Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know? 

Bhai,i had kowah curry,ask the folks from Canal No1.

They cook it when there was wedding.

Bhai weh me from in Guyana abie doan curry kowah. We curry de catahar. Aye but kowah sweet rass bai. 

Ayoo ever hear bout kowah curry? Is not katahar curry? Kowah is nat katahar right? Mr Neroo yu know? 

Bhai weh me from in Guyana abie doan curry kowah. We curry de catahar. Aye but kowah sweet rass bai. 

What you had half-ripe kowah curry ?

actually you can't use the very green ones,too gummy.

Next time try breadfruit curry with shrimps,duh does taste good too.

What you had half-ripe kowah curry ?

actually you can't use the very green ones,too gummy.

Next time try breadfruit curry with shrimps,duh does taste good too.

Had breadfruit and kowah but neva as curry. But katahar nuff nuff time wid curry and coconut milk. Breadfruit curry goh go good wid some bunduri crab na? A gat to cook some pon de river tap when a ketch lil bunduri this August month. 

I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.

Labba, some people curry Kowah when it is green. But I only had ripe Kowah(Fruit)

Labba, the DAAG Burnham mek me eat Breadfruit Curry and Yam Curry!!!!!!!!!!!!

is that your excuse for being stupid 

warrior posted:

I had katahar with shrimp last evening. The old lady deh good she nah gat to peel am , it comes half cook. Lucky she.

Labba, some people curry Kowah when it is green. But I only had ripe Kowah(Fruit)

is that your excuse for being stupid 

Nah I am not like you ILLITERATE, DUMB, USELESS and Gat yuh HEAD STICK UP YUH KAKAHOLE SMELLING YUH SHIT EVERY SECOND OF THE DAY. That makes you worst than a Red Rat!! YUh STINK even through meh Computa!!!!

Bhai is funny. If abie bin follow da Forbes lil more abie would be healthy. Abie would get less sugar, heart sick and lolo impotence. Breatfruit gat nuff nuff potassum.