PM’s heart by-pass surgery successful – Harmon

Moses is a lying scumbag.

When BJ went for his surgery, the nastiest things were said right here at GNI. Pay back is a bytc*.

What surgery  did President Jagdeo had?

Bai according to yugi the butt plug insert in the anus to stop his diarrhea was consider a surgery...

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious/fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:

Only de great Linden Forbes Samson Burnham stay back at public haspital foh dead. Jagan tek de imperialis US military plane out aftah dem remove he from powah. 

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

the man say Burnham stay in Guyana and Cheddi left...how is he wrong?

Riff posted:
Keffer posted:

Get your story straight ! Your great dictator/election rigger/country- destroyer and dunce K-K-Hole Linden Forbes Sampson Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana !!

Maybe you are too dunce to understand what I wrote so let me simplify it for your poor under-developed brain. Burnham had NO choice because, given his reputation as a vindictive dictator and his putrid track record and massive overall failure (which decimated Guyana and placed it alongside Haiti as one of the poorest nations in the hemisphere and drove many thousands of people out and away from the country) it was highly doubtful that another country would have a availed its medical services to him. In other words, the dunce shithead was destined to croak in Guyana after doing what he and his like-minded henchmen did to a beautiful country !

Moses got to stay clear from the dal and rice.

Hey Prash, I hope all is well with you. Dal and rice are protein and starch respectively and should therefore not have any cardiac impact on Nagamootoo.

Keffer posted:

Hey Prash, I hope all is well with you. Dal and rice are protein and starch respectively and should therefore not have any cardiac impact on Nagamootoo.

Keefer that is exactly what my wife told me when I told her that Moses daily plate of Dal and rice put him in the hospital.

Keffer posted:

Keefer that is exactly what my wife told me when I told her that Moses daily plate of Dal and rice put him in the hospital.

Dal and rice 🍛 just fine. The trick is to chunkay that dal good and propa!

Riff posted:

Everybody knows about Jagdeo's ass, yet they don't know nothing about their own stinking backside.

Yuh sound vex...like yuh protecting the man's anus

Are you teasing me to say something so you can Suspend me, go and shit first.

Keffer posted:

You are right. It's most likely the lack of exercise and the stress.....

Riff posted:
Keffer posted:

I said above "Burnham had no choice other than the public hospital because he was a well-known tyrant and was deeply suspicious and fearful that he would have been 'done in' had he sought medical treatment outside of Guyana. In other words, I explained why the dumb-ass dictator stayed in Guyana and therefore did not seek medical attention outside of the country. If English comprehension is too problematic for you, let me know.

Wonders never cease. Baseman knows to chunkay dal! I'm always scared of getting burned with that hot stuff.    

You need to organize so it don’t fly back and get you.   If it’s not chunkay, then it’s not dal, it’s split peas soup.  

No chunkay....no dal!

Bougie gal seh so

Riff posted:

The man say that Burnham stayed and Jagan did not...that statement is correct! Prove otherwise....

Guyana gingle:

Burnham stayed back...and ended up late!

Jagan fly out...and meet the same damn fate!

Goes to show, don’t matter wah yuh do says base!

In Guyana you end up in the same damn place!

Wonders never cease. Baseman knows to chunkay dal! I'm always scared of getting burned with that hot stuff.    

You need to organize so it don’t fly back and get you.   If it’s not chunkay, then it’s not dal, it’s split peas soup.  

No chunkay....no dal!

When we arrived in NY in '77, we attended a christian church. They wanted to taste our food, so we invited the pastor & wife; and made dal, rice & chicken curry. My big bro gave him a bowl of dal to drink. Following week in church, pastor was preaching the sermon and said he had lunch at a family, they gave him pea soup, and it was so horrible he wanted to vomit. We stopped going to christian church. I scolded my family that it's gravy for the rice, not pea soup, and they shouldn't give strangers to drink it!   

That preacher is an awful person to do so knowing those people are probably in the congregation. After tasting the dahl he could have politely said he did not have the stomach for such a drink.

Maybe the Pastor farted too much and got annoyed.

I agree, if his stomach never had it, he probably shitted and farted all night.  Maybe got locked out the bedroom, so he was fuming, no pun intended!

Maybe the Pastor farted too much and got annoyed.

That Pastor sound like a big fart himself.  Like he never heard of the saying "When in Rome do as the Romans do".  Prashad had alligator in Florida and it tasted like some very hard and dry chicken but he ate it and never complained. 

During the Sandy disaster in NY, Pandit Chunilall and his congregation prepared Dhal, Rice and vegetables for the victims( almost all were white of Italian background), they threw it away right in front of the volunteers.

Riff posted:

The man say that Burnham stayed and Jagan did not...that statement is correct! Prove otherwise....

Guyana gingle:

Burnham wanted to go to America to get surgery, but Hoyte convinced him that the Potogee Mafia was waiting there for him.

Riff posted:

Guyana gingle:

Burnham wanted to go to America to get surgery, but Hoyte convinced him that the Potogee Mafia was waiting there for him.

Wait, you mean to say that Cain was part of the Potogee Mafia back then ?

Riff posted:

Please take a long, deep breath and read again....very slowly this time; show me where or what in my statement implied or inferred in any way whatsoever that he was wrong. English is a very difficult language isn’t it !

Last edited by Keffer
Keffer posted:
Riff posted:

Please take a long, deep breath and read again....very slowly this time; show me where or what in my statement implied or inferred in any way whatsoever that he was wrong. The English language is really tough, isn’t it !

Some of them boys are quick on their feet to defend their fada Burnham who started KSI.

Riff posted:

Dummy, go back and very slowly read my post six, seven or eight times more and tell me where I said anything about Burnham not staying. If English comprehension is not your forte I can write it in Hindi for you ! I merely provided the reason for Burnham not seeking medical attention in a foreign country ! 

Who the hell name a supermarket Knowledge Sharing Institute?

Dumb-ass Burnham probably thought that name would have sounded impressive to the oppressed people and more importantly to his jackass supporters !!

Last edited by Keffer

just get a good skillet with a firm handle...add a few teaspoons of oil with high flashpoint heat it up add some unground gera...and a few cloves of garlic and  begin browning it. Just before it gets to that point where garlic chars...dump the whole lot in the dhal, cover and wait a few. Stinks up the place but imparts a subtle enhancement to the dhal that most people could not do without. 

Keffer posted:
Riff posted:

Dummy, go back and very slowly read my post six, seven or eight times more and tell me where I said anything about Burnham not staying. If English comprehension is not your forte I can write it in Hindi for you ! I merely provided the reason for Burnham not seeking medical attention in a foreign country ! 

You are demonstrating that you are the one with the comprehension problem.

You should change your handle to Buddhoo. 

Last edited by Mitwah
Keffer posted:
Riff posted:

Who asked you anything, you nosy dunce ? Go back and read my post at least 25 times before telling me about comprehension ! As I said to Riff, point out anything in my post that refers to Burnham staying or going. Show it to me, you overgrown Jackass !!

Keffer posted:
Riff posted:

Who asked you anything, you nosy dunce ? Go back and read my post at least 25 times before telling me about comprehension ! As I said to Riff, point out anything in my post that refers to Burnham staying or going. Show it to me, you overgrown Jackass !!

Murkh, go take a hard long look in the mirror. Buddhoo, it is not my fault that you don't comprehend what you write.

Keffer: a sour-tasting drink make from goat's milk fermented with certain pathogenic bacteria. 

Last edited by Mitwah