The object of the PNC govt is to make Guyana a black nation.  But that won't happen.  The Chinese and Brazilians would outnumber them.  The Indians would all run away to the US.  And Exxon would create its own class of white supremacists who will control all the wealth in the country.  Exxon will be the new Bookers.

One can count on the dimly lit bulb for a failure to illuminate. Chinese do not stay in guyana. They are in transit to Canada and Brazilians would have to send in an armada to be numerically superior. If you said the potential of an unregulated flood from the western borders of mizclados may displace both groups you would stand a slight chance of making sense. 

There are hardly any place minus canada that immigrants in large numbers are tolerated these days. We have to stay and develop our own society not run when the going gets tough.

I can tell you have not been to Guyana in a while.  All the store fronts left behind by the new wave of migrants are now rented by Chinese shop owners to the tune of US $5,000 and more per month.  Chinese are the largest growing demographic group.  They are attracting shoppers from around the Caribbean with the largest group coming from Cuba.

The object of the PNC govt is to make Guyana a black nation.  But that won't happen.  The Chinese and Brazilians would outnumber them.  The Indians would all run away to the US.  And Exxon would create its own class of white supremacists who will control all the wealth in the country.  Exxon will be the new Bookers.

Asinine comment from a PPP supporter,one can conclude the PPP will never get back in power with such views.

I’m in harmony with Bibi on this!   This is the ultimate goal of the PNC pan-Afroist like you hear coming from Caribj, etc.  Afros have long felt Indians undermined and diluted their power and leverage.  They believe they are the rightful heirs to Guyana and Indians came with a return ticket. 

random, decontextualized photographs of majority Afro-Guyanese gatherings posted here for sick racial purposes, and all kind of weird Indo people led by "Brian Teekah" running about GNI holding their heads and hollering 

there is a serious problem with the coalition's 1-sided race appointments, but THIS is really weak shyte

smh

A picture tells a 1000 words. It is no secret that the coalition has rewarded their supporters with many positions. In fact it is in their best interest if they hope to retain office. 

Reeper posted:

random, decontextualized photographs of majority Afro-Guyanese gatherings posted here for sick racial purposes, and all kind of weird Indo people led by "Brian Teekah" running about GNI holding their heads and hollering 

there is a serious problem with the coalition's 1-sided race appointments, but THIS is really weak shyte

smh

A picture tells a 1000 words. It is no secret that the coalition has rewarded their supporters with many positions. In fact it is in their best interest if they hope to retain office. 

Ronan running around with his horse blinders assuming wah he don’t want to see, nobody else sees!

One can count on the dimly lit bulb for a failure to illuminate. Chinese do not stay in guyana. They are in transit to Canada and Brazilians would have to send in an armada to be numerically superior. If you said the potential of an unregulated flood from the western borders of mizclados may displace both groups you would stand a slight chance of making sense. 

There are hardly any place minus canada that immigrants in large numbers are tolerated these days. We have to stay and develop our own society not run when the going gets tough.

I can tell you have not been to Guyana in a while.  All the store fronts left behind by the new wave of migrants are now rented by Chinese shop owners to the tune of US $5,000 and more per month.  Chinese are the largest growing demographic group.  They are attracting shoppers from around the Caribbean with the largest group coming from Cuba.

The racial mix is changing and will change the political landscape one day, no different than Fiji.  The Latino and Asian population is growing.  And true, most Chinese are pass thru, but some do stay.  Furthermore, as oil flows and the economy improves, more will decide to stay.  

Reeper posted:

smh

A picture tells a 1000 words.

are the words “random, decontextualized” too big for you?

Google is your friend. . . use it sometimes

or ask baseman, he playing retard elsewhere on this thread

The racial mix is changing and will change the political landscape one day, no different than Fiji.  The Latino and Asian population is growing.  And true, most Chinese are pass thru, but some do stay.  Furthermore, as oil flows and the economy improves, more will decide to stay.  

Tell that to the Jagabaat and his flock of 39% collies followers. He is the one running around like headless chicken proclaiming the PPP a collie party. Racial voting can"t and won't give him the win...he needs to wake up and smell the coffee...  

Reeper posted:

smh

If you have pictures to balance the equation, you should post them to refute the claims by others.  It seems to be a common thread, Afros being rewarded by the coalition after years of being shut out by the PPP.  Maybe there is an explanation for this trend?

sachin_05 posted:

Tell that to the Jagabaat and his flock of 39% collies followers. He is the one running around like headless chicken proclaiming the PPP a collie party. Racial voting can"t and won't give him the win...he needs to wake up and smell the coffee...  

Who is Jagabaat?

Reeper posted:

smh

If you have pictures to balance the equation, you should post them to refute the claims by others.  It seems to be a common thread, Afros being rewarded by the coalition after years of being shut out by the PPP.  Maybe there is an explanation for this trend?

There is nothing to “refute”

look up the words I asked you to, think hard, and try check with somebody who is properly literate if u still scratching yuh head

as I said, dimly lit. Chinese are all over because they  need to consolidate some cash. There are hardly 6k Chinese if I remember well  per the last census and I doubt they have had time to reached 10 k presently.

Sooner or later the Chinese will own Guyana the way they own America. CNOOC is a large stakeholder in Guyana's oil, yet you don't see them tooting their horn like Exxon.  They are moving in quietly and surely.   I won't be surprised if they pull the carpet from under Exxon.  They are shrewd businessmen with money and talent to burn.

You should go back to Guyana and check out the scene.  It's very different from when you left the Benab a thousand years ago.

Sooner or later the Chinese will own Guyana the way they own America. CNOOC is a large stakeholder in Guyana's oil, yet you don't see them tooting their horn like Exxon.  They are moving in quietly and surely.   I won't be surprised if they pull the carpet from under Exxon.  They are shrewd businessmen with money and talent to burn.

You should go back to Guyana and check out the scene.  It's very different from when you left the Benab a thousand years ago.

I do not deny the chinese are trying to make us highly indebted to them as a control device as they currently use to control many african countries. I dare say the debt we owe and the reliance on leasing our lands or giving them big contract was a PPP sin. By osmosis it becomes yours for supporting those crooks.

CNOOC does not own must of the oil leases.  They have a shared 25 percent stake and again that is the PPP sin.

Reeper posted:

smh

look up the words I asked you to, think hard, and try check with somebody who is properly literate if u still scratching yuh head

random and decontexualized is your opinion, not a fact. Now you should defend this opinion by citing evidence that shows otherwise. 

Well said. 

Reeper posted:

smh

random and decontexualized is your opinion, not a fact. Now you should defend this opinion by citing evidence that shows otherwise. 

mine is not an "opinion" . . . you don't seem to even know what an opinion is

FACT: a majority of the 'damning' photos on this race baiting thread are not sourced . . . have no caption

FACT: they are just free-standing photographs of groups of Afro-looking people

go and look up the meaning of "decontextualized" as i asked, and stop making an ass of yourself

Well said. 

Bibi has been on the ball today, except for that excursion on the Nikki Haley thingy!