Notorious Drug Lord Could Be Back In Guyana In A Year

shaheed-roger-khan

By NAN Staff Writer

News Americas, NEW YORK, NY, Tues. July 10, 2018: In under a year from today, July 10, 2018, a notorious Guyana-born drug lord could walk out of a U.S. prison a free man and face deportation back to the South American country where he once ran a Phantom death squad and was considered the Pablo Escobar of the CARICOM nation.

Shaheed ‘Roger’ Khan, aka ‘Shortman,’ is due to be released on July 8, 2019. Khan is now 46 and has been in jail in the US since June 2006, when he was arrested in Paramaribo with three of his bodyguards in a sting operation that Surinamese police said netted more than 200 kilograms of cocaine – the biggest cocaine haul in Suriname of that year.

The then minister of Justice of Suriname Chan Santokhi ordered Khan be flown to Trinidad instead of Guyana and upon arrival at the airport there, he was handed over to immigration authorities who then handed him over to US officials.

Less than 24 hours after being expelled from Suriname, Khan was arraigned at the Brooklyn Federal Court in New York City on June 30, 2006 on a charge of “conspiring to import cocaine” and was ordered to be detained at the Metropolitan Detention Centre in Brooklyn.

He was formally sentenced on October 2009 to trafficking large amounts of cocaine in the United States of America, witness tampering and illegal firearm possession.

Prisoner 03651-082, who is also believed to be responsible for hundreds of killings in Guyana in the early to mid-2000s, is serving out the rest of his year at the Federal Correctional Institution in Miami, FL.

Under U.S. law, he is set to be handed over to U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement agents upon his release for detention and deportation back to his homeland, where he was once considered “untouchable.”

Khan trafficked cocaine from Colombia into the United States and used construction and forestry businesses to launder money. According to cables published by Wikileaks, Khan used to pay his low-level security personnel USD 1,600 per month – at least eight times what they previously earned with the Guyana Police Force.

Meanwhile, HGTV, a Guyanese television channel, quoted the country’s Crime Chief, Assistant Commissioner of police Paul Williams, as saying Guyanese have nothing to fear and that Khan will have to toe the line once he gets back there.

https://www.newsamericasnow.co...in-guyana-in-a-year/

EXACTLY!!  AS LONG AS WILIAMA AND OTHERS PALMS ARE GREASED!!!!!

rime Chief, Assistant Commissioner of police Paul Williams, as saying Guyanese have nothing to fear and that Khan will have to toe the line once he gets back there.

Mr.T posted:

Khan still has to face charges in Guyana. But it's more likely that he will be assassinated on his return. Enough people have reasons to make an example of him.

Really, I will pass on the info for you. Not hard to Track you. 

Should I be worried? Bouterse wife came to the funeral of my cousin's, who was awarded with a high ministerial post when he was alive. If you think I am some sort of lay by the way side Guyanese you stay there. My use of the handle Mr.T should give you a clue. Khan has big enemies in Suriname for one who want their money that he lost in that failed deal in which he was captured.

Last edited by Mr.T
Mr.T posted:

Should I be worried? Bouterse wife came to the funeral of my cousin's, who was awarded with a high ministerial post when he was alive. If you think I am some sort of lay by the way side Guyanese you stay there. My use of the handle Mr.T should give you a clue. Khan has big enemies in Suriname for one who want their money that he lost in that failed deal in which he was captured.

Your handle means shit... you can parade and feel good. 

Mr.T posted:

Maybe your cousin was a drug dealer too huh. Bouterse, a drug lord and a murderer? Birds of a feather.

Question is RK an American Citizen,

he lived here for a while,was caught with an illegal gun in Vermont.

I was under the impression that he was a US citizen.  The writer of this article might be of the impression that no immigrant is a US citizen and that most of us are undocumented.

Mr.T posted:

Maybe your cousin was a drug dealer too huh. Bouterse, a drug lord and a murderer? Birds of a feather.

My cousin was an English teacher, and the government needed someone who was good in English in order to conduct foreign business.
I have stated many times that I was once involved in that trade, and was even married into the Bouterse clan. My former brother in law is one of the first big kingpin in Suriname and commands deadly respect. Let's say he has more reach than Roger Khan, and was once married to a sister of Bouterse.

I believe even if you are a naturalized citizen, its possible that the US can strip your citizenship when certain crimes are committed.

