Thanks. You mean the slop can boys?  I see they are busy spreading propaganda to excuse PNC/AFC  incompetence. But in the end the people of Guyana will be the final jury on their party performance.  

Ah hope yuh dont punk out like last time. Yuh put up a good fight tho. But like yuh lose faith.

Intelligent people don’t punk out.  They get tired of rolling around in a cesspool with the same schitt every day and reward themselves with an exit strategy.

alena06 posted:

Good morning Bibi

Are you saying President Granger will be reelected?

Based on Granger’s current performance, I am expecting a landslide victory at the next general election.

Don’t forget the Ministers accomplishments as well, they won already. 

Simona and Volda should be Prime Minister and First Vice President.  They have both earned their stripes.

Thanks. You mean the slop can boys?  I see they are busy spreading propaganda to excuse PNC/AFC  incompetence. But in the end the people of Guyana will be the final jury on their party performance.  

Ah hope yuh dont punk out like last time. Yuh put up a good fight tho. But like yuh lose faith.

Intelligent people don’t punk out.  They get tired of rolling around in a cesspool with the same schitt every day and reward themselves with an exit strategy.

Wow, look at that, the rolly-polly Energizer Bunny of GNI "cesspool", rare admission.

Dawling, I always told you, Purgatory does not have to be the accepted normal!

alena06 posted:

Good morning Bibi

Based on Granger’s current performance, I am expecting a landslide victory at the next general election.

Simona and Volda should be Prime Minister and First Vice President.  They have both earned their stripes.

You left out The Phagwali Minister. A very intelligent bunch of PNC ministers.

Wow, look at that, the rolly-polly Energizer Bunny of GNI "cesspool", rare admission.

I said intelligent people, so clearly, you were not being addressed.  I don't buy babbling, gibberish, lies, and imposters. 

alena06 posted:

Good morning Bibi

Those three women should be running the country.  It's time Guyana get a black woman president! 

alena06 posted:

Good morning Bibi

Those three women should be running the country.  It's time Guyana get a black woman president! 

If Simona becomes President all the country's parking lot signs will be removed.

alena06 posted:

Good morning Bibi

If Simona becomes President all the country's parking lot signs will be removed.

Good one for stand up comedy Gilly  

I said intelligent people, so clearly, you were not being addressed.  I don't buy babbling, gibberish, lies, and imposters. 

Yes, you said Intelligent people get tired, and you are tireless.  I guess it went over your head!

Now LIAR, which PPP meeting I was asked to leave?

Woman, you got exposed, some now say you are dangerous.  They cannot believe.  Your psyche is in question!