Image result for places where people live on water

Guyanese will have to improvise to live with water and flooding due to climate change. Humans have a survival instinct. This is a water world where people live, work and go to school. 

During the PPP regime, you gave your mouth plenty of liberty to cuss down the coolie government. Now you fasten your tail between your legs and make excuses for your thugs. You want people to improvise and adapt. Like you get white mouth now!!

Mitwah was one of the Biggest Culprits who was blaming floods on the PPP. He is now scared shyte of Moses and Granger to speak out. He is now like a Church Mouse.

The PPP was not spending money to maintain the drainage. They allowed the canals and drains to silt up. Where are the pumps that they sourced from Surindra Engineering?

Mitwah was one of the Biggest Culprits who was blaming floods on the PPP. He is now scared shyte of Moses and Granger to speak out. He is now like a Church Mouse.

The PPP was not spending money to maintain the drainage. They allowed the canals and drains to silt up. Where are the pumps that they sourced from Surindra Engineering?

This is a question for Harmon, Naga, and Granger. Dem deh pun tap.

HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE  Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11

Anyone who blames a political party or person for weather conditions is a thorough ass. However, I was in Guyana in 2002 and the condition of the trenches and canals in Georgetown and outlying areas was atrocious. Filled with garbage, overgrown with weeds, just totally neglected. There was no way for the water to drain.

HAHAHAHAHEHEHEHE  Mr T was one of the FILTH HEADS blaming Jagdeo for flooding. Now these disgraceful creatures singing a different tune. Uncle Nehru was always right about the FILTH HEADS!!11

Anyone who blames a political party or person for weather conditions is a thorough ass. However, I was in Guyana in 2002 and the condition of the trenches and canals in Georgetown and outlying areas was atrocious. Filled with garbage, overgrown with weeds, just totally neglected. There was no way for the water to drain.

Quite true. Then came the big cleanup campaign and that appeared to help the drainage problem somewhat.  Now its back to square one. Went last year and the canals are clogged up again. I read somewhere there was talk of seeling the Dutch help on this. I wonder what became of this?

And who was in government in 2002? Your boyfriend.

Mr.T posted:

And who was in government in 2002? Your boyfriend.

Another "August month" academic. Did you miss "however" ?

Quite true. Then came the big cleanup campaign and that appeared to help the drainage problem somewhat.  Now its back to square one. Went last year and the canals are clogged up again. I read somewhere there was talk of seeling the Dutch help on this. I wonder what became of this?

I hear you brother.DSC_0148

• DSC_0148