A good thought...but it also raises a lot of security issues...and all dem poor country people will flock to the rich white people country....not a good idea...we need our own...and keep dem imperialists out...

The rich white people got rich by exploiting dem poor countries and their people. What security issues? No borders means no need for border security.

antabanta posted:

A good thought...but it also raises a lot of security issues...and all dem poor country people will flock to the rich white people country....not a good idea...we need our own...and keep dem imperialists out...

The rich white people got rich by exploiting dem poor countries and their people. What security issues? No borders means no need for border security.

Bull shit. Go tell granger to abolish Guyana borders.  It’s hardly secure anyway. 

antabanta posted:

Bull shit. Go tell granger to abolish Guyana borders.  It’s hardly secure anyway. 

Your response sounds really cool, especially how you don't qualify it with any explanation. Are you saying that poor countries were not exploited or that there aren't any rich people? What exactly is bullshit?

antabanta posted:

Roam and set up tent where you wish, then let’s go back to being nomads and gypsies.   Then the locals will take matters into their own hands like in Myanmar. 

Sheer stupidity!

Is it stupid in the US for people to move from state to state?

The US is not China. People choose where they want to live.

antabanta posted:

Roam and set up tent where you wish, then let’s go back to being nomads and gypsies.   Then the locals will take matters into their own hands like in Myanmar. 

Sheer stupidity!

The US is not China. People choose where they want to live.

And what problems are caused by such free movement across state borders in the US?

antabanta posted:

Sheer stupidity!

I know someone who moved into his brother-in- law basement and the BIL can't get rid of the Coon.  

antabanta posted:

Your response sounds really cool, especially how you don't qualify it with any explanation. Are you saying that poor countries were not exploited or that there aren't any rich people? What exactly is bullshit?

When migrants showup at the border, trump shoud give them weapons and passage back to their country with the instructions, "Kill those who mek ur life miserable in your country." 

In America, white ppl shoot and kill a lot of people to make America a great country, most who wil die to live in its wealth and safety. Immigrants should remember that because they will not defend America. They rather flood the place with illegals. 

antabanta posted:

When migrants showup at the border, trump shoud give them weapons and passage back to their country with the instructions, "Kill those who mek ur life miserable in your country." 

In America, white ppl shoot and kill a lot of people to make America a great country, most who wil die to live in its wealth and safety. Immigrants should remember that because they will not defend America. They rather flood the place with illegals. 

Semantics... got to love it. You say White people shot and killed. Someone else would say they murdered and robbed. Immigrants and slaves built this country, not white people murdering and stealing.