Parika man threatens to bomb stores in Guyana; charged for inciting  terror:

Days after a 23-year-old man posted on his Facebook that “Essequibo belongs to Venezuela” and that he will “bomb all the stores of your country one by one”, he appeared at the Georgetown Magistrate’s Court charged with inciting public terror.  

Shiam Wazir Nazir of Parika Backdam, East Bank Essequibo, appeared before Chief Magistrate Ann McLennan where he pleaded not guilty to the charge, which alleged that he made the post between June 1, 2018, and June 3, 2018.

Nazir, a laborer by profession, was unrepresented in court.

The Chief Magistrate remanded Nazir to prison, saying that he is a threat to public safety.

The matter will be called again on June 26 at the Leonora Magistrate’s Court.

https://newsroom.gy/2018/06/11...for-inciting-terror/

Did he say " Allah Huh Akbar"? If not it is not Terrorism.

Roja done yet??

He is just blowing smoke. When last you heard of someone blowing up a bunch of stores or houses in Guyana?

Did he say " Allah Huh Akbar"? If not it is not Terrorism.

Roja done yet??

He is just blowing smoke. When last you heard of someone blowing up a bunch of stores or houses in Guyana?

maybe...maybe not, now he will face the consequences for being an ass

I will forever remain a PPP supporter until my last breath.

Of course, I am not denying you from that, but are you willing to judge them with a balanced focus?  

Prince, you are derailing your own thread...how does PPP enter this article?

I had to ask yuji a question. After a day a thread is meant to be derailed. However, you can help put it back on track now that you show some concern.

Tha Banna lil nuts. 

Looks like it too. I hope they give the dude a psychological evaluation before throwing him in jail. People talk shit all the time. Doesn't mean they will do it.

Tha Banna lil nuts. 

Looks like it too. I hope they give the dude a psychological evaluation before throwing him in jail. People talk shit all the time. Doesn't mean they will do it.

stop talkin bout meh friend Nehru

Tha Banna lil nuts. 

Not quite. He opens his mouth unnecessary and says the wrong thing to show off. Just like the guy in jail who threatens to kill granger. Attention seekers usually see police and judge first and prison after.