President Jagdