I can post a hundred pictures of the PPP gathering reflecting the same thing. It is our curse....ethnic politics.

Each side that captures the state use it to strengthen their support base and award themselves gifts of the state coffers. Why the fuss if the fuss is not to address this attitude by both parties.

Everyone is gleefully bending the knee to Jagdeo when he did exactly as the above. Why not demand that the PPP field a different candidate and that they address our ethnic divide as a policy strategy. Unfortunately, the never think we have a race problem.

I can post a hundred pictures of the PPP gathering reflecting the same thing. It is our curse....ethnic politics.

Each side that captures the state use it to strengthen their support base and award themselves gifts of the state coffers. Why the fuss if the fuss is not to address this attitude by both parties.

Everyone is gleefully bending the knee to Jagdeo when he did exactly as the above. Why not demand that the PPP field a different candidate and that they address our ethnic divide as a policy strategy. Unfortunately, the never think we have a race problem.

Please post your 'hundred pictures' .....

Keffer posted:

I do not have to do what you can do for yourself. That you think it is fiction is another kind of blindness.

Keffer posted:

I do not have to do what you can do for yourself. That you think it is fiction is another kind of blindness.

How spineless can you be ? You come with your big boast about 'hundred pictures' and, when called upon, you do not have the balls to back up your statement ! For your benefit I remind you of an old Guyanese saying ' it is always so much better to shut your mouth and let everyone think you are an ass .....than to open it and remove all doubt !' 

Keffer posted:

Looking at those photos you have proven Keffer correct, so what's your point.

Keffer posted:

That you have to change your racist lenses.

Keffer posted:

Look at the photos and tell me.Guess you are as blind as Rumjaat.

Keffer posted:

Look at the photos and tell me.Guess you are as blind as Rumjaat.

Take a look again. kind of blindness.

Keffer posted:

It would be self evident if you had your thinking cap on. The idea of the PPP or the PNC in office under the same rules is untenable. It is a social and political trap because they will persist in saying that they are race neural when their policies turn out to be bigoted to the core. The responsibility is to confront each as an independent individual and speak your truth. I do it all the time.

Reeper posted:

According to some, these pictures of all Black functions, are out of context and random. I suppose it is a figment of our imagination. Others like Stormborn will say it is justified because he believe PPP did it too

You are imagining "sayings" for me.

I must have imagined your comments where you mentioned that PPP did the same. 

Reeper posted:

According to some, these pictures of all Black functions, are out of context and random. I suppose it is a figment of our imagination. Others like Stormborn will say it is justified because he believe PPP did it too

It is a matter of you insisting I am justifying Granger's flipping the ethnic switch and doing as the PPP did. If that is not your intent then you need to frame your statements with due diligence. I never justify evil. 

Reeper posted:

It is a matter of you insisting I am justifying Granger's flipping the ethnic switch and doing as the PPP did. If that is not your intent then you need to frame your statements with due diligence. I never justify evil. 

It seems that you are almost apologetic when discussing the APNU.  I don't follow why people will give them a pass because "the previous govt did the same"

Reeper posted:

It seems that you are almost apologetic when discussing the APNU.  I don't follow why people will give them a pass because "the previous govt did the same"

That is your opinion and i do not care about your delusions. I cuss them enough every day to my satisfaction.

Were you a previous APNU supporter now soured by their failure to fulfill campaign promises?  Are they the lesser of the two evils vs the PPP? Some people think so.  The PPP had their share of blunders, so far the APNU's failures pale in comparison, could be that they have not been in power long enough to compare. 

Reeper posted:

Were you a previous APNU supporter now soured by their failure to fulfill campaign promises?  Are they the lesser of the two evils vs the PPP? Some people think so.  The PPP had their share of blunders, so far the APNU's failures pale in comparison, could be that they have not been in power long enough to compare. 

I support change..for change sake. Call it the mangy dog choice. I would do the same come 2020 because flip flopping the office means the embedded parasites do not get their promiscuous situated such that they cannot be removed.

