Mr.T posted:

There are only two types of PPP voters. Millionaires and idiots. If you are a PPP voter check your bank account to see which one you are.

No wonder Yugli thinks he is entitled to two votes. 

Mits, are you going to subscribe to that racist's opinion? He is basically saying that anyone who does not support the PNC, the majority of Indo Guyanese,  are all idiots. So much for the freedom to choose your party. And that old reprobate calls me racist.

Mr.T posted:

What's racist about being a millionaire or an idiot?

There is only one thing worse than a racist bigot and that's a pretentious racist bigot. You know fully well what you're insinuating. Keep that for people like Prince who have no identity. My forefathers were poor hardworking people. They were also for the most part PPP supporters. Regardless of why, it was their choice. That does not make them idiots.

Mr.T posted:

There are only two types of PPP voters. Millionaires and idiots. If you are a PPP voter check your bank account to see which one you are.

Mits, are you going to subscribe to that racist's opinion? He is basically saying that anyone who does not support the PNC, the majority of Indo Guyanese,  are all idiots. So much for the freedom to choose your party. And that old reprobate calls me racist.

I happen to know him personally and I can vouch that he is not a racist.

Mr.T posted:

So it doesn't matter that he just insulted an entire race of people, including your forefathers, just because of their political affiliation? Would bigot be more apt?

Mr.T posted:

So it doesn't matter that he just insulted an entire race of people, including your forefathers, just because of their political affiliation? Would bigot be more apt?

Most Indos and Afros vote along ethnic lines and not on issues.  I would like to see a change where the people are able to vote and send their reps to the House with the power of a recall and not for a party the select from a list as to who gets to sit in parliament.

Mr.T posted:

Most Indos and Afros vote along ethnic lines and not on issues.  I would like to see a change where the people are able to vote and send their reps to the House with the power of a recall and not for a party the select from a list as to who gets to sit in parliament.

Right on point. That however makes them politically and/or racially biased, not idiots. Let me make it a little clearer. I don't know how many millionaires you have in your family but are the non-millionaires who support the PPP and those who supported them in the past, idiots? I am not going to dwell on this but that was an insult to my forefathers and I am not going to sit here and "skin meh teeth".

Last edited by GTAngler
Quantum posted:

Who will win and why?  Will it be fair or rigged?  If rigged, what will be the reaction (and fallout) locally and abroad?  What will be the new political configuration afterwards.  At the individual level, who will be the big winners and losers?

Eager to hear your opinions.  After all, the election is just two year from now and, in another year, campaigning will begin or be in full swing actually.

During the last Guyana elections, the PPP group in the DC area came up with the idea of having Debates between the candidates close to the elections so voters can know the candidates better. I don't remember if this was done the last time, but would surely like to see it happen this time.

Quantum posted:

Who will win and why?  Will it be fair or rigged?  If rigged, what will be the reaction (and fallout) locally and abroad?  What will be the new political configuration afterwards.  At the individual level, who will be the big winners and losers?

Eager to hear your opinions.  After all, the election is just two year from now and, in another year, campaigning will begin or be in full swing actually.

During the last Guyana elections, the PPP group in the DC area came up with the idea of having Debates between the candidates close to the elections so voters can know the candidates better. I don't remember if this was done the last time, but would surely like to see it happen this time.

But to what point?  The debates here is part of the filtration and (s)election process in the Primaries.  There are debates done between the two leads but not sure it makes a difference.  No one believes any of them anyway.

).

Do any of you see her as a possible Presidential candidate?

Got it right,

there is a base of support,that base are members of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha will Vindya get the Opposition Leader approval ? highly unlikely.

Hindus are only 25% of the population now.

Afros are only 28 percent of the population.

BTW can you please provide evidence of you claim ? OR are you shooting blanks like PointBlank ?

).

Got it right,

there is a base of support,that base are members of the Guyana Hindu Dharmic Sabha will Vindya get the Opposition Leader approval ? highly unlikely.

BTW can you please provide evidence of you claim ? OR are you shooting blanks like PointBlank ?

Banna,you are the blank shooter,get yourself educated on Guyana.

Information is free.Carib is correct.

).

Got it right,

They are shooting blanks.

).

Got it right,

Yuji is correct.

).

Got it right,

Yuji is correct.

With what ?

he is refuting Carib claim Hindus are 25%.You need to educate your self instead of jumping in.

For the matter it's less than 25%

).

Got it right,

Yuji is correct.

With what ?

he is refuting Carib claim Hindus are 25%.You need to educate your self instead of jumping in.

Aren't you sick of spilling rubbish all day here on GNI?  Come to Europe with me and Alena.

).

Got it right,

Yuji is correct.

With what ?

Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 9.16.00 PM

Django and Racist Blackman Carib want to fudge the numbers.

• Screen Shot 2018-07-19 at 9.16.00 PM

I suspect the Hindu population dropped from 30% due to conversions and migration since 2012. The chart is outdated and is of no relevance.

Mits, suspecting is a lot different from actual numbers. Bhai, you sounding like Harold Bollard (sp) Burnham's rigger. 

At 65, I will give up my wealth and head to Guyana to spread Dharma. 

Yuji don't waste you time with dumbo and scumbo.  Dem look to you like dem know how to read chart?

Dem boys now want to go after Hindus. I will leave them alone.

That would be a losing battle.  There are almost a billion Hindus in the world.  

No one going after Hindus,

is your half baked rebuttal we are going after.

Yuji don't waste you time with dumbo and scumbo.  Dem look to you like dem know how to read chart?

You will make Django run to Africa now.

I suspect the Hindu population dropped from 30% due to conversions and migration since 2012. The chart is outdated and is of no relevance.

Mits, suspecting is a lot different from actual numbers. Bhai, you sounding like Harold Bollard (sp) Burnham's rigger. 

I heard that big conversions are happening in Essequibo and Upper Corentyne. 

Django can live any where.

What is wrong with Africa ??

There are a lot of Hindus in Kenya and South Africa, so he will have a problem there too.

Yes, all a dem running back to the PPP camp.  Especially dem ones in Whim who thought they were getting $9,000 a bag for paddy.

Ha Ha !!!! This is a knockout punch.

What you sniffing ?? the discussion is Hindus Conversion.

Yes, all a dem running back to the PPP scamp.  Especially dem ones in Whim who thought they were getting $9,000 a bag for paddy.

Is how much rice does Whim produce?