https://www.khaleejtimes.com/c...-sridevi-passes-away

Legendary Bollywood actress Sridevi passed away late on Saturday night due to cardiac arrest. She was 54.

The actress had recently visited Ras Al Khaimah in the UAE to attend a family wedding.

Sridevi was reportedly with her husband Boney Kapoor and daughter Khushi at the time of death. Sridevi along with her family were in UAE to attend the wedding ceremony of Mohit Marwah.

"Yes, it is true that Sridevi passed away. I just landed here, I was in Dubai and now I am flying back to Dubai. It happened roughly around 11.00-11.30. I don't know more details yet," her brother-in-law Sanjay Kapooor confirmed to the Indian Express.

Cobra posted:

Hai ram, Guyanese Indians lost out on their favorite actress. Of course, she has two beautiful daughters who are pursuing Bollywood, and Boney "old man" Kapoor will take another young woman. 

My condolences to Juma- Juma girl. 

Such an asinine post. 

Yo, my post stays as is. What the xxxx is the matter with you to follow my ass around like a leach? Common, behave like a big F,ing man and stop your stupid behavior. Ok? 

Cobra posted:

Look at this ***king hypocrite coming after me for a woman who he probably admires when hundreds of Dalits probably die at the same time with this piece of Bollywood shit. If you care, keep it to yourself. 

Fool, kyer yuh fishmarket behavior away from this thread nuh. Have some respect for the departed soul.

Cobra posted:

Look at this ***king hypocrite coming after me for a woman who he probably admires when hundreds of Dalits probably die at the same time with this piece of Bollywood shit. If you care, keep it to yourself. 

Fool, kyer yuh fishmarket behavior away from this thread nuh. Have some respect for the departed soul.

***k the departed and ***k you. I don't like men so stay the ***k away from me. 

Cobra posted:

Listen fool, you' re not even the poster of the thread. What makes you so special? I didn't object to your opinion. Why must you come after me? I don' t speak to suit you or anyone else. 

Cobra posted:

***k the departed and ***k you. I don't like men so stay the ***k away from me. 

Paul behaving bad. Cussing an ting.

Boko Haram captured many school girls again. Doctor has to treat children with expired drugs in Syria. 17 children were killed in school in Florida. Guyanese women and children are under threat. Indian children are eating from trash bin and dying in the street, yet no one shows remorse for them because they are not rich and famous. So, who that cares are going to her funeral? Ok, I see. GNI is here for everyone to shed teardrops.