Way back in the 1960s before Guysuco when the sugar industry was a powerhouse, Bookers hired WI cricket star Clyde Walcott to coach in estates from Uitvlugt to Skeldon. Later, Guyanese Joe Solomon got the job. It's a pity Guysuco is messed up today. Youths would have welcomed Chanderpaul's coaching at the various community center grounds.

Brown koolie will never help other brown koolie.  The Indian IPL hired Allan Donald as a coach.  Donald a product of white apartide..  Indian IPL hired Glen Mcgraw as coach.  A cracker who cursed Sarwan.  Never was Shiv a coach in the IPL.  Honorable mention should also go to the Pakistan PL who continue to hire West Indian players but never hired Shiv.

Does Shiv want a Benefit Match?  He is making big bucks in England.

How about some bake and salfish fuh breakfast?

Both Shiv and Clive Lloyd have moved on with their lives.  You should too. It is clear as day that the PNC want nothing to do with you.  You have outlasted your usefulness.  Trying to hang on is making you a nuisance to them.

Does Shiv want a Benefit Match?  He is making big bucks in England.

How about some bake and salfish fuh breakfast?

Both Shiv and Clive Lloyd have moved on with their lives.  You should too. It is clear as day that the PNC want nothing to do with you.  You have outlasted your usefulness to them.  Trying to hang on is making you a nuisance to them.

It's clear as day that the Rat wants nothing to with you. Perhaps you have outlasted your usefulness. Hanging on is making you a nuisance. 

BTW, I was never a PNC supporter. 

Have you seen the picture of Dr. Rat humping the young lady leg on stage?

Brown koolie will never help other brown koolie.  The Indian IPL hired Allan Donald as a coach.  Donald a product of white apartide..  Indian IPL hired Glen Mcgraw as coach.  A cracker who cursed Sarwan.  Never was Shiv a coach in the IPL.  Honorable mention should also go to the Pakistan PL who continue to hire West Indian players but never hired Shiv.

He maybe good only as a player. But nothing to impart to others in the game.

Do you think Shiv has what it takes to be good cricket coach? Being a great player does not necessarily makes you a great coach and vice versa.  The South African and the Australian perhaps are much more capable of grooming and motivating young players.

Experience is one thing; transferring that experience in a language for everyone might be a difficult task for some. Give the man credit for his accomplishment. I do not follow cricket since I left Guyana.

If Shiv were to coach IPL, his team would score 65 runs in their 20 overs. Shiv love to stan up in de hot sun and poke all day a la Len Baichan. Boring as hell.