Bai, Kp was asking about why many black kids don’t know their fathers. I am aware of the ills in the Indian communities and do agree with some of what you wrote. I welcome your take on kp’s question.

And I provided the answers to both.   The culture of the cane field.  In fact Guyanese blacks are MORE likely to marry than people from Barbados or St Kitts.  Those islands were even more intensely cane field oriented than were the Indians of Guyana, and the result as a more intense pattern of women having kids with multiple partners.  Guyanese blacks partially left the estates because of you folk.

You were another one screaming about black dysfunction last year, given us the impression that Indo Guyanese were all college graduates, wealthy and lacking any substance abuse issues.  So yes you need a periodic reminder of this.

BTW most black kids know their fathers.  Its a myth that black men aren't in touch with their children. The fact that their parents aren't married to each other doesn't mean that they aren't in their lives.  Come to NYC and witness the baby mama drama that unfolds in screaming cell phone battles over child support. The fathers clearly aren't mystery men.  The drama is usually about women trying to ensure that these men cannot see their kids.

FOX News isn't a good source of information on blacks you need to know.

It is not a myth,it's a fact the men treat women as chattels and failed to commit because of the responsibility. 

Bai, Kp was asking about why many black kids don’t know their fathers. I am aware of the ills in the Indian communities and do agree with some of what you wrote. I welcome your take on kp’s question.

And I provided the answers to both.   The culture of the cane field.  In fact Guyanese blacks are MORE likely to marry than people from Barbados or St Kitts.  Those islands were even more intensely cane field oriented than were the Indians of Guyana, and the result as a more intense pattern of women having kids with multiple partners.  Guyanese blacks partially left the estates because of you folk.

You were another one screaming about black dysfunction last year, given us the impression that Indo Guyanese were all college graduates, wealthy and lacking any substance abuse issues.  So yes you need a periodic reminder of this.

BTW most black kids know their fathers.  Its a myth that black men aren't in touch with their children. The fact that their parents aren't married to each other doesn't mean that they aren't in their lives.  Come to NYC and witness the baby mama drama that unfolds in screaming cell phone battles over child support. The fathers clearly aren't mystery men.  The drama is usually about women trying to ensure that these men cannot see their kids.

FOX News isn't a good source of information on blacks you need to know.

Looks like the Carib has figured out his daddy is either Lexington Steele or Mr. Marcus. Either way, just like the English speaking Caribbean, both of these gentlemen are now only into white ladies Because that is where the money is.

It is not a myth,it's a fact the men treat women as chattels and failed to commit because of the responsibility. 

Clearly you must be speaking of Indian women.  Black women are way too strong and independent to let any mere man push them around.  If the men don't shape up they are OUT!

In fact in NYC black Caribbean women earn 96 cents for every dollar that their men folk make.  They are just as likely to work as their men.  Both Afro Caribbean men and women in NYC are known for their high work ethic.

So I suggest that you chat about the patriarchal system that many Indo Guyanese females live under where they move from being dominated by their fathers to their husbands.  In fact a new generation of Indo Carib women are protesting this treatment.

I suggest that you discuss the rampant spousal abuse that is prevalent in the Indo population and ask yourself if many of these women wouldn't have been better off had they the power to toss these brutes out of the house.

Looks like the Carib has figured out his daddy is either Lexington Steele or Mr. Marcus. Either way, just like the English speaking Caribbean, both of these gentlemen are now only into white ladies Because that is where the money is.

Interesting how a man who married a half white woman obsesses about the fact that some black men have white women.  You seem quite jealous that they got the fully white one when you had to settle for the partially white one. 

What is however real is that you didn't think that an Indian woman was good enough for you to marry? 

You wail about Indesh and about Hinduism.  I bet your kids have nothing to do with that because of their mother.

Clearly you must be speaking of Indian women.  Black women are way too strong and independent to let any mere man push them around.  If the men don't shape up they are OUT!

