Jagdeo should apologize as he used the B word.  How would Indians react if Granger or Harmon used the β€œcoolie” term in reference to Indians?  

That word used in our house of assembly by Carl Greenidge, who said that cane-cutters are Indian problem. That was said to the PPP during a debate when the PNC was against it. That is a clear reference to a racist slur towards coolie. Today, Granger put 10,000 coolies on the breadline and replaced Indians with blacks in government ministries. The PNC doesn't' have to say it, they demonstrated coolie-bias over and over again. Isn't that enough? Coolie people blind and deaf when it comes to dealing with the PNC. 

And of course you will never say that the PPP was anti black when they left 80% of the bauxite workers on the breadline.   

In fact what is interesting is that a higher % of sugar workers are black than bauxite workers were Indian so one can more readily impute a racist motive for the PPP's behavior.

And to even add to the injury all the bauxite workers received was cheaper electricity than that paid by the rest of the country. When the PPP wanted to remove that and they protested agents of the gov't shot those people in cold blood.    The PPP never apologized to Linden for that event!

BJ is the most uber super politician, economist, and everything this world has ever had.  He was so super he had to time for family or other aspects and pleasures of life.

BJ's super-duper political transcript leaves Jagan, Burnham, Obama, Paul Ryan. etc in the dust.  They were distracted by family and other aspects of life!

Guyana reflects the effects of this uber super politician who ever graced this planet earth!

What a bunch of shyte!!!

Mr.T posted:

Why does Jagdeo always walk so funny? Anyone notice how he spreads his cheeks when walking like a member of the LGBT community?

Before he became President, he wanted to marry a pretty girl who was his village neighbor but she refused because he had bow feet. She migrated with her family to the US and they both moved on with their lives. 

Not true.  He dated village girls but none ever developed into him wanting marriage.  His career was always first.  

My post was in reply to T about BJ's walk.

This happened during the late 80s. I know the girl's family personally and am still in touch with them. After that proposal was turned down, then he had the arranged marriage, bitter divorce, media circus, and talk of his alternative lifestyle. The girl is a CIA Agent and married to a CIA Director.

Bibi was married with kids living in NY at this time.  How the rass she knows what happened in BJ's head!

Mr.T posted:

Why does Jagdeo always walk so funny? Anyone notice how he spreads his cheeks when walking like a member of the LGBT community?

Before he became President, he wanted to marry a pretty girl who was his village neighbor but she refused because he had bow feet. She migrated with her family to the US and they both moved on with their lives. 

Not true.  He dated village girls but none ever developed into him wanting marriage.  His career was always first.  

This happened during the late 80s. I know the girl's family personally and am still in touch with them. After that proposal was turned down, then he had the arranged marriage, bitter divorce, media circus, and talk of his alternative lifestyle. The girl is a CIA Agent and married to a CIA Director.

If the CIA agent told you that she turned down BJ’s proprosal because of his bow legs, then she is lying.  If the CIA agent didn’t tell you this, then you are lying. 

Hey Bibi, did you ever tell the NYPD who killed that retired guy few months ago!  You seemed to figure it out the day after!

I have condemned Jagdeo's control of the party numerous times on this forum.  Where have you been when I was demanding that  

I have NOTHING good to say about Burnham so it is clear where I stand on this.  Yes on occasion you might express an opinion that Jagdeo should leave but you remain quite happy with the PPP.  Well the PPP in its current form is a Jagdeo creature so if you support the PPP then you support Jagdeo.

And you have said NOTHING about his behavior towards blacks and even called me a racist because I did.

 For years you have saying you would not condemn the PNC for racism or rigging until the PPP admit to the same charges.  You have been playing the slick game for the longest time.  

My very first post was condemning BOTH the PPP and the PNC for racism.

My point is that the PNC shouldn't apologize for racism unless the PPP also does so. This because people like you scream "black man bad, Indian good, so black man has to apologize".

