Gail is Portuguese and afro Guyanese from her Portuguese Guyanese ancestry. I don't know anything about her English heritage.

Why are you so concerned about her ethnicity and not if she is electable? She is a Canadian but can she strengthen the relationships with the Canadians, Americans and the British? 

Last edited by Mitwah

Gail is Portuguese and afro Guyanese from her Portuguese Guyanese ancestry. I don't know anything about her English heritage.

Why are you so concerned about her ethnicity and not if she is electable? She is a Canadian but can she strengthen the relationships with the Canadians, Americans and the British? 

Electability is only one problem she has.

The other question is:would she be allowed to govern.

Look what happen to Auntie Janet...the place became ungovernable, they did obeah pon the white doll, and de woman was forced to reduce her term by 2 years.

Electability is only one problem she has.

The other question is:would she be allowed to govern.

Look what happen to Auntie Janet...the place became ungovernable, they did obeah pon the white doll, and de woman was forced to reduce her term by 2 years.

Suh, she might as well throw in de towel...because it look like de goat bite she and Rohee....

MITS, like you na follow Guyanese history or what, banna.?

I don't think the US will disapprove Gail's candidacy because of the 2014 discourtesy at the ambassador's home. For decades Cheddi Jagan had pissed upon succeeding US administrations by calling them "imperialist bastards". Yet Bush and Carter helped him to get power in 1992.

Had Cheddi not pissed on Kennedy and all the succeeding administrations, Burnham would have never been President of Guyana.  History would have take us down a very different road.  

I don't think the US will disapprove Gail's candidacy because of the 2014 discourtesy at the ambassador's home. For decades Cheddi Jagan had pissed upon succeeding US administrations by calling them "imperialist bastards". Yet Bush and Carter helped him to get power in 1992.

What stupidity!  They deposed him then kept him out until the USSR fell and allowed him to preside over a bankrupt beggar-bowl wasteland.  He was just figment of what he once was, helpless and impotent, his base all but decimated and ran helter-skelter, hither and thither, bloodied and bruised, licking their wounds!

It's funny how old Jaganite ideological clowns can put lipstick on a pig and pretend they have a beauty queen.

Stupidity still abounds, as ever!

Had Cheddi not pissed on Kennedy and all the succeeding administrations, Burnham would have never been President of Guyana.  History would have take us down a very different road.  

Yeh? Had I put lipstick on you, perhaps you might have  been a beauty queen at the Oink Oink pageant.

Burnham and Jagan were two Commie Clowns. The only thing that would have been different was the color of the people leading us into the shithole. 

Yeh? Had I put lipstick on you, perhaps you might have  been a beauty queen at the Oink Oink pageant.

Hey Mitsy,

Why you being such a knucklehead this early morning...is Cheddi who responsible for you living in that semi-detached basement house in Canada.

My father's first cousins are Teixeira's. We could be far off cousins. I don't know many of my relatives on my father's side, only the close ones. Last year in Guyana, I met an old woman who did a family tree. She explained to me how we are related. I met her son a few years ago in New Jersey and didn't even know that we were relatives.

My father's first cousins are Teixeira's. We could be far off cousins. I don't know many of my relatives on my father's side, only the close ones. Last year in Guyana, I met an old woman who did a family tree. She explained to me how we are related. I met her son a few years ago in New Jersey and did even know that we were relatives.

I long suspected you had some PPP blood in your veins.

My father's first cousins are Teixeira's. We could be far off cousins. I don't know many of my relatives on my father's side, only the close ones. Last year in Guyana, I met an old woman who did a family tree. She explained to me how we are related. I met her son a few years ago in New Jersey and did even know that we were relatives.

How does folks get that ?

By injection or reverse osmosis

I had an Indian girlfriend at one time and she might have left some PPP DNA in me.  

I thought it happens the other way around!  You sure was not an Indian boyfriend!

You've never exchanged saliva with a woman or had some of her juices run on you? Don't tell me you're like Jagdeo now.

It can be transferred thru saliva. 

You've never exchanged saliva with a woman or had some of her juices run on you? Don't tell me you're like Jagdeo now.

Ok ok, I get your point!!  You rite!

It can be transferred thru saliva. 

Was just rubbing Mars.