PPP run the numbers and recognize that they will likely lose in 2020

with oil money about to roll into Gov't coffers . . . what is tiefman to do?

Tarron/Labba and other former-friends of the PPP jine up on tribal grounds with Bharrat and the incumbent Robb Street tiefmen to 'establish' early that the PPP's past invincible ethnic vote still holds and any loss will be the result of "PNC" rigging

jagdeo will lead the post-poll 'resistance'

Tarron/Labba and other former-friends of the PPP jine up on tribal grounds with Bharrat and the incumbent Robb Street tiefmen to 'establish' early that the PPP's past invincible ethnic vote still holds and any loss will be the result of "PNC" rigging

...hahahahahahaaaaaa....Labba is de new Goebbels using GNI fuh he "test marketing". Instructions from Ravi, instructions from de bald man, toss in words like "black man", "ayoo", mix it up in he Labbatron, shake it around and VOILA - out comes de latest Labba Blabba propaganda!

I can see clearly now

The rain is gone ,sun is shining.

The Freedom House cabal can't  fathom the truth,suh the invoking Kabaka Rigging days.

Licks like peas fuh them.

And you glad, eh!?

Yep,

until the Putinesque fade away and the FH cabal change their ways.

Help the brother,

have any other political party leader declared to their base  "we gonna take back Guyana "

I can see clearly now

The Freedom House cabal can't  fathom the truth,suh the invoking Kabaka Rigging days.

And you glad, eh!?

Yep,

Help the brother,

have any other political party leader declared to their base  "we gonna take back Guyana "

We will take Guyana back for all Guyanese.  The ppp govt under frank Anthony or Anil N is what Guyana needs.  

I can see clearly now

And you glad, eh!?

Yep,

Help the brother,

We will take Guyana back for all Guyanese.  The ppp govt under frank Anthony or Anil N is what Guyana needs.  

Hopefully the "We" means all Guyanese.

The Indo-Guyanese have different interpretation.

I can see clearly now

And you glad, eh!?

Yep,

Help the brother,

Anil N = Anil No. Too much d publicity and bad baggage.

I can see clearly now

And you glad, eh!?

Yep,

Help the brother,

Hopefully the "We" means all Guyanese.

The Indo-Guyanese have different interpretation.

Yes, but sometimes not all are on board so the people with the vision have to be out front aabd do it for the greater good of all.  The doubters will come on board. 

This is no different from what we see here in America.  Blacks only voted 10% for Trump, now the have a historic low unemployment.  Come 2020 he will get 30% Black votes.  

Yeh Base, Let's talk about the potential candidate to lead the PPP. You mentioned Anil. I like him. He is the legal power house of the PPP. He does not see eye to eye with Jagdeo and he might not get his endorsement. I mentioned about his baggage, but Guyanese are a forgiving people and will soon forget his shortcomings. 

Complete bullschitt. 

It attracted you. LOL! 

Anil is intellectually smarter than Jagdeo who wants another Ramotar .

Last edited by Mitwah

Complete bullschitt. 

It attracted you. LOL! 

Anil is intellectually smarter than Jagdeo who wants another Ramotar .

The PNC will use "spermgate" and run Anil out of town. Yes, he is smart. However, he is not without his detractors.

Hey hey hey...

...hahahahahahaaaaaa....Labba is de new Goebbels using GNI fuh he "test marketing". Instructions from Ravi, instructions from de bald man, toss in words like "black man", "ayoo", mix it up in he Labbatron, shake it around and VOILA - out comes de latest Labba Blabba propaganda!

Ehehehehehehe...hey hey hey...Guana bai...like yuh eat some congo pump leaf? Hey hey hey...or yuh suckin pon dem oleanda flowah again...hey hey hey...dem flower doh will mek yuh green turn blue...