Bai dey cyant treat dem Guyana criminals light. Ayoo remember when Hoyte start hang dem and black clothes shoot dem. Crime was low under Hoyte. Yea de extra judicial shoot up and kill up was black police pon blackman with Hoyte. Abie only hear bout extra judicial when dem Indo govt shoot dem criminal. Abie only investigate now. It is good and okay and fine foh blackman police foh kill blackman, na? 

was actual police killing black criminals under Hoyte

and president Hoyte as commander-in-chief tek responsibility

btw, hanging is not extra-judicial

under jagdeo black CRIMINALS like Axel Williams was killing under gajie orders (gajie lie like a coward and seh he din know nothing) and raja was clearing space fuh he narco empire and protecting the PPP using (again) black criminals

and president jagdeo bawl to de world dat he guvment din subcontract no murdering

under jagdeo black CRIMINALS like Axel Williams was killing under gajie orders (gajie lie like a coward and seh he din know nothing) and raja was clearing space fuh he narco empire and protecting the PPP using (again) black criminals

and president jagdeo bawl to de world dat he guvment din subcontract no murdering

When police in PPP time shoot dem dey also bawl extra judicial killin. Me know dat foh fact. Is all part of de grand scheme. Me say hang dem. Me agree dat is not extra judicial. Dey gat to start hang criminal who bruk and enter and kill. Immediate hang. See how dem ease off. 

labba, dat is true

part of the problem is credibility

Hoyte never had to operate under the suspicion that people were being killed instead of captured in order to silence them

"grand scheme" wuh is duh?

labba, dat is true

part of the problem is credibility

Hoyte never had to operate under the suspicion that people were being killed instead of captured in order to silence them

De grand scheme was foh chase out de coolie dem from Guyana. De whole crime and destabilize start in de 1990s by politician and ex army people foh run dem out. While PPP bin getting rich dem supporta bin gettin ethnic clense. 

dah sound like Ravi race talking

wha is yuh evidence other than politics and emotion?

am assuming this was Hoyte's idea since you claim it was hatched when PPP took power in the 1990's

also assuming the crime and destabilize of the Hoyte years (when he bring back hanging) din have no ethnic cleansing component

bai, black people got plenty plenty emotional counter 'narratives' about PPP schemes to diminish them and their generations in a future Guyana

this kind of stuff gets us nowhere

dah sound like Ravi race talking

wha is yuh evidence other than politics and emotion?

am assuming this was Hoyte's idea since you claim it was hatched when PPP took power in the 1990's

black people got plenty plenty emotional counter 'narratives' about PPP schemes to diminish them and their generations in a future Guyana

this kind of stuff gets us nowhere

Abie gat narrative too. Not only ayoo dese. What de army man Hinckson seh. How he had a fly or flea war? De evidence dey all over. Me is a canecutta and me know that. 

under ultra-liberal De Blasio and with one of the most restrictive gun ownership regimes in the nation

hello?

It’s was stop and frisk that did it!!

Stop and frisk died over a decade ago. All it did was get them coolie boys after their boozing and jacked them up on drunk driving charges. Indians are not generally the petty thieves or stick up boys ( dem bun down their houses in insurance fraud or mortgage fraud) so the weekly stop and frisk at queens blvd and hillside served no  other purpose.

Abie gat narrative too. Not only ayoo dese. What de army man Hinckson seh. How he had a fly or flea war? De evidence dey all over. Me is a canecutta and me know that. 

it's your provocative "narrative" start dis not mine

and me know all about Oliver Hinckson and he followers

none of his preening and bleatings add up to ethnic cleansing or the grand sh!t you are claiming

de evidence nat "dey all over"

bring it please

Extrajudicial killings occurred. It was by definition delegitimizing to a government of laws. The PPP were responsible for it. They may have been confronted by a PNC insurgency but their solemn duty was to solve it by rule of law. Their stupidity ( for which they must bear the burden) caused them to take that route rather than hundreds of others that could have spared us the carnage.

Meh agree wid yuh deh!

A black guy sells drugs to his fellow blacks and he is a hero signing autographs for the public. They made a movie about him called American Gangster. What is not told is the effect that those drugs had and still have in black communities in New York. 

