Ousted Pakistani prime minister Nawaz Sharif gestures during a press conference in Islamabad.

Former Pakistan prime minister Nawaz Sharif had publicly acknowledged in an interview that militant organizations are active in Pakistan and questioned the policy to allow the “non-state actors” to cross the border and “kill” people in Mumbai.

The Pakistan Army will hold a high-level meeting on Monday to discuss the “recent misleading media statement” about Mumbai terror attack, officials said on Sunday, a day after ousted premier Nawaz Sharif questioned the policy to allow “non-state actors” to cross the border and “kill” people in Mumbai.

Sharif, for the first time, acknowledged in an interview that militant organizations are active in Pakistan and questioned the policy to allow the “non-state actors” to cross the border and “kill” people in Mumbai.

Army spokesperson Major General Asif Ghafoor said on Twitter that Prime Minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi was suggested to call a meeting of the high-powered National Security Committee (NSC), a platform of top civil and military leadership to discuss key national issues.

Nawaz Sharif let the cat out of the bag

The Pak military is in collaboration with communist China to destroy India so that they can divide up its land. If you have not figured this out then you are dumber than an old goat.

To call someone dumb, it doesn't make you smarter when you don't show a link to my topic and what you are assuming. My topic has to with a terrorist attack on India ten years ago, where Pakistan has denied involvement with the men that carried out the attack that killed many innocent civilians in India. This happens on 11/26/2008.

Many countries are collaborating with big powers like the U.S., China, and Russia, but they are not aiming to destroy India. It's a show of cooperation and military strength.  

Then they will sell off half to you to set up your Indostan, where you will import all yuh Guyanese peeps to stay and breed goats, after which you will have plenty goat milk and goat cheese, then you can kill some goats and have goat meat, then use the goat skin to make goat blankets to protect you from attacking sheep, the sheep will be coming from the other half of India which is controlled by China, you will then get angry and hire some CIA people to go looking for the shepard who was in charge of the attacking sheep, because you were so angry and bitter at the sheep, after all they attacked your prize goat blanket and poop on it, so now yuh have sheep poop all ova the place, and yuh need to get nuff pooper scoopers, and yuh figure yuh better import some from China, but since yuh don't like China, you decide to over pay for them and get them from Trinidad instead, unfortunately dem Trinis don't like you so they aint selling you any pooper scoopers, but they will send yuh shovels so yuh can shovel shit in the new Indostan yuh created...so yuh see, yuh ancestors used to shovel shit before they came to Guyana, now yuh shovelling shit

I was there ten years ago when this went down. From here I lived you could see the smoke rising from the Taj.  Just one week prior I had dinner with some Australians at the restaurant in the Taj.  Even after it was over people were on jitters expecting war to break out.   One businessman I knew lost his son and daughter in law at the Oberoi.

Pakistani agents were involved.  The phone conversations with the handlers in pk was telling.  India identified the voice of one handler but Pakistan rejected the claim and never arrested him.  He was shepherd out to Afghanistan to hide out.

I was there ten years ago when this went down. From here I lived you could see the smoke rising from the Taj.  Just one week prior I had dinner with some Australians at the restaurant in the Taj.  Even after it was over people were on jitters expecting war to break out.   One businessman I knew lost his son and daughter in law at the Oberoi.

Pakistani agents were involved.  The phone conversations with the handlers in pk was telling.  India identified the voice of one handler but Pakistan rejected the claim and never arrested him.  He was shepherd out to Afghanistan to hide out.

Base,

Pakistan has a very dirty habit of harbouring terrorists. Sadly, Pakistan is a ShyteHol while many countries is passing them by miles. They will never change and continue to spiral downwards.

Well, the people of Pakistan is to blame, the are the ones who need to ensure that their country joins the word of democratic and modern nations. They are constantly moving backwards.

Riff posted:

Then they will sell off half to you to set up your Indostan, where you will import all yuh Guyanese peeps to stay and breed goats, after which you will have plenty goat milk and goat cheese, then you can kill some goats and have goat meat, then use the goat skin to make goat blankets to protect you from attacking sheep, the sheep will be coming from the other half of India which is controlled by China, you will then get angry and hire some CIA people to go looking for the shepard who was in charge of the attacking sheep, because you were so angry and bitter at the sheep, after all they attacked your prize goat blanket and poop on it, so now yuh have sheep poop all ova the place, and yuh need to get nuff pooper scoopers, and yuh figure yuh better import some from China, but since yuh don't like China, you decide to over pay for them and get them from Trinidad instead, unfortunately dem Trinis don't like you so they aint selling you any pooper scoopers, but they will send yuh shovels so yuh can shovel shit in the new Indostan yuh created...so yuh see, yuh ancestors used to shovel shit before they came to Guyana, now yuh shovelling shit

Riff, Prashad loves his curry goat, Dal Puri, and peanut punch.  He eats it at his local Jamaican restaurant when he can afford it.

No hard feelings. But seeing that your ancestors were on the same ship as mine.  Looks like they were shoveling shit also.

I was told last week by a Sri Lankan that Communist China has recently taken a special interest in Buddhist Sri Lanka.  Educational, economic and cultural opportunities are now available to Buddhist Sri Lankans that was never offered before.  Is this a new role that China has undertaken.  Only time will tell.  After all Chairman Mao and his mother were strict Buddhists when he was a child. 

Why China is no allowed to play a role in another country's economic welfare? 

Because the China Chinaman does not give you anything for free. There is always a hidden catch.

China money doesn't come free. Why should China give away their money for nothing? China is a big power that's currently funding many African nations. All are done by bilateral agreements between the various leaders of their respective country and China. The same goes for Sri-Lanka. America will rape Guyana if they haven't done so as yet. 

Every African nation has woke up to see what China is all about.  The Chinese do not employ Africans instead they fly in thousands of workers from China to Africa to do manual labor instead of employing Africans.  They only need Africa's resources that they can make a profit on.

Everybody plays to win. Even when we were kids we played cock-n-juice to win buttons and rubber bands. Come on, this conversation is not getting anywhere with you on the other end of the computer.

National Security Committee meeting to scrutinise Nawaz Sharif anti state remarks underway in Islamabad