Hugh Jorgan posted:

Iguana, Rona, Mr-Tina. Could be any of these. Only them can find some "antiman" reference in any post. Makes you wonder which team they playing for.

You come hay wid a nick like "Hugh Jorgan", a synonym for "huge organ", looking fuh pick fare wid man and you talking about "antiman" reference? LMFAO. You might be the only true anti man hay.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Iguana, Rona, Mr-Tina. Could be any of these. Only them can find some "antiman" reference in any post. Makes you wonder which team they playing for.

You come hay wid a nick like "Hugh Jorgan", a synonym for "huge organ", looking fuh pick fare wid man and you talking about "antiman" reference? LMFAO. You might be the only true anti man hay.

I didn't mean to turn you on. Did you go home and dream of my "huge organ"? Sorry to ruin your fantasy but I am not Anally inclined.

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

I didn't mean to turn you on. Did you go home and dream of my "huge organ"? Sorry to ruin your fantasy but I am not Anally inclined.

Guana come on GNI looking for Boyfriend, AH,AH.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

So Guana literally looking for a lizard?

HJ
Hugh Jorgan posted:

Ting nah change since then.

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Image may contain: foodImage may contain: plant and food

Hugh Jorgan posted:

Image may contain: foodImage may contain: plant and food

Banna, I see this shit, I cannot eat dinner!