I lived in a bit  hollis when he was at the height of his "fame". The movie is entertainment. You should have seen the documentary that used footage of the period and no one was celebrating his OG status as a social "good". Every story of the drug trade narrates the destruction of communities. As a student I also worked in the heart of U street at the height of its fame as a drug haven. I saw it's effect first hand. Only in your mind are anyone insisting it was good for the people there. I had a girlfriend at the head of W street. She and her identical twin sister lived there with their grand mother. All they prayed for was to get out but they could not at the time. She is a physician now and I know she has no good memories of living in the middle of a drug zone.

none of his preening and bleatings add up to ethnic cleansing or the grand sh!t you are claiming

bring it please

Me narrative provoke ayoo because some how abie muss shut up and staan quiet and let ayoo viewpoint of drug crime was de only game in town. Me believe that dey was purgin de coolie dem from Guyana. Dat abie will tell we generation to come. 

under ultra-liberal De Blasio and with one of the most restrictive gun ownership regimes in the nation

hello?

Stop and frisk died over a decade ago. All it did was get them coolie boys after their boozing and jacked them up on drunk driving charges. Indians are not generally the petty thieves or stick up boys ( dem bun down their houses in insurance fraud or mortgage fraud) so the weekly stop and frisk at queens blvd and hillside served no  other purpose.

You tekk yuh rass eyes πŸ‘€ and pass coolie people nuh!!

bring it please

Me narrative provoke ayoo because some how abie muss shut up and staan quiet and let ayoo viewpoint of drug crime was de only game in town. Me believe that dey was purgin de coolie dem from Guyana. Dat abie will tell we generation to come. 

Black People think dem so smart because dem get away wid tiefing the election for 28 years!

bring it please

Extolling the sacred victimization of indians will not do your narrative any good. There is always the counter narrative as you insist and the other side is true also in this case.

The last 23 years of the PPP was hell for black people in their own country where all official roles were occupied by indians and even in the representation as ambassadors overseas they did not have an appearance. The ideal of reciprocal victimization will get us no place. Both sides are as racist as they come.

Indians install racism as  taboos while blacks view the culture as insubstantial so both sides strive off each other in their hate.  History is not sterile. The lie you tell the future generation will of course be exfoliated from the facts.

Indians and blacks maintain a low level internecine racist war because it profits the political elites. Meanwhile the majority live in deep poverty.

bring it please

so your posting was all about politics, thanks for clarifying

"me believe" is religion not evidence!

and me still at sea bout what "ayoo viewpoint" is supposed to mean

did you even bother to ask me what I thought about slo fiyah and the insurrection against the PPP?

yuh slip showing bai

hello?

it is the truth....almost everyone of the first generation indo elites in RH were indicted on mortage fraud and other financial fraud.  Taking my eyes off that fact will not make it go away. As for the insurance fraud...do a search in NY crime data base. Them boys were busy there as well.

bring it please

Black People think dem so smart because dem get away wid tiefing the election for 28 years!

And Indians thought superior numbers meant they could not be voted out of office so ran the place like their grand fathers legacy!

hello?

it is the truth....almost everyone of the first generation indo elites in RH were indicted on mortage fraud and other financial fraud.  Taking my eyes off that fact will not make it go away. As for the insurance fraud...do a search in NY crime data base. Them boys were busy there as well.

Ehehe. There is some trut there. Awe people can be scamp. Yeah. If yu frisk dem yu doan get much. But watch dem insurance fraud. 

A black guy sells drugs to his fellow blacks and he is a hero signing autographs for the public. They made a movie about him called American Gangster. What is not told is the effect that those drugs had and still have in black communities in New York. 

I lived in a bit  hollis when he was at the height of his "fame". The movie is entertainment. You should have seen the documentary that used footage of the period and no one was celebrating his OG status as a social "good". Every story of the drug trade narrates the destruction of communities. As a student I also worked in the heart of U street at the height of its fame as a drug haven. I saw it's effect first hand. Only in your mind are anyone insisting it was good for the people there. I had a girlfriend at the head of W street. She and her identical twin sister lived there with their grand mother. All they prayed for was to get out but they could not at the time. She is a physician now and I know she has no good memories of living in the middle of a drug zone.

That man Frank Lucas is very popular now.  People are paying for his autograph. It is not only in my mind.