your judgement.  Are you now claiming that Moses has massive support in Regions 5 and 6, because I am telling you that he doesn't.

I never said he had massive support in those regions.  I alluded to the fact that he drew just enough votes from those areas to deny the PPP a majority.  Please check how many parliamentary seats the PNC won on its own prior to 2015 and you will see the real picture of how far they were away from winning a simple majority. Thanks to the AFC and its disgruntled PPP supporters. They gave it to the PNC on a platter.  

So telling the TRUTH makes one Uncle Tom!!!!

Another Negro who whines that Lindeners are ungrateful for not supporting the PPP. These are the types of blacks that the PPP has.

He declares every Afro on the side of the PPP as a HN. This is immature on the part of dude who supposedly attended an ivy league school in the US. I have no declared all Indos on the PNC's side as Soupies unless they are for real. Mitwah is a follower and I have attacked him for that. Mit is a drinker and I believe he will die drinking one of these days.

Looking for Consultant wuk when he becomes President. Actually, I would have stayed longer but attending a wedding this afternoon in LI.

Anil as candidate means a  definite PPP loss. The PPP needs cross over voting especially now the Amerindians are not in play. Anil is a lightening rod for negativism. Might as well run Plumpy...at lease she will make the loss less painful.