As long Trump is president he will face these expressions by punks. But the world should take note that America is the leader of the free world, free speech, freedom, and democracy that give them the right to sing without fear of persecution. So, tell me something new and excited about our dear leader, Trumps. Oh, you still live shithole in America, right? I thought so.  

This was before 2017. Where have you been since 2017 Princess? Have you been watching the news or listening to the news? Blind and deaf? Cannot tell right from wrong? Supporting a bully? You must belong to one of those racist groups controlled by Alex Jones or David Duke Or Rush Limbaugh.

I really do sympathize with you. You are trampling on my constitutional right as an American citizen. This is all you need to know. 

US_of_A -- America -- is NOT the leader of the Free World. = PERIOD =

Free World is a loose term used during the Second World War referring to the group of countries opposed to then Fascism and the Axis forces.

Have you been watching the news or listening to the news? Blind and deaf? Cannot tell right from wrong? Supporting a bully? You must belong to one of those racist groups controlled by Alex Jones or David Duke Or Rush Limbaugh.

skeldon_man . . . these must be "groups" you are intimately familiar with through membership

you remember vomiting this?:

"I was on a student visa. I got accepted to attend 3 universities. One was Howard. I checked the campus because I had friends living in DC. Once I saw it was predominantly negras, I crossed it out of my list. It only cost me an application fee."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...3#367355346390566573

and this

"Alu blackman live in north Minneapolis. Me nah live deh. Me na get prablems wid dem black bruddas. Me always give dem a buck or two wen me see dem on de street holding their HOMELESS WILLL WORK FOR FOOD. I know they are not home less or will work."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/t...-betsy-ground?page=1

or this

"Where are the pics of the negras? Read the daily papers and you will see the names and some pics of the negras. All races steal, including your relatives to. Most of who steal are negroes."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...6#378193004982960756

just a lil sample of your greatest hits skelly bai . . . so nobody is fooled

the internet is forever

Have you been watching the news or listening to the news? Blind and deaf? Cannot tell right from wrong? Supporting a bully? You must belong to one of those racist groups controlled by Alex Jones or David Duke Or Rush Limbaugh.

skeldon_man . . . these must be "groups" you are intimately familiar with through membership

"I was on a student visa. I got accepted to attend 3 universities. One was Howard. I checked the campus because I had friends living in DC. Once I saw it was predominantly negras, I crossed it out of my list. It only cost me an application fee."

and this

"Alu blackman live in north Minneapolis. Me nah live deh. Me na get prablems wid dem black bruddas. Me always give dem a buck or two wen me see dem on de street holding their HOMELESS WILLL WORK FOR FOOD. I know they are not home less or will work."

or this

"Where are the pics of the negras? Read the daily papers and you will see the names and some pics of the negras. All races steal, including your relatives to. Most of who steal are negroes."

the internet is forever

I thought they banned this jackass(Redux) for life. If you are not Redux, how do you know what I wrote? Unless you are Ms. Cleo. You just got caught with your sorry ass alias as Ronan. The PNC retooled you and paid you well to return to GNI. They should ban you for a second time.

and this

or this

the internet is forever

I thought they banned this jackass(Redux) for life. If you are not Redux, how do you know what I wrote? Unless you are Ms. Cleo. You just got caught with your sorry ass alias as Ronan. The PNC retooled you and paid you well to return to GNI. They should ban you for a second time.

Busted!! Great job Skelly 

and this

or this

the internet is forever

Nah, he's too simple minded to be dangerous. The comedy relief is welcome.

Last edited by GTAngler

and this

or this

the internet is forever

I don't know who this Redouche chap is. That was before my time here. I actually had someone else in mind who coincidentally just popped up right when "Ronan" went into hiding. A real man would have appealed to Admin to reinstate him rather than showing up under another name like a little weasel. Word on the street says Redouche came here on a PNC Ping Pong scholarship. Looks like he's having trouble with his paddle a la Alfonse Capone because it's affecting his brain.

and this

or this

the internet is forever

If you are not Redux, how do you know what I wrote? 

shhhh, shhhhhhh . . . you do know ANYBODY can do a search and find where you hiding the STINK underwear . . . rite?

the internet is forever

lol

and this

or this

the internet is forever

shhhh, shhhhhhh . . . you do know ANYBODY can do a search and find where you hiding the STINK underwear . . . rite?

the internet is forever

lol

Hold up. Do you read what you write? You just said you went looking for another man's stink underwear. Hohohoho......I done......

and this

or this

the internet is forever

lol

Hold up. Do you read what you write? You just said you went looking for another man's stink underwear. Hohohoho......I done......

sophomoric . . . mediocre at best

you "done" fuh true

yaaaawwn

and this

or this

the internet is forever

lol

Gay bai Antie Ronan is looking for men's underwear at GNI.

Hey Hey Hey...

and this

or this

the internet is forever

lol

This also confirms my belief that you are Redux. Remember when you talk about buggering and men's panties? You like the smell of men's stink underwear heh?

and this

or this

the internet is forever

lol

This also confirms my belief that you are Redux.

so, what's your point?

i know what MY point is!

the internet is forever you lil punk