Buddy Nehru, yuh set yuh dvr bai? 

Melania staying back in Palm Beach all of next week. After tinite, I may need to drive up to console sheh. 

You think so, Ksazma ? 

After tonight's episode, Trump will still be in the storm with Stormy.

Being only about 45 minutes away, it could be dereliction of duty if I don't go and console her. 

Melania staying back in Palm Beach all of next week. After tinite, I may need to drive up to console sheh. 

You think so, Ksazma ? 

Being only about 45 minutes away, it could be dereliction of duty if I don't go and console her. 

Of course Ksaz, of course and a double plus for you.

You think so, Ksazma ? 

Of course Ksaz, of course and a double plus for you.

My humanity will not allow me to abandon her in her time of need. 

If the mountains aren't going to come to Muhammad, he will have no one but himself to blame if he neglects going to the mountains. 

She hates Donald's guts but she's well paid (extremely overpaid) to carry on the show.

By all indication, she may only have a $1M prenup. He said as recently as 2016 that he thinks $1M is enough as a prenup.

If the mountains aren't going to come to Muhammad, he will have no one but himself to blame if he neglects going to the mountains. 

She hates Donald's guts but she's well paid (extremely overpaid) to carry on the show.

By all indication, she may only have a $1M prenup. He said as recently as 2016 that he thinks $1M is enough as a prenup.

If she loses and a 20 mil judgement is handed down, Trump will offer a deal, $1,000 a “pop” and he have a lifetime of popping to look forward to!

My very scant legal inclinations tell me that regardless, Trump isn't going to go after those $20M which by the end of the CBS interview can be in the hundred of millions of dollars.

Or maybe the interview will have a criminal investigation opened against either Trump or Cohen.

My very scant legal inclinations tell me that regardless, Trump isn't going to go after those $20M which by the end of the CBS interview can be in the hundred of millions of dollars.

Or maybe the interview will have a criminal investigation opened against either Trump or Cohen.

He will, given his personality.  He will then boast how good a businessman he is.  Look at this ROI on $130,000 investment!

That ROI looks a lot like this 

Image result for handcuffs

• blobid0

Stormy turned out to be a dud!!  Now she can ride off into the sunset!

Base leave dem bais alone, they are displaying Hypocrisy. Dem are eying up Trump's wife and are still condemning Trump for being rich and doing what he wants to do.

We have seen many like Stormy come and go. She will be thrown in the trash bin by the leftist media in due course. 

Jealousy for the rich and powerful is a terrible thing.

Trump will have a lot of splaining to do here. 

Anderson Cooper: Melania Trump had recently given birth to-- to a son, just a few months before. Did that-- did he mention his wife or child at all in this?

Stormy Daniels: I asked. And he brushed it aside, said, "Oh yeah, yeah, you know, don't worry about that. We don't even we have separate rooms and stuff."

Anderson Cooper: Melania Trump had recently given birth to-- to a son, just a few months before. Did that-- did he mention his wife or child at all in this?

Stormy Daniels: I asked. And he brushed it aside, said, "Oh yeah, yeah, you know, don't worry about that. We don't even we have separate rooms and stuff."

You have no credibility.  You are obsessed with pretty White women with big boobs!!  In your eyes, they do no wrong! 

Gwan suh coolie bai!!

You have no credibility.  You are obsessed with pretty White women with big boobs!!  In your eyes, they do no wrong! 

Gwan suh coolie bai!!

Bai, it is not about me. Nah worry with what I write heah. GNI is entertainment fuh me. Me bin wid me ohman fuh 34 years and during that time Trump has had two divorces and could be on the verge of a third one. So clearly I am firmer grounds. Every woman the man wants to bang makes him think of his daughter. That is real sick shit. 

This was all tabloid. Nothing to harm the president. The goal of the Hilary sore losers is to make his personal life miserable and hope it affects his job performance!

The only ”splaining” is to his wife. Let them two sort it out. Other than that, Its all bs!