https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...e-of-1970s-aircraft/

the rationale for purchasing these aircraft (at that price) is on its face sound, even though sub-optimal

however, this is a continuation of middleman procurement scams we nailed under the PPP

Liberty Aviation LLC is a shell, albeit incorporated (NC) in 1997

there is ABSOLUTELY no bloody (good) reason to purchase through this "LLC"!!

i am fed up with Harmon's double talk of "ownership" in Belgium and Brazil to confuse people

even more fed up with the old discredited practice of leveraging a genuine need to fill politicians' pockets with kickbacks

SMFH

These people pulling shit like this while members of the opposition are now in court charged with same.

The Opposition sit in Parliament and swallowed the pill,one click they could have questioned the existence of the Company.

Stop with your nasty lies. Rohee and others took Harmon to task about wanting to purchase aircraft that are over 40 years old.  They don't even make parts for these aircraft anymore.  Yet the govt is pushing for the purchase.

These people pulling shit like this while members of the opposition are now in court charged with same.

The Opposition sit in Parliament and swallowed the pill,one click they could have questioned the existence of the Company.

Stop with your nasty lies. Rohee and others took Harmon to task about wanting to purchase aircraft that are over 40 years old.  They don't even make parts for these aircraft anymore.  Yet the govt is pushing for the purchase.

Rohee et al used Brazzington's brother in the us to purchase two crappy helicopters in a similar manner at price that made one sick. They machines never got off their sea legs. Meanwhile they were letting a very capable one rot in the interior for lack of a part. We simply recycled the crooks.

i would suggest that that may be the MOST defensible aspect of this deplorable purchase . . . ironic

checking prices for similar old aircraft, it is clear that the gov't 'overpaid' the middleman

Watch the Parliamentary debates,you may observe why i concluded they swallowed the pill.

Bhai send a letter to the media and give them the info you find. That will be a better way to get it done. 

Show the politicians how to access info and how a country should be manage . 

Bhai send a letter to the media and give them the info you find. That will be a better way to get it done. 

Nuff of them does read here,some one should picked up and exposed the crookedness.

The Guyanese population will be better educated . 

You can expose the crookedness in the government . Please sign your name at the bottom of the letter .

We all know what PPP did , why are they a subject of discussion when the Current government promise “ CHANGE “ . 

APNU in government man, deal with them sk**t or shut your poke .

Suh what they are in Opposition fuh ?

I observed the skulduggery and exposed it here on GNI.

I man didn’t read rite on the subject blame the opposition and BJ. 

You’re good. Carry on .

the rationale for purchasing these aircraft (at that price) is on its face sound, even though sub-optimal

however, this is a continuation of middleman procurement scams we nailed under the PPP

i am fed up with Harmon's double talk of "ownership" in Belgium and Brazil to confuse people

even more fed up with the old discredited practice of leveraging a genuine need to fill politicians' pockets with kickbacks

SMFH

Ronan,

Something stinks the LLC was formed by lawyers of a Law firm,i found the info.

SMFH

Ronan,

Something stinks the LLC was formed by lawyers of a Law firm,i found the info.

not surprising . . . dem GDF bais think dem smart

i will get the files tomorrow

kick back city

Nehru, give Django and Ronan a chance.  They might be on to something worthwhile.  Let's see what the files produce.

Found the files [can't post here] the company is a legit LLC selling aircraft,seems like it's located in an Law Firm building.

They are in the business of selling aircrafts??  Or are they maintaining aircraft at an FBO?  I think you were right earlier.  There is not a lot of information on this company.  They are private. How did you get their files?  

SMFH

In all fairness, those aircraft, if well maintained are among some of the most reliable ever made. They are like the old DC3/C47s. What concerns me is the need for a middleman.

Nehru, give Django and Ronan a chance.  They might be on to something worthwhile.  Let's see what the files produce.

Found the files [can't post here] the company is a legit LLC selling aircraft,seems like it's located in an Law Firm building.

They are in the business of selling aircrafts??  Or are they maintaining aircraft at an FBO?  I think you were right earlier.  There is not a lot of information on this company.  They are private. How did you get their files?  

They are selling,more like middlemen.

All Companies Registered in the States of the ole USA are public information.

They are selling,more like middlemen.

All Companies Registered in the States of the ole USA are public information.

There are three broad categories of companies that register in the United States - public, private, and nonprofit.  Public companies and nonprofit organizations are public information.  Private companies are just what they are - private.  For example, law firms are private.  All dem lil Stores on Liberty Avenue are private.

There is no way you can obtain information on this company if they are private.  SEC rules and regulations protect their privacy.

There are three broad categories of companies that register in the United States - public, private, and nonprofit.  Public companies and nonprofit organizations are public information.  Private companies are just what they are - private.  For example, law firms are private.  All dem lil Stores on Liberty Avenue are private.

There is no way you can obtain information on this company if they are private.  SEC rules and regulations protect their privacy.

Well what i know all Companies registered in States of the USA can be found at the State SOS website.

Me thinks you are mixing up the meaning of Private and Public Companies,do wan lil research.

Well what i know all Companies registered in States of the USA can be found at the State SOS website.

Me thinks you are mixing up the meaning of Private and Public Companies,do wan lil research.

Your company name, share holder , director and company info is public when that company is Incorporated. 

A company can have a trade name or operating name which is private, unless you disclose that info .. 

Nothing is unusual for middle men selling any products. Some company don’t sell direct to the public but will have distributors. 

When government is involve in purchasing, I think it should be public info ... tax payers money are paying . Not Granger or Jagdeo. They were appoint administrator of the people but these buggers believe they are not accountable  to any one . 

Nothing is unusual for middle men selling any products. Some company don’t sell direct to the public but will have distributors. 

When government is involve in purchasing, I think it should be public info ... tax payers money are paying . Not Granger or Jagdeo. They were appoint administrator of the people but these buggers believe they are not accountable  to any one . 

How about presenting a Bill of Sale.

Your company name, share holder , director and company info is public when that company is Incorporated. 

A company can have a trade name or operating name which is private, unless you disclose that info .. 

Only public companies have shareholders.  The Board of Directors of a private company is not necessarily public information unless it's required by a court or a regulatory body.

The company is legit . . . no DUNS # though

Manager/Director/Member of the North Carolina LLC, Tony De Bruyn, is a Belgian pilot/aircraft sales entrepreneur who runs a couple other aircraft sales related companies in Europe that actually have a credit profile 

The Greensboro law firm Carruthers & Roth is registered agent for Liberty Aviation LLC