Riff, I heard at least one member was DRUNK yesterday, please check on him to make sure he  did not leave his head in a Toilet. Let us wish him well

Typical feminine behavior here is the source

Time for Ray to enforce GNI rules. Django is cussing F this and F that Left, Right and Centre. What nonsense is this ?

Please be informed Django don't "dacolay" for the year had two beers and three shots of alcohol.

Trying to suck up to Ray,he may be your friend.

Bear in mind there are higher ups that can cut you down from proliferating your usual nonsense.

Riff, I heard at least one member was DRUNK yesterday, please check on him to make sure he  did not leave his head in a Toilet. Let us wish him well

Typical feminine behavior here is the source

Time for Ray to enforce GNI rules. Django is cussing F this and F that Left, Right and Centre. What nonsense is this ?

Please be informed Django don't "dacolay" for the year had two beers and three shots of alcohol.

Trying to suck up to Ray,he may be your friend.

Bear in mind there are higher ups that can cut you down from proliferating your usual nonsense.

What is typical feminine behavior?

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

I am asking you to explain.

Why you so wicked, those two men trashing out their difference.. why you poking yo nose.

I am not one to see women denounced in a public forum and sit around and do nothing about it. Does your mom or sister think it’s wicked behavior to call out a man who denigrates women?

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Django, pusser-pusser is a pass time gossip for Guyanese of both sexes. You can't write this off on women only. Some men challenge women in the pusser contest. Two examples: Skeldon_Boy and Yuji for starters.  

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Lil ABC dropout you asking for an explanation?? Gal yuh mad or what

"Go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite you Batty washing, ass licking DUMMY!!!!"

wHEN YOU HAVE prostitutes LIKE THE nAMAKARAM cRABDAAG NO AMOUNT OF OIL WILL BE ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For DUMMIES, that is typical, normal animalistic behavior of GADAHAS(PNC)!! Who do not know this are nothing but SHIT HEADs!!!

When you have JACKASSES, SHIT HEADS and ANIMALS in a govt, expect a rowdy HO!!!

Ronan the ****!!!!

And there are many GOOD reasons why you are called a FILTH HEAD DUMMY , BATTY WASHER and ASS KISSER!!!!!

PNC has Namakaram Crabdaag Parasites, BATTY WASHERS and ASS KISSERS!!!

Prince, tell KP to Bugger Off!!!!

Ryumjhaaaatan is a JHAAT and a SKONT!!!

Vocabulary of the edumakayted,sounds like some one from the hood.

what kind of ho uses such ??

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Why you so wicked, those two men trashing out their difference.. why you poking yo nose.

I am not one to see women denounced in a public forum and sit around and do nothing about it. Does your mom or sister think it’s wicked behavior to call out a man who denigrates women?

Never mind we don't agree, but I like your attitude. I have to give Jacklyn her jacket when she deserves it.    Go get them, girl. 

"Go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite you Batty washing, ass licking DUMMY!!!!"

wHEN YOU HAVE prostitutes LIKE THE nAMAKARAM cRABDAAG NO AMOUNT OF OIL WILL BE ENOUGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

For DUMMIES, that is typical, normal animalistic behavior of GADAHAS(PNC)!! Who do not know this are nothing but SHIT HEADs!!!

When you have JACKASSES, SHIT HEADS and ANIMALS in a govt, expect a rowdy HO!!!

Ronan the ****!!!!

And there are many GOOD reasons why you are called a FILTH HEAD DUMMY , BATTY WASHER and ASS KISSER!!!!!

PNC has Namakaram Crabdaag Parasites, BATTY WASHERS and ASS KISSERS!!!

Prince, tell KP to Bugger Off!!!!

Ryumjhaaaatan is a JHAAT and a SKONT!!!

Vocabulary of the edumakayted,sounds like some one from the hood.

what kind of ho uses such ??

He's trying to outdo Jalil! May Jalil's soul RIP. 

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Keep my family out of this. You have been denounced numerous times personally and shut your crap when I jump to your defence .

Since when you are a defender of women’s right. Did you say anything to Jagdeo when he denounce his ex. 

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Keep my family out of this. You have been denounced numerous times personally and shut your crap when I jump to your defence .

Since when you are a defender of women’s right. Did you say anything to Jagdeo when he denounce his ex. 

You are the one who introduced your family to GNI with their full names.  I do not need you at any time to jump to my defense as I am far more capable than you can ever dream to be. What are you defending?  And Keep Jagdeo business out of your mouth.  You have done enough to drag his name and reputation through the mud along with many others in the PPP party. 

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

You are the one who introduced your family to GNI with their full names.  I do not need you at any time to jump to my defense as I am far more capable than you can ever dream to be. What are you defending?  And Keep Jagdeo business out of your mouth.  You have done enough to drag his name and reputation through the mud along with many others in the PPP party. 

Keep my Fk family out of this site.

Regarding Jagdeo. Wait until the shit hits the fan who in the states was banker and how the money  was use to paid of houses. 

Leonora, was your niece who wanted Jagdeo???

My nieces know nothing about Guyana or its leaders, one is a detective and can handcuff you and haul you to jail, so keep my family out of this site! Princess Di was harping about her niece, that Princess' real name is Dianne M.    

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/b...4#567217983849913564

Sorry Didi, I forgot was Dianna. Yuh know if she get Jagdeo?

Prince, I was hoping that you will take over the Friday DJ duties. I will not be available until September.

Are Admins. giving you a long summer break?  

Nah meh Sweethoman dem want me to spend time with them,

Obviously they scraping the bottom of the barrel

I can't pass this up. Dem done scrape through deh battam ah deh barrel and ah dig up dirt.

Sussur..Pussur.

Prince can explain.

Isn't this like the pot calling the kettle BLACK?