I judt like to be served by nice Binnies Not them tear mouth at Liberty Rest

All them Guyana joints got the Guyana service level.  I gave up on expecting good service, I just want good food!

I took my sons to Nest last week, ended up in the middle of a Duck Curry competition.  I was looking for you Nehru!

A man in Guyana told me that the owner of Hack's Halal is cricketer Farood Bacchus father in law. Does anyone know if that is true.

The original owner/founder was a guy named Sultan Hack. I met him a few times.  I also knew Faoud Bacchus.  At that time he was not associated, he was just a young GT playboy.

This restaurant  has no connection to the original Hacks Halal from Guyana.

So it’s a rip off?

skites man!!  Alyuh fullahs nah deh donk hey!

At least Naraine Bakery is the Naraine brothers from GT. Brown Betty is the original owners from BB Guyana!

Bai Base, yuh slipping. Yuh fugget how yuh used to say neva trust a fullaman? 

A man in Guyana told me that the owner of Hack's Halal is cricketer Farood Bacchus father in law. Does anyone know if that is true.

Faoud wife's  Uncle is Sultan Hack the owner of Hacks Halal in Guya a.

Chief, you know the Hacks from by Adventure area close to the toll gate in Berbice? They were rich and get big, big house when I was still living in a logie. Lol