Your rights are no more urgent than are mine.  We are both equal even though the racist that you are believes that blacks are inferior!

If the CIA agent told you that she turned down BJ’s proprosal because of his bow legs, then she is lying.  If the CIA agent didn’t tell you this, then you are lying. 

How you know she lying?  You know everybody "crutch" story from a thousand miles away!  Why she would not know of somethings in her neighborhood regarding people she knows and about the lady today!

You missed your calling!

Mr.T posted:

Do you know who give him the break ?

Yes.  

Who ?

Mr.T posted:

Hey Bibi, did you ever tell the NYPD who killed that retired guy few months ago!  You seemed to figure it out the day after!

I told them you killed him.

Mr.T posted:

Yes.  

Who ?

Someone close to GNI.

Mr.T posted:

I told them you killed him.

Well, clearly dem think you are a lose nut case, me still waiting for them to contact me!

Yes.  

Who ?

Someone close to GNI.

Who is that ? no names ?

He is reading this post.  I respect his privacy as he is a very decent and respectful man who never took any credit for that big break.

Yes.  

Who ?

Someone close to GNI.

Who is that ? no names ?

He is reading this post.  I respect his privacy as he is a very decent and respectful man who never took any credit for that big break.

Me thinks you are beating around the bush, seems you don't know who sent him to Russia to study.The rest of his political career is known.

Mr.T posted:

Late 80s? Jagdeo returned to Guyana from Russia in 1990. You probably mean the 90s. 

Mr.T posted:

Late 80s? Jagdeo returned to Guyana from Russia in 1990. You probably mean the 90s. 

She doesn’t have a clue what she is talking about.

Mr.T posted:

She doesn’t have a clue what she is talking about.

Is how you know all dis, wen yuh suppose to be  busy breastfeeding in NY?

Guyanese  of Indian and African ethnicities will continue to cast their votes in an ethnic/racial manner. 

There is always room for a third force to secure the balance of power by appealing to the youths, and all ethnicities.

One seat can make a big difference.

Currently a post election coalition isn't possible, so a 3rd force will only split votes.  The winner will then be the party which lost fewer votes to this entity. 

The PPP benefits in this scenario as it starts from a larger base.  The ethnicity of the PNC base is also more fluid.   Even you will admit that black Guyanese view their "Africanness" in a different way then Indians see their "Indianness". 

They are "African" only because their fear Indian rule and given that the coalition hasn't really benefitted them I suspect that many might just accept their fate of living in an Indo dominated land.  I expect the black/mixed vote to be sharply lower than it was in 2015.  The LGE will reveal how people feel.  I think that the coalition is using it as a test run for 2020.

Guyanese  of Indian and African ethnicities will continue to cast their votes in an ethnic/racial manner. 

There is always room for a third force to secure the balance of power by appealing to the youths, and all ethnicities.

One seat can make a big difference.

Currently a post election coalition isn't possible, so a 3rd force will only split votes.  The winner will then be the party which lost fewer votes to this entity. 

The PPP benefits in this scenario as it starts from a larger base.  The ethnicity of the PNC base is also more fluid.   Even you will admit that black Guyanese view their "Africanness" in a different way then Indians see their "Indianness". 

They are "African" only because their fear Indian rule and given that the coalition hasn't really benefitted them I suspect that many might just accept their fate of living in an Indo dominated land.  I expect the black/mixed vote to be sharply lower than it was in 2015.  The LGE will reveal how people feel.  I think that the coalition is using it as a test run for 2020.

I suspect that the voter turn out will be very low. I agree the LGE will certainly reveal the pulse of the nation. The coalition hasn't benefitted the Indos too who supported it for changes. 

Datt homan gatt special talents bai!!  Nah mek rass!

On a serious note, breast feeding is important for babies, else they can have developmental problems later in life; especially with the bones and joints and most importantly the brains.

Your lack of testerone makes you intolerable to women.