So we have a president who loves to f.uc.k!!  So what?

Similarly, Guyana’s have a former who does not like to f.uc.k. So what?

Alyuh get caught up in stupidness!

Bai, every man likes to do that. I don’t care about that. What you tried to deflect here is that he is crooked. He and everyone around him. That is where he will pay the biggest price and hopefully all those people who he robbed will get some reparation. Him being careless with how he chased p ussies is something he has to reckon with Melania. 

I agree, but has nothing to do with his presidency.  Let him and Melania deal with that!

Exactly my point. He is crooked and that crookedness takes place with his presidency. We may just learn in the end that had he not been put on his heels from day one, he was planning to illegally move some of the treasury's money to his own coffers. Even his buddies were planning to do the same including Flynn who was planning to commit an abduction for $15M from Turkey. And there is still that investigation that may just prove that Chump committed treason which is punishable by death. Time langer than twine bai. 

Bai, you all over the map. I thought recently you said Mueller will bring him down.  Now you running around like a headless chicken!

The Clintons may be crooked but they conducted themselves properly while they held public offices. Except for Bill who couldn’t control willy and he eventually paid for it. Trump on the other hand is also crooked, seems unable to control willy too as well as unable to conduct himself properly in office. Plus he has surrounded himself with a bunch of crooked people who seem unable to hold their positions long enough to establish any meaningful governance. Base and Yuji are grossly mistaken for thinking that the US is better off with Chump. Now there is a Playboy bunny coming out so you know Melania is wearing iron draze to keep Chump out. When men don’t get punani they do horrible things so y’all watch out for Chump mo fiah slo fiah.

Are you nuts. Billy boy Clinton used a cuban cigar like a conductor 's baton on young Monica. Then he claims it was not s-x.

How did his semen ended up on her dress?

Exactly my point. He is crooked and that crookedness takes place with his presidency. We may just learn in the end that had he not been put on his heels from day one, he was planning to illegally move some of the treasury's money to his own coffers. Even his buddies were planning to do the same including Flynn who was planning to commit an abduction for $15M from Turkey. And there is still that investigation that may just prove that Chump committed treason which is punishable by death. Time langer than twine bai. 

Bai, you all over the map. I thought recently you said Mueller will bring him down.  Now you running around like a headless chicken!

Where did I state that Mueller will NOT bring him down?

According to the indictment, the indicted Russians favored Bernie and Trump. How come Bernie did not fall into their net like Trump did. That is because while Bernie may have socialist views he is not crooked like Trump. It will come out that Trump had no problem accepting the Russians' help. Bernie would never do that as he is not treasonous. The clock is ticking. I am glad that people like Rush are ensuring Trump that they cannot charge him. That at least keeps him from doing something crazy with those nuclear codes.

We can't tell Amral how to run his forum yet you telling  him to ban someone  without reason.

Leonora joking bai. Nah tek worries. 

I wanted to ask him if he's for real but I left him alone and got a project done.  

Back to the topic. It is reported that Rick Gates will plead guilty and testify against Paul Manaford. At some point, Manaford will question what is his best case option and who knows who he will implicate. And we still don't have what information Flynn is trading with Mueller for his son's freedom. Mueller knows a lot more than we do. He knows what we don't. And much to Trump's discomfort, Mueller knows what Trump doesn't. And I doubt Muller cares about Daniels or McDougal. Let the game begin. 

We can't tell Amral how to run his forum yet you telling  him to ban someone  without reason.

Leonora joking bai. Nah tek worries. 

I wanted to ask him if he's for real but I left him alone and got a project done.  

kp is a good brother. He was probably genuinely worried that I may get banned. After-all, that is one heck of a picture. What can I say, I am a dirty old man. 

Speaking about projects, I washed the cars, then picked all the ready coconuts from the trees and put them in plastic bottles which I will have to drink for the next week. 

Cobra posted:

Nothing from this conspiracy theory will not change anything. When the shouting is over, everything will be back to normal. Trump has plenty power as President.

It's no longer a theory if there is evidence. Is getting a Republican in the white house more important than resolving foreign interference in US politics?

T’was a known fact Putin did not trust or liked Hillary. She called him all sorts of names over the years.  It was payback time, Trump or no Trump!

That's a little different than a battery of hackers influencing an election. All politicians make negative and positive comments on issues in other countries.

So... you think America is better in the clutches of the Trump family and their cronies rather than in the clutches of the Clintons and their cronies?

Impeachment for Donald Trump getting closer, yesterday FBI raided Michael Cohen residence and office, Trump is threatening to fire Rosenstein, it will be his political suicide. Today, Paul Ryan said he will not seek reelection , this will allow him to speak and criticize Trump, Trump has politically destroyed the Republican party.

This was the first time today that Trump said harsh words to Russia, but I doubt whether he will attack Syria, the Russians are controlling the air space. Just wait until Friday, there might be a massacre . OH Trump cancelled to South America because he knows the people will protest his visit and his life may be at risk.

Stormy HOT!!!!!!Image result for stormy daniels

Ooh 😮 Lordy.  Ksazma, is wuh story you mekkin hey.  Why don’t you start a whole new topic with this.  

I don’t know why people hassling Trump, who can resist this juicy apple 🍎 !!

Stormy HOT!!!!!!Image result for stormy daniels

Ooh 😮 Lordy.  Ksazma, is wuh story you mekkin hey.  Why don’t you start a whole new topic with this.  

I don’t know why people hassling Trump, who can resist this juicy apple 🍎 !!

Dude, that stuff is way more than just one topic.