In fact in NYC black Caribbean women earn 96 cents for every dollar that their men folk make.  They are just as likely to work as their men.  Both Afro Caribbean men and women in NYC are known for their high work ethic.

So I suggest that you chat about the patriarchal system that many Indo Guyanese females live under where they move from being dominated by their fathers to their husbands.  In fact a new generation of Indo Carib women are protesting this treatment.

I suggest that you discuss the rampant spousal abuse that is prevalent in the Indo population and ask yourself if many of these women wouldn't have been better off had they the power to toss these brutes out of the house.

A blackman is successful only when he marries a white woman before that he is a jumping bull on every black woman. Black women are independent because most times they serve as both Mon and dad to the kids. In Canada the government gives child allowance  to low income families and also free housing many of those projects are occupied by black families,so this encourages blacks to live in poverty   no  ambition .

I know many Blacks who are decent upstanding family oriented individuals.

And so are many Indians but if Carib will comment on Indians it is fair to question him about why many black kids are products of seemingly irresponsible black fathers. His response seems to be lacking honesty as he is still looking at the cane fields for excuses of what takes place today.

i know many Indians like that, and White people too

Yes, I know, I was addressing those generalizing Blacks.  I have many Black friends and see how the operate.

mine is sarcasm banna

And so are many Indians but if Carib will comment on Indians it is fair to question him about why many black kids are products of seemingly irresponsible black fathers. His response seems to be lacking honesty as he is still looking at the cane fields for excuses of what takes place today.

Caribj knows the truth.  This is his way of pushing back at what he sees as generalization of the African people!  He talks sh1t as a way of getting back!

A blackman is successful only when he marries a white woman before that he is a jumping bull on every black woman. Black women are independent because most times they serve as both Mon and dad to the kids. In Canada the government gives child allowance  to low income families and also free housing many of those projects are occupied by black families,so this encourages blacks to live in poverty   no  ambition .

What ambition do the indo Guyanese have that live in those projects, receive welfare payments and are on food stamps in NY?

Also, how do explain the increasing number of Indo Guyanese women opting for black men over Indian men. I will give you a hint they treat them better than Indian men.

I totally agree with KP when it comes to black women. Black women are the backbone of black society. They are the mothers who father black children.

KP, de man calling you a brute. heheheheh.

FC posted:

Kp, I noticed you ignored the first question. I suppose only blacks live in those buildings. But keep on writing. The more you write the more you reveal how much you are consumed by racism. Get counseling man.

He’s just an angry old k.uny.  Bibi should tell him of all those hoity toity Black PNC friends she hang around in NY.  They care less to have Indians around them.  They marry their own and would prefer to see an all Black Guyana!

FC posted:

Kp, I noticed you ignored the first question. I suppose only blacks live in those buildings. But keep on writing. The more you write the more you reveal how much you are consumed by racism. Get counseling man.

He’s just an angry old k.uny.  Bibi should tell him of all those hoity toity Black PNC friends she hang around in NY.  They care less to have Indians around them.  They marry their own and would prefer to see an all Black Guyana!

Since you are a black saviour  and care so much do them a favor and marry a black woman or man action speaks louder than words and at least you don't have to sleep alone.

FC posted:

Since you are a black saviour  and care so much do them a favor and marry a black woman or man action speaks louder than words and at least you don't have to sleep alone.

Dem Black people Bibi hangs out with would piss in your face, and then regret wasting their piss on a lump of sh1t!

FC posted:

Dem Black people Bibi hangs out with would piss in your face, and then regret wasting their piss on a lump of sh1t!

Are you speaking from experience, as you are speaking about Bibi, isn't she the one that DUMP you HIGH and DRY, Now go tek one a Bibi's Black people, perhaps you like them walaba post, you are a darn LONELY boy looking for friends in all the wrong places, gwan deh.

Indo women are considered out cast  and step down when they associated with a black man where as it's a promotion upwards for the blackman. Why would a blackman treat a woman from any other race as a queen but would think far less of his own.

