Holy crap...is this what this place look like...I was planning to make a trip there this summer.....might go to Dubai instead, I might take Mits with me.

I already booked.  I take 3 vacations a year.  How about you?

Do you go as a group tour or you book individually on your own?

I heard Dubai is very expensive to stay there...friend of mine recommended Morocco instead.

Holy crap...is this what this place look like...I was planning to make a trip there this summer.....might go to Dubai instead, I might take Mits with me.

I already booked.  I take 3 vacations a year.  How about you?

Do you go as a group tour or you book individually on your own?

I heard Dubai is very expensive to stay there...friend of mine recommended Morocco instead.

We make up a group when we find a deal or sell offs.  3 1/2 to 4 star is fine with me.  

Guyana under Dog Shyte AFC/PNC:

bourda31

This is Granger's and Jackass Moses standard for cleanliness.

Suh when ayoo high cyass Indos going to mek a city so clean tidy and beautiful like dem Africa man city in Namibia? Ayoo gat de vision? Or ayoo vision is to allow hucksters and pushers to mek square box in GT? 

bourda31

Suh when ayoo high cyass Indos going to mek a city so clean tidy and beautiful like dem Africa man city in Namibia? Ayoo gat de vision? Or ayoo vision is to allow hucksters and pushers to mek square box in GT? 

Listen Labba Rat,  there has always been an Afro Led PNC City council in GT. It will forever remain looking like filth under their administration. They cannot even build a toilet so GT looks like Ka Ka under them.

bourda31

Listen Labba Rat,  there has always been an Afro Led PNC City council in GT. It will forever remain looking like filth under their administration. They cannot even build a toilet so GT looks like Ka Ka under them.

O me Lard...so dem Indo leaders wid all that street sense cyan manage conflict situation? Dem cyant get people foh focus pon common interest? Mey Brahmin bai...I get it...street sense is de best sense. 

Look here Lab Rat, the fact remains that Afros in GT love filth because they keep voting and electing filth to run the City. This has nothing to do with common interest when the Majority Afros in GT are clannish and will ALWAYS vote for their own who keeping piling Shyte in GT.

Nastiness and Shyte in GT will stop piling up when Afros stop voting for their own, that will not end in 100 years. They need a no nonsense Shyte Free City Council.

Gwan back in your mud hole and think before you speak.