You know the Republicans are feeling the heat from Trump’s shit when Ryan decides not to seek re-election. Serves them right for opposing Obama just because he was black.

I have a strong feeling they will charge Cohen, maybe jail him.

You know the Republicans are feeling the heat from Trump’s shit when Ryan decides not to seek re-election. Serves them right for opposing Obama just because he was black.

I have a strong feeling they will charge Cohen, maybe jail him.

The dude could be facing 30 years and getting disbarred. Well, he can always get a job as a bouncer given that he likes to act like a thug.

Amral, please start a porn forum for these oversexed dudes.  

Gyal, I don’t expect you to be into this but you have to admit that it is quite a sight for sore eyes.

Yuji bhai, Trump has more than this to worry about. Remember the name MICHAEL COHEN. Our Prez, Spanky Dennison is already going nuts in the white house. Looks like Melania is crossing her legs on him.

Skelly, all you leave de ma and he wife alone na. Is dem story.

Even brother Kaaz could not resist commenting about the sugar apple Stormy. He was tempted and had to say the lord's prayer to avoid temptation. Trump bit the sugar apple and got caught.

Clinton smoked his sugar apple with a cigar. All dem presidents had side business going on. You think Kennedy was a saint ? Even old boy Bush Senior had a young sugar apple.

Yuji bai, do you mean this Sugar Apple Stormy? No man should disregard any woman that looks like this.   That said, Trump was very careless. He didn't even bother to wrap. He has been bragging that while other service people were fighting in Vietnam, he has been collection STDs in New York. Looks like he was in more than just New York. Stormy Daniels cost $130k. McDougal cost another $150k and another Playboy Bunny cost some $1.6M. That is nearly $2M on three pu$$ies. They say that the pu$$y is the most expensive piece of real estate but although Trump understands the real estate world, even he got screwed with a price tag of nearly $2M for those three pu$$ies.

Image result for stormy daniels

Mueller could very well end up in jail.  And trump will not pardon him!

What is Mueller going to end up in jail for Base?

Here is another question. If McCabe lied to investigators similar to how Flynn did, how come Flynn was convicted of perjury when McCabe was only terminated?

This dude is really good. No wonder Trump doesn't like him.

Washington (CNN) Preet Bharara predicts the likelihood that Michael Cohen is going to be charged is "high."

Cohen, who is President Donald Trump's personal attorney, had his home and office raided by the FBI on Monday.
"If I were still the United States attorney, no matter who the president was, and I was being asked to personally approve, as someone had to have been in the Southern District of New York, a search of someone's home and office who was counsel to the president -- I would want a lot more than the bare minimum proof of probable cause," Bharara, a CNN senior legal analyst who's a former US attorney, said on CNN's "Anderson Cooper 360" Tuesday night.
"So I predict, as we saw with Paul Manafort, that if they decided they had enough evidence to engage in a very aggressive, a very aggressive move, that the likelihood that Michael Cohen is going to be charged is high," Bharara added.

One source familiar with the matter told CNN that included in the documents authorities seized Monday was information related to porn actress Stormy Daniels, who Cohen had paid $130,000 prior to the 2016 election in exchange for her silence about an alleged affair with Trump a decade before.
A source familiar with the matter said the search warrant was very broad in terms of items sought, and another source said the search included bank records.
In a phone conversation Tuesday with CNN, Cohen said, "I am unhappy to have my personal residence and office raided. But I will tell you that members of the FBI that conducted the search and seizure were all extremely professional, courteous and respectful. And I thanked them at the conclusion."

Washington (CNN) Preet Bharara predicts the likelihood that Michael Cohen is going to be charged is "high."

Cohen, who is President Donald Trump's personal attorney, had his home and office raided by the FBI on Monday.
"If I were still the United States attorney, no matter who the president was, and I was being asked to personally approve, as someone had to have been in the Southern District of New York, a search of someone's home and office who was counsel to the president -- I would want a lot more than the bare minimum proof of probable cause," Bharara, a CNN senior legal analyst who's a former US attorney, said on CNN's "Anderson Cooper 360" Tuesday night.
"So I predict, as we saw with Paul Manafort, that if they decided they had enough evidence to engage in a very aggressive, a very aggressive move, that the likelihood that Michael Cohen is going to be charged is high," Bharara added.

One source familiar with the matter told CNN that included in the documents authorities seized Monday was information related to porn actress Stormy Daniels, who Cohen had paid $130,000 prior to the 2016 election in exchange for her silence about an alleged affair with Trump a decade before.
A source familiar with the matter said the search warrant was very broad in terms of items sought, and another source said the search included bank records.
In a phone conversation Tuesday with CNN, Cohen said, "I am unhappy to have my personal residence and office raided. But I will tell you that members of the FBI that conducted the search and seizure were all extremely professional, courteous and respectful. And I thanked them at the conclusion."

He is smart, no doubt, but he played politics with his position and resignation/termination.  He egged on and taunted Trump into firing him so he can get the exposure and platform for politiking, as he is doing now!

Only if refusing to aid and abet Trump's corruption in New York can be considered egging and taunting. 

Michael Cohen claimed that he is so loyal to Trump that he would take a bullet for him. Yet he recorded his interactions with and about Trump which can now be a bullet to Trump. Some loyalty. Trump crave loyalty. Yet he always surround himself with people who eventually prove to be disloyal to him. Even his kids seem to have deserted him now. The problem can't be everyone. It has to be the toxins within him. 

De dude claims to be a germaphobe. Yet he is sharpening he pencil in a dutty sharpener. Den he was so stupid to lef he shavings in one a dem dat end up costing he supporter $1.6M. Some expensive shavings.