This dude is really good. No wonder Trump doesn't like him.

He is smart, no doubt, but he played politics with his position and resignation/termination.  He egged on and taunted Trump into firing him so he can get the exposure and platform for politiking, as he is doing now!

Only if refusing to aid and abet Trump's corruption in New York can be considered egging and taunting. 

He should have quietly resigned, as is the norm, and give Trump the opportunity to re-appoint him or someone of his (Trump's) choosing.  Instead he refused to resign and went on making critical comments on the president forcing the president to fire him making himself appear victim.  It was calculated politics!

As I said, that does not take away from the fact he is smart and intellectually deep and well accomplished!

In my defense, I can't get cataract looking at sheh. 

Image result for stormy daniels

You are wickedly distracting!!

Bai, did gyal is indeed wickedly distracting.

You probably wished you can play lil Phagwah with her!

Nah bai. Sheh nah look like dis no more. Sheh got old and lil raggedy. Plus I me ah oney entertaining mehself. Meh like meh current situation even though it is wan 34 years long situation. 

This dude is really good. No wonder Trump doesn't like him.

He is smart, no doubt, but he played politics with his position and resignation/termination.  He egged on and taunted Trump into firing him so he can get the exposure and platform for politiking, as he is doing now!

Only if refusing to aid and abet Trump's corruption in New York can be considered egging and taunting. 

He should have quietly resigned, as is the norm, and give Trump the opportunity to re-appoint him or someone of his (Trump's) choosing.  Instead he refused to resign and went on making critical comments on the president forcing the president to fire him making himself appear victim.  It was calculated politics!

As I said, that does not take away from the fact he is smart and intellectually deep and well accomplished!

A few things. People who bust their ass to get where they have gotten professionally don't and shouldn't have to quietly resign and throw away all that they have worked for. Secondly, I don't remember him commenting about Trump until after he was fired. Even after he was fired, he did not immediately comment about it. To my recollection, it was a few days later (a few days is an eternity in today fast moving news cycle) that he finally commented about his interactions with Trump. Trump fired Preet because he couldn't get Preet to assure him that he would look away from any of Trump's crookedness.

A few things. People who bust their ass to get where they have gotten professionally don't and shouldn't have to quietly resign and throw away all that they have worked for. .

Ksazma, stop throwing spaghetti against the wall.  This is normal practice and comes with the territory.  A new president has the right to appoint who he believes are aligned and will push his/her agenda. 

For this reason, they resign and give the new president a chance to decide.  It's nothing personal!  Many highly accomplished individuals lose their spots when a new administration comes in and many highly accomplished individuals waiting in the wings to take their place!

A few things. People who bust their ass to get where they have gotten professionally don't and shouldn't have to quietly resign and throw away all that they have worked for. .

Ksazma, stop throwing spaghetti against the wall.  This is normal practice and comes with the territory.  A new president has the right to appoint who he believes are aligned and will push his/her agenda. 

For this reason, they resign and give the new president a chance to decide.  It's nothing personal!  Many highly accomplished individuals lose their spots when a new administration comes in and many highly accomplished individuals waiting in the wings to take their place!

Bai, the difference with Preet was that Trump wanted him to stay on. He explicitly indicated that. Until he realized that Preet isn't crooked like him.