If you're a believer of God, you should know that hate, bigotry, and intolerance for others are created by man and now by God.

The racial problem that keeps us from loving thy fellow humans beings is the solution to our problem "if we can fix it"It's up to you. 

I making this bold statement today that we're all drowned like Dill pickles in vinegar with hate, bigotry, and intolerance that blinded us for decades. I have been there done that and I know that it takes a strong man/woman to break free from this mental slavery. 

Unfortunately, our politicians are responsible for dividing Guyana and its people, and our people are responsible for keeping it alive. Everything else is the same past yesterday, going into the future. May God be with you. Amen.

Here is a thread that was closed due to the racial problem we're facing.

I don't expect this thread to last very long since my fellow Indos aka Coolie will exhibit their true colors of Racial Bigotry. This is a sad day for us Guyanese.

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/prince-you-miss-this-one

Hey Prince, nah talk Skont now. There are RACISTS on both side BUT the Afro side has more and are more vicious, YES, more and more vicious, I said it cause I have BALLS and I am RIGHT.

YUh Skont ever went to Strand and other Cinemas in GT and Afro who came late and cant find a good seat, announce openly " Weh Dem C2##### Deh and pick you up from your friggin seat and pitch you out"  So please dont talk Skont Bhai!!!

Everybody know guyana is a racially divided country. If u ask me,  I think its the most major problem facing the country today. Each race will blame the other for the current state of racial disharmony. We need our national pride as a people. Not as separate races. I proudly wore a badge on my school uniform back in the day that said. One people, one nation, one destiny. And I love it.

If you're a believer of God, you should know that hate, bigotry, and intolerance for others are created by man and now by God.

The racial problem that keeps us from loving thy fellow humans beings is the solution to our problem "if we can fix it"It's up to you. 

I making this bold statement today that we're all drowned like Dill pickles in vinegar with hate, bigotry, and intolerance that blinded us for decades. I have been there done that and I know that it takes a strong man/woman to break free from this mental slavery. 

Unfortunately, our politicians are responsible for dividing Guyana and its people, and our people are responsible for keeping it alive. Everything else is the same past yesterday, going into the future. May God be with you. Amen.

I don't expect this thread to last very long since my fellow Indos aka Coolie will exhibit their true colors of Racial Bigotry. This is a sad day for us Guyanese.

I dont know why u put up this thread in tbe first place. Was it to provoke?  or are u honestly looking for a solution to the racial divide. With u, its hard to tell, because I know for a fact u dont like black people. And I understand why. If u were taken advantage of in the past by a fellow afro guyanese its because u allow it. If a guy regardless of his race gonna hise your ass up from your seat in a cinema an pelt u in a corner, its because you're a jackass.

Truth!

I dont know why u put up this thread in tbe first place. Was it to provoke?  or are u honestly looking for a solution to the racial divide. With u, its hard to tell, because I know for a fact u dont like black people. And I understand why. If u were taken advantage of in the past by a fellow afro guyanese its because u allow it. If a guy regardless of his race gonna hise your ass up from your seat in a cinema an pelt u in a corner, its because you're a jackass.

Truth!

So Prince is pretending to like Blacks when in fact it has been confirmed that he actually hates blacks. Thanks for sharing that vital piece of information.

What a worm !!

Princie bai...how cousin Cobra doin? Hey hey hey...

Labba, I know you don't get into the pusser-pusser business, but you still want to satisfy your curiosity about someone I have no knowledge of. You should speak out publicly and tell admin/Amral/Ray, etc., that you know who is who better than them on GNI. If not, you're shaping up pretty good to take part in the 2018 pusser-passer contest. This is the second time you approach me with the same since you came back as Labba. 

Better yet, you should ask the forum custodian, Leonora for such information. BTW, people who minding people's business must be addressed in a professional manner on GNI. Secretaries, Custodians, etc. 

One of these subjects that has a million "no go" signs... so I wont say much.

I don't believe people naturally hate... its man made.
Looking at racism itself is a waste of time, look at what is causing it, and know this.

Wherever there is a mountain of hate, its hiding a mountainous lie... always!

Its in the politicians interest to have two groups of people hating each other, but at the top of both parties is a bank, they both work for the same bankers.
People are so busy hating each other, they cant see the elephant in the room... and goodbye Guyana oil.

Ask yourself why on one side of the religious hand, there is love love love, but turn that hand over and its hates everyone else?

One thing is true and politicians know it, its really easy to make a stupid man hate, just give them a boogeyman.

Listen to the news... Radical Muslim, Evil ISIS (made in America)... The Evil West... its all about getting two sides to hate blindly, and they don't see the elephant in the room.

Some unwritten history for you...
Hitler runs around the world collecting BANKS, under the pretext of an Aryan Race... then when the German army has got the Suez Canal and the Banks and the oil fields, for the bankers... he then sends his Army to fight with Russia, an impossible war and he makes sure the supply lines don't work... 1 million troops die in 1 battle, yeah he murdered his own troops... then come D day... he stops his main Army outside Berlin, and leaves 16 year old troops to defend against a massive ally army.
Yeah... wake up... go ahead and hate blindly, and that Elephant in the room will stand on you to.

