Feb 12,2018

This story is developing and will be updated.

The Minister of State, Joseph Harmon this afternoon announced that Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo recently underwent a routine medical examination in Guyana which revealed that he has some cardiac issues.

Minister Harmon said that Prime Minister Nagamootoo was advised to seek further medical intervention and brought forward a planned private visit to the United States.

As a result of further examinations, the PM will undergo by-pass heart surgery tomorrow, Tuesday February 13th at a medical institution in the United States and is expected to recover fully in the coming weeks.

He is accompanied on his travel by Mrs. Sita Nagamootoo.

PM Moses Nagamootoo

I wish him all the best and a speedy recovery.  

But I thought they were now doing bypass in Guyana.  Was it not what the late George Subraj sponsored with some doctors?   I remembered the announcement by ramsammy. 

Guess dem ain’t trust dem coolie doctors!

Politicians don't trust any doctors in Guyana no matter how good they are. They rather American doctor kill them. Loli

Cobra posted:

I wish him all the best and a speedy recovery.  

But I thought they were now doing bypass in Guyana.  Was it not what the late George Subraj sponsored with some doctors?   I remembered the announcement by ramsammy. 

Guess dem ain’t trust dem coolie doctors!

Politicians don't trust any doctors in Guyana no matter how good they are. They rather American director kill them. Lol

That’s too bad. Me hear dem UG trained doctors dozz gi you all the drugs from Aspirin to Zantac and hope one wuk.  Dem seh is di holistic approach!!

Me wish we Prime Minista a speedy recovery. 

Bai Labba, wah dehin de man destiny, dah guh happen to de man. If he gat good karma, den he nah haff to worry. If he skoant remember wah he do to dem coolie peeple, he guh worry about he karma.

Yo skelly, stop with your superstitious belief over a man's health. If you don't have anything good to say, stay quiet. 

Cobra posted:

Bai Labba, wah dehin de man destiny, dah guh happen to de man. If he gat good karma, den he nah haff to worry. If he skoant remember wah he do to dem coolie peeple, he guh worry about he karma.

Yo skelly, stop with your superstitious belief over a man's health. If you don't have anything good to say, stay quiet. 

You must remember that saying when you does talk shit of other people.

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Forbes go PHG and Fidel and Cheddi pull a ting pun Forbes and had dem Cuban doctors put out he light.

And all this time I thought was Van West Charles who was in the hospital room at the time.

Cobra posted:

If for any unfortunate health issue that PM cannot function, Ramjattan might take his place. I am just guessing since there are so many VP's in Granger camp. Lol

Who say Ramjattan taking his place?  Carl Greenidge was already sworn in as PM, ensuring a full out PNC ticket all the way.  Don't forget the Cummingsburg Accord expire in two days.  

I know Nagga got bad mind but I didn't know he also got bad heart. Well what you sow that's you going to reap.My wishes doesn't mean anything ,they never come through.

Nagamootoo has been a member of the PPP longer than Jagdeo. Jagdeo was unkind and selfish to Nagamootoo. That's why the PPP got voted out and will stay out of power for a long time.

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Forbes go PHG and Fidel and Cheddi pull a ting pun Forbes and had dem Cuban doctors put out he light.

Na man doan seh doh. Forbes son in law won't do that. 

Bai, like de man want fuh inherit the Swiss Bank account. Remembuh Forbes was the third richest black man on earth. The PPP publish it in Ebony magazine.

Yea I rememba doh Ebony story. PPP seh Forbes tek a billion but dey could only find a ole house and some whisky. McDavid live in ole house. Corbin, Jagdeo and Hammie get de billion. Ehehe...

Cobra posted:

Cross your legs. Now that's a good thing to tell you. You have been too abusive to people on this board.

Is this really true? Do you have the source?

Cobra posted:

Cross your legs. Now that's a good thing to tell you. You have been too abusive to people on this board.

KP said the same to me. Now who the hell am I abusing here? Speak up or forever hold your peace.

Bai pick sense from nansense. De man gat a billion and he stay back at public haspital foh dead? No matter how much dey cuss Forbes he was a nationalis. 

No. Not true.

Amral posted:

Hope he is among the first of the crookish politicians to go to the great beyond

Mother earth will be best served when this lying scumbag leaves the material world.

Sugar workers should request that the surgeons put a Butt Plug in this fella to stop the lies and filth that comes out of his mouth. The AFC was demanding that all politicians pay for their overseas treatment, hope that scumbag Moses pays from his own pocket.

Payback is a Bytc*. 

I hope that Granger replaces him permanently with Greenidge. Moses is no longer fit to serve.

GNI's Fearless.