Everyone likes Florida bai. Even we buddy Base. 

Bai, I'm getting so many request to relocate there, it's only a matter of time when my last kid is out of school an onto college.  He may even consider moving there for college.

To make it better a certain lady, whom I came to know well in NY, is hell-bent on moving to Boca Raton where her parents and family lives!  Most of my relatives live in/around Boca Raton!

Florida is always a good bet. Same weather all year round so you don't need all different kinds of clothes. I heard the other day that Florida has the best schools in the nation also. I don't know what they were talking about since we don't have Princeton, Harvard, Yale or Stanford. 

We admire your great nation. If not for the great healthcare and my children studying, I would have been living in Florida a looongggg time ago.

But America has the best quality of healthcare and the best higher education in the world.  Send dem children to study.

Dem children love American clothing, electronics, music etc but they still love Canada and will not want to leave, dem navel string buried here.

We admire your great nation. If not for the great healthcare and my children studying, I would have been living in Florida a looongggg time ago.

But America has the best quality of healthcare and the best higher education in the world.  Send dem children to study.

Dem children love American clothing, electronics, music etc but they still love Canada and will not want to leave, dem navel string buried here.

Dem aint American bai. Dem is mostly Chinese but also other Asian countries. 

Last week had a visit and discussion with a representative from a company i worked for,he said due to the tariff on Chinese import,the foreign company is opening a factory in the US.Another top company is doing the same.Don't be surprised Apple will follow.

I believe that I have made comments here supporting tariffs because I do believe that it can force American companies to choose between using American factories and foreign ones. Prices for goods will be higher but jobs will also come back. No matter how cheap things are, one cannot buy them without money.

Lots of Canadians live in Estero, Bonita Springs, and Naples.

Last week had a visit and discussion with a representative from a company i worked for,he said due to the tariff on Chinese import,the foreign company is opening a factory in the US.Another top company is doing the same.Don't be surprised Apple will follow.

I believe that I have made comments here supporting tariffs because I do believe that it can force American companies to choose between using American factories and foreign ones. Prices for goods will be higher but jobs will also come back. No matter how cheap things are, one cannot buy them without money.

You need to be careful with tariffs.  It’s double edge.  

Mostly only if one continues to import instead of produce locally. Sure there will be initial pan since we have dismantled many of our local factories. But there is a need to bring those factories back. How else would school dropouts like me get work. 

I understand, but we need to ensure that it’s to address unfair trade and not propping ineffective operations.  And I don’t think them factory jobs are for dropouts.  They are highly skilled and requires solid vocational education and training!   Don’t minimize them!   

I understand, but we need to ensure that it’s to address unfair trade and not propping ineffective operations.   

American factories were never ineffective. They may have been more expensive to operate than the ones we opened in other countries but so has the products. Most of the things we buy nowadays don't last and some are even dangerous to our health and safety.

I understand, but we need to ensure that it’s to address unfair trade and not propping ineffective operations.   

American factories were never ineffective. They may have been more expensive to operate than the once we opened in other countries but so has the products. Most of the things we buy nowadays don't last and some are even dangerous to our health and safety.

I meant inefficient.  

And I agree, quality is bad.  In Switzerland, the kids clothes survived many washing and we gave away to Salvation Army.  When we would take stuff from the USA, two washes, no more wearable!

And I don’t think them factory jobs are for dropouts.  They are highly skilled and requires solid vocational education and training!   Don’t minimize them!   

So the walls would be closing in on me even if they bring back those factories. 

Nah man, trump seh he guh send alyuh fuh re-education! 

And I don’t think them factory jobs are for dropouts.  They are highly skilled and requires solid vocational education and training!   Don’t minimize them!   

So the walls would be closing in on me even if they bring back those factories. 

Nah man, trump seh he guh send alyuh fuh re-education! 

Funny you would mention Trump and education in the same sentence. 

American factories were never ineffective. They may have been more expensive to operate than the once we opened in other countries but so has the products. Most of the things we buy nowadays don't last and some are even dangerous to our health and safety.

I meant inefficient.  

And I agree, quality is bad.  In Switzerland, the kids clothes survived many washing and we gave away to Salvation Army.  When we would take stuff from the USA, two washes, no more wearable!

I agree about the cost inefficiency. But the price we are paying for that is much higher than perhaps anyone ever envisioned. 

I agree. That ohman had it going on. Image result for anna kooiman

Bai, you put that pic up, this thread will descend into another "Hey Guys" thread!!  This is an "almost Sharon Stone" moment!!

I agree.

Image result for anna kooiman

Bai, yuh prapa wicked yuh know!!

Unashamedly, I love to admire attractive women and Anna is indeed attractive. So attractive that I never held it against her that she worked for FoxNews. 

Stormy D’s attorney said last night that Trump and his lawyers have fallen for every trap he has set. He said that lawyers often play chess and while he is playing chess, Trump’s lawyers are playing Tic Tac Toe. I believe that it was genius to disclose the physical threat aspect as it would be very difficult for a judge to ignore that. The lawyer bought a polygraph test suggesting Trump had unprotected vaginal intercourse with Stormy D. Now McDougal also surfaced again yesterday. I think her argument is very strong as it seems her lawyer was actually in cahoots with Trump’s lawyer. Looking forward to the developments in her case. Thirdly, a New York judge yesterday dismissed an appeal from Trump to prevent an Apprentice contestant from suing him for defamation. He argued that he is President and is exempt from being sued. Wonderful times ahead starting with 60 minutes on Sunday. Let the new games begin.

As for the thread headin" Stormy overplayed her hand" Now Trump is the one with overplaying hands. That banna ain't getting any crumpet for dunking, cut off time tarass. Now small hands gonna get busy.

Somehow I feel he was already not getting any. Anyone who gets doesn’t have to resort to sexual assaults.

Dis blasted man Trump getting more action than Uncle Nehru. I gat to recruit a couple more Sweethomen!!  I cannot let an Orange Orangutan get more Punani than me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The egomaniac bought the Miss Universe and other Pageants so he could walk in on the nude women. The beauties were shocked. He told them 'nothing to be ashamed off, I've seen it all'!  

Dis blasted man Trump getting more action than Uncle Nehru. I gat to recruit a couple more Sweethomen!!  I cannot let an Orange Orangutan get more Punani than me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The egomaniac bought the Miss Universe and other Pageants so he could walk in on the nude women. The beauties were shocked. He told them nothing to be ashamed off, that he saw it all!  

And mentioned something about having a young daughter. What a schmuck.