Its upsets me, I'm African by birth, and I have watched country after country hate and go the same way... and Guyana seems to be galloping down the same road.
With so little effort, Guyana could be made great with this little bit of oil money coming in, but the institutions that work for the bankers, don't seem to give a shit.

Take the damn oil, but at least leave a tiny country that works, just one African country that works!

Keep hating Guyana... and put that on your gravestone... very sad.
Even more tragic because Guyana people are the smartest, nicest and most hard working in all of South America, don't believe the news... you getting screwed, no other way to say it.

When you read an Article by a politician talking about hate, don't think about the racism, think about why he is saying it, and who he works for.
Same sad story in all of Africa...

Robert Mugabe, used to sit on Television and say... those Colonialist bastards, the evil empire, the British imperialist pigs... and partly true... but follow the money... all the diamonds, all the emeralds, all the gold, went straight to London... when he took a holiday, he would go to London, his wife would spend 1 million dollars in Harrods in an afternoon... and he was the 6th richest man in the world.

Get the picture? Keep hating... sucker!

Robert Spar posted:

Its upsets me, I'm African by birth, and I have watched country after country hate and go the same way... and Guyana seems to be galloping down the same road.With so little effort, Guyana could be made great with this little bit of oil money coming in, but the institutions that work for the bankers, don't seem to give a shit.

Take the damn oil, but at least leave a tiny country that works, just one African country that works!

Great read Robert Spar,
would like to point out if the "African country" mentioned is Guyana,it's surely wrong it's a South American Country with a mixed population.

Ah tink we find the black version of Skeldon Man. And like he deh pon de wrong site.

Shut you black cunny!!!

Your behavior caused many threads to closed. You and Yuji cut from thr same vine.

Princess Pusswah Jackass, if you cannot write English, keep your legs crossed.

MLK (a black man) said you're not judged by the color of your skin but by the content of your character. It's time coolie take lesson from black people they love to hate.

As far as I am concern, coolie people brag about their academic achievements, but with all that smarts, black man still ruling them and can teach them a valuable lesson of life. Skeldon_man should take note of this. I left from Queens to Manhattan and finds him grinding on skin color, which I am sure he is a black coolie-babu of the likes of our ancestors. Now that we subtracted his blackness, his character stinks like the polluted Ganges river. 

Robert Spar posted:

Its upsets me, I'm African by birth, and I have watched country after country hate and go the same way... and Guyana seems to be galloping down the same road.With so little effort, Guyana could be made great with this little bit of oil money coming in, but the institutions that work for the bankers, don't seem to give a shit.

Great read Robert Spar,
would like to point out if the "African country" mentioned is Guyana,it's surely wrong it's a South American Country with a mixed population.

So is Africa... mixed... Mahatma Gandhi grew up in Durban South Africa, that country is even more mixed than Guyana (11 languages)... but yeah I see the sensitivity and I don't mean it in an internal sense, its the African dot in the Spanish sea that surrounds Guyana.
I cant say Black Country because Argentinians refer to themselves as blacks, meaning indigenous.

Guyana reminds me of Zimbabwe when it was still good, it had nice people, and it was getting very wealthy. It used to be the bread basket of Africa, an amazing country... until the bastards broke it... that's why I say that.

But yeah start there, what do you want to call Guyana... the BROWN dot in South America? Find one name that makes everyone feel like this is home. For me Caribbean doesn't really work either, this country is absolutely unique in South America.

Guyanese may think they different, but they have far more in common with each other than their heritage... better learn that as well.
The "home land" is now foreign... its here, better make it work.

Yeah I think of Guyana as the African dot in South America... until there is a better name for it.

MLK (a black man) said you're not judged by the color of your skin but by the content of your character. It's time coolie take lesson from black people they love to hate.

As far as I am concern, coolie people brag about their academic achievements, but with all that smarts, black man still ruling them and can teach them a valuable lesson of life. Skeldon_man should take note of this. I left from Queens to Manhattan and finds him grinding on skin color, which I am sure he is a black coolie-babu of the likes of our ancestors. Now that we subtracted his blackness, his character stinks like the polluted Ganges river. 

Princess Pusswah, if you have time go to my profile and take a look at the picture of my daughter. My grandfather was a blue-eyed real Indian Babu from Mathura, Northern India. My mother's parents were also fair skinned. Singh. So if you are black, be proud of the color of your skin. If you are not, there is always paint.  So here again, I would say, cross your legs real tight.

Why are you all worry bout color,my Grandma was white skinned East Indian.Down the line one of my cousins have blue eyes.Also another family in the village a set grand kids had blue eyes.

East Indians mixed tar@ss.

Why are you all worry bout color,my Grandma was white skinned East Indian.Down the line one of my cousins have blue eyes.Also another family in the village a set grand kids had blue eyes.

East Indians mixed tar@ss.

I am not. This Pusswah jackass seems to bring coolie and blackman and skin color in everything he posts. He fails to think(he doesn't think too well) that not all of our forefathers came from the same area of India.

Pretty picture. My son has the same color eyes. Got them from his daddy. He has light brown curly hair to go with them. Very handsome child just like his daddy.