It is not about the PPP blunders. It is about their dastardly crookedness. How could one call them the lesser evil when they had 23 years of stealing and pillaging option? APNU has no present evidence of large a scale stealing culture. They are insipidly creative but that is another thing.

I support change..for change sake. Call it the mangy dog choice. I would do the same come 2020 because flip flopping the office means the embedded parasites do not get their promiscuous situated such that they cannot be removed.

It is not about the PPP blunders. It is about their dastardly crookedness. How could one call them the lesser evil when they had 23 years of stealing and pillaging option? APNU has no present evidence of large a scale stealing culture. They are insipidly creative but that is another thing.

Even if it is your archenemy Jagdeo?

What is holding up Clive Thomas from jailing the PPP after 3 years?

Reeper posted:

Even if it is your archenemy Jagdeo?

What is holding up Clive Thomas from jailing the PPP after 3 years?

Archenemy!!! who harbors enmity with a roach! One merely wonders why the exterminators did not get it at this point. Sorry, cannot cast a vote for a roach.

That is Clive's business. The success or failure of the enterprise will be a measure of the success or failure of the present administration.

randolph posted:

why has the topic starter not yet CAPTIONED this photo?

petit sh!t stirrers manning the PPP 'go-to' race cauldron will not demand since dem just glad for opportunity to holler that they friken looking at all dem blackman gathered in 1 place

D2 has already contextualized the phenomenon with a link here https://www.bing.com/images/se...yana&FORM=HDRSC2

smfh

Reeper posted:

Quit with your BS !  You made a dumb-ass statement and have provided nothing to support it. Furthermore you claim to have hundreds of pictures to support your statement and, when called upon, you cannot and have not produced anything whatsoever. Such behavior reeks of stupidity and immaturity .... end of (your) story and credibility !! Put up or shut your yap !!

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Quit with your BS !  You made a dumb-ass statement and have provided nothing to support it. Furthermore you claim to have hundreds of pictures to support your statement and, when called upon, you cannot and have not produced anything whatsoever. Such behavior reeks of stupidity and immaturity .... end of (your) story and credibility !! Put up or shut your yap !!

Maybe your were asleep....there are a thousand pics of PPP gathering on the link I posted.

You are a dumb ass if you are denying the PPP are an ethnic oriented party whose gatherings and allocation of scholarships, favors etc does not accrue to an Indian ethnic preference that is visually noticeable in the society.

randolph posted:

why has the topic starter not yet CAPTIONED this photo?

petit sh!t stirrers manning the PPP 'go-to' race cauldron will not demand since dem just glad for opportunity to holler that they friken looking at all dem blackman gathered in 1 place

D2 has already contextualized the phenomenon with a link here https://www.bing.com/images/se...yana&FORM=HDRSC2

smfh

Can you break em down, so people with intellectual disability can undastand 

Keffer posted:

Maybe your were asleep....there are a thousand pics of PPP gathering on the link I posted.

You are a dumb ass if you are denying the PPP are an ethnic oriented party whose gatherings and allocation of scholarships, favors etc does not accrue to an Indian ethnic preference that is visually noticeable in the society.

YOU said 'I can post a hundred pictures of the PPP gathering reflecting the same thing'; those were YOUR words, were they not ? Now, when called upon to post pictures, you have submitted/provided nothing, nada, zilch, zero! Look, gwaan da side, little boy ....go play  with yourself; until you grow up or can substantiate your claims. Until then, you have no credibility  ! 

Keffer posted:

YOU said 'I can post a hundred pictures of the PPP gathering reflecting the same thing'; those were YOUR words, were they not ? Now, when called upon to post pictures, you have submitted/provided nothing, nada, zilch, zero! Look, gwaan da side, little boy ....go play  with yourself; until you grow up or can substantiate your claims. Until then, you have no credibility  ! 

Keff Fish up the Sakawanki Boy.