So how come there are BABIES being ripped from their mothers arms????????????  When will this cruel, immoral, heartless policy STOP. Right now Duarte and Mughabe are saying " Oh Boy I thought we were bad but look at the Hitler like USA"!!!!!!!!!

The media can distort people's view on what is actually happening. While you may not agree with how things are being done, they are done mostly for good reasons. My friend Nehru have joined the hate mongers to create anti-Trump, anti-Republican sentiments. I would advise all of you to consolidate your hate threads. They are all over like shit.                 

That said, I am leading a group to spread equal political messages to counter Vish M democratic message. Voters need to know there is an alternative to democratic values. When they know, they will make their choice. 

You watch too much Bill Maher BS.  

Ray, for us and other with a brain larger than a Pea they are weak but for the Rednecks they are GOLD!!!

Rednecks so stupid that they don't even realize the Dems responsible for their Healthcare and SS benefits

Correction: The government is responsible. The government is made up of democrats and republicans. 

So how come there are BABIES being ripped from their mothers arms????????????  When will this cruel, immoral, heartless policy STOP. Right now Duarte and Mughabe are saying " Oh Boy I thought we were bad but look at the Hitler like USA"!!!!!!!!!

The media can distort people's view on what is actually happening. While you may not agree with how things are being done, they are done mostly for good reasons. My friend Nehru have joined the hate mongers to create anti-Trump, anti-Republican sentiments. I would advise all of you to consolidate your hate threads. They are all over like shit.                 

That said, I am leading a group to spread equal political messages to counter Vish M democratic message. Voters need to know there is an alternative to democratic values. When they know, they will make their choice. 

You must watch Hannity, Ingraham and the rest of Fake News Channel. You are a stonehearted confused and socially maladjusted individual.

When you understand the nature of politics and respect people's right to choose, only then will earn the right to give unbiased advice in America.

Huh! Have you earned the right to give unbiased advice to Americans? Oh God, please help this confused immigrant. He has lost his grip on reality and is losing his marbles.

Ray, for us and other with a brain larger than a Pea they are weak but for the Rednecks they are GOLD!!!

Rednecks so stupid that they don't even realize the Dems responsible for their Healthcare and SS benefits

Correction: The government is responsible. The government is made up of democrats and republicans. 

if it was up to Repubs, there will be no benefits

I do hope the Dems have learned their lesson and will give back the Repubs a dose of their own medicine when they are in the majority.

Huh! Have you earned the right to give unbiased advice to Americans? Oh God, please help this confused immigrant. He has lost his grip on reality and is losing his marbles.

Yes, I have. I work with Board of Election in (NYC). It's a place where no bias nature is tolerated. 

I do hope the Dems have learned their lesson and will give back the Repubs a dose of their own medicine when they are in the majority.

At elections later this year, Republicans will become the Re_POOP_licans.

It matters NOT who did the most, it's still the government. 

Because no one were in cages, make sense??

They are not cages, but "Human ventilated containment enclosed spaces".

Obama built them when the swarming started under his watch but the "crooked" Clintonites and their Democratic cons told him to defer using until after the elections fearing it would hurt Hillary.

The lie did not wuk!  Neither did crooked Brasile passing answers to crooked Hillary!