In any case, this banna should be extradited to Guyana to stand trial. I want to hear more about the government involvement with Roger Khan and especially the involvement of the Ramsammy guy and that spy equipment. 

It will be interesting to see how the PNC administration will handle RK's return to Guyana.

To all of those who were saying shyte that Jagdeo and the PPP were involved with RK and that it would cause many PPP MP's go to jail, all you were full of shyte then and now.

RK will be back after serving his time and it is now a mystery as to how the PNC administration will handle his return. As usual, the PNC cannot plan for anything.

I believe even if you are a naturalized citizen, its possible that the US can strip your citizenship when certain crimes are committed.

In any case, this banna should be extradited to Guyana to stand trial. I want to hear more about the government involvement with Roger Khan and especially the involvement of the Ramsammy guy and that spy equipment. 

What is he standing trial for??

You can lose your naturalized citizenship for treason or if you materially lied to gain citizenship in the first place.  If he’s being deported, then he was likely not a citizen. 

It will be interesting to see how the PNC administration will handle RK's return to Guyana.

To all of those who were saying shyte that Jagdeo and the PPP were involved with RK and that it would cause many PPP MP's go to jail, all you were full of shyte then and now.

RK will be back after serving his time and it is now a mystery as to how the PNC administration will handle his return. As usual, the PNC cannot plan for anything.

Either the PNC will make Rajah Khan a member of their goon squad or have him eliminated.

.........To all of those who were saying shyte that Jagdeo and the PPP were involved with RK and that it would cause many PPP MP's go to jail, all you were full of shyte then and now.

So you saying RK and BJ are not buddies but instead RK worked with PNC?

.........To all of those who were saying shyte that Jagdeo and the PPP were involved with RK and that it would cause many PPP MP's go to jail, all you were full of shyte then and now.

So you saying RK and BJ are not buddies but instead RK worked with PNC?B

BJ battie a cut spike nail when he find out Roger coming to GT....

Hey hey hey...dis is de man Waddel bin jelous foh becoming de biggest drug pusha more dan dem PNC army drug pusha...Waddel beef was coolie get big drug pusha more dan blackman...hey hey hey...

Either the PNC will make Rajah Khan a member of their goon squad or have him eliminated.

They will clean up GT and have a welcoming party for him. RK likes the colour of green. 

Hey hey hey...dis is de man Waddel bin jelous foh becoming de biggest drug pusha more dan dem PNC army drug pusha...Waddel beef was coolie get big drug pusha more dan blackman...hey hey hey...

ok, now that THAT'S off your bilious chest

what is the relevance . . . what exactly is your point?

sachin_05 posted:

So you saying RK and BJ are not buddies but instead RK worked with PNC?B

BJ battie a cut spike nail when he find out Roger coming to GT....

Only time will tell. Everybody getting nara over Roger Khan expected return. It would be interesting to see what happens tho. Touchy situation.

Does anyone of you personally know RK or see him in public. 

You don't have to be a Graduate from Harvard to know that you use a question mark(?) at the end of a question. 

ok, now that THAT'S off your bilious chest

what is the relevance . . . what exactly is your point?

Meh see dat pon ayoo Channel 9 wid me own eye bai...ah juss remindin ayoo one love do gooders...hey hey hey...ayoo PNC connect to channel 9 nah? 

You don't have to be a Graduate from Harvard to know that you use a question mark(?) at the end of a question. 

Thanks Sir Mitt. I pay the price for skipping school.

Finish cleaning the window, or that’s an excuse for eye balling in the neighbour bedroom. 

My window is clean; no criminal record nor no arrest warrant out for me.  

That’s very good, keep it that way.  

Thanks! Define forensic...… 

Choose your fight. Read between the lines when I call RK a coolie hero. 

I can arrange for a forensic for you and you will have a good definition. 

You are fking around with the wrong person - I live 10 KM from your neck of the wood. 

Choose your fight. Read between the lines when I call RK a coolie hero. 

I can arrange for a forensic for you and you will have a good definition. 

You are fking around with the wrong person - I live 10 KM from your neck of the wood. 

So now you threatening me? LOL! I am shaking in my boots. So, because you are related to Shabang, I aught to scared? Hop along and come on over. hahahahahaha! 

The slop can crew and their handlers in power will be shyting their pants if RK returns next year, in time to influence the elections. 

You are devouring the slops so voraciously, dem can't keep up with your demands. You reek of shit.