You are a k.u.nt!!

If that's the "K" then the P is for "poke" ?

Are you still in rehab, suicide is not the solution.

Indo women are considered out cast  and step down when they associated with a black man where as it's a promotion upwards for the blackman. Why would a blackman treat a woman from any other race as a queen but would think far less of his own.

You are a k.u.nt!!

If that's the "K" then the P is for "poke" ?

Are you still in rehab, suicide is not the solution.

Happy that you survived and that you can preach to the world. 

FC posted:

Are you speaking from experience, as you are speaking about Bibi, isn't she the one that DUMP you HIGH and DRY, Now go tek one a Bibi's Black people, perhaps you like them walaba post, you are a darn LONELY boy looking for friends in all the wrong places, gwan deh.

Nah, I ain’t talking about Bibi, just referencing some high class blacks which you like to spit at.  As a piss drinker, I’m sure you can ask! They would not puss on a lump of shit like you!

As for my relationship with her, no need to say to you.  You are an anti man, a fag!   

This KP seems to be a real antiman and fag. I don't know why he is trolling me. I also see him going after Leonora.

You and Baseman are two lonely bi s maybe you should hook up and pleasure each other. You are like batty and poe , get a life.

You write as if you don't have a grade 5 education. Why are you trolling Leonora?

This KP seems to be a real antiman and fag. I don't know why he is trolling me. I also see him going after Leonora.

You and Baseman are two lonely bi s maybe you should hook up and pleasure each other. You are like batty and poe , get a life.

You write as if you don't have a grade 5 education. Why are you trolling Leonora?

Are you on Gni looking for a Man? You are a Pusser looking to stir shit. I didn't go to school for your benefit . It is Sunday why you are not in Church beating drum. Gay Boy.

how do you explain how half of the indo population in guyana on the poverty line and the rest barely surviving? Check today's stabroeknews on poverty there. Instead of leveraging your racism to state who are inclined to be lazy use your intellect to grasp why these pockets of poverty persists. You will find the seeds of them in institutional racism. As I noted, and you can verify the accuracy of the data, Indians in RH live comfortably but lots are on food stamp because the average income is 22k and that is two thousand below the poverty level. You need to ask yourself why. Poverty has many faces as does ignorance. You cannot point to this or that instance of a thing and generalize  a condition. Often you collide with your own bias.

I totally agree with KP when it comes to black women. Black women are the backbone of black society. They are the mothers who father black children.

women are also the front line of Indian culture. Why do you think men can be drunks and crooks and promiscuous and have no social sanction but only let a woman peck a man on the cheek and she is deemed a whore?

It is also a myth that african fathers are not in their children lives. Those very women who are the backbone would not be around if their fathers were missing. I never lived with my son's mother but together we raised a healthy, and mentally sound ( as well as financially) and secure child because we were always in his lives and he had two homes. 

Single families are the norm these days. White kids do not get counted as single families as blacks despite half of them are from divorced parents.  The same is increasingly the case as people live longer and have more than two families in their life times.

Are you on Gni looking for a Man? You are a Pusser looking to stir shit. I didn't go to school for your benefit . It is Sunday why you are not in Church beating drum. Gay Boy.

You are a sick fu.ck. What give you the right to be  so imperiously moralistic  when you are a racist prick? Gay, straight, religious or not his life has no concern to you. 

Ouch,did I offend you when I mentioned the word Gay. I suggest mind your business I don't know you and care less if you are gay.

I suggest that you cease being the dishonest fraud that you are and take note that EVERY time I make mention of the social pathologies which fester in the Indian population its in response to some racist remark about blacks.

People like YOU feel free to say as you wish about blacks and then become enraged when proof is furnished that Indians aren't in a position to feel better than any. And YOU are one of those guilty of this.

FC posted:

He and others are card carrying members of the Indo KKK.  Their daily rant is that the real KKK call them sandni99ers and terrorists and refuse to let them in.