KIEV, Ukraine -- The Egyptian Football Association is "optimistic" Mohamed Salah will be able to play in the World Cup, after he suffered what Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp called a "really serious injury" in Saturday's Champions League final defeat.

Salah sprained ligaments in his left shoulder, according to the Egyptian FA, which said national team doctor Mohammed Abulela had been informed by Liverpool's medical team. Liverpool did not publicly confirm the extent of the injury on Saturday.

Mr Chief doan curse now in dis month. Only when the holy month done. Hey hey hey...

I will pass on Skeldon Man.

Bro, the timing of this Roja is not allowing me to even check in here. Waking  up at 3am to fast  and not hitting the sack until after midnight.

I try to get a little close eye between 5am and 8. 

Last edited by Chief

Mr Chief doan curse now in dis month. Only when the holy month done. Hey hey hey...

Bro, the timing of this Roja is not allowing me to even check in here. Waking  up at 3am to fast  and not hitting the sack until after midnight.

Dude, it's like the evangelicals saying that because of Jesus Trump is in power. Would you accept that?

Yall should change Ramadan to winter...sun hardly deh round.

Sun is up close to 8:00 AM and goes down at 4:30 PM some days. 8 hours of fasting.

That's the beauty with the Islamic calendar. If you live for thirty something years, you can experience Ramadan or any other special day on every day of the year. The Jewish community could have had the same experience but every three years, they mess with their calendar. 

They messed with everything.

The whole world. Without Israel, this world would be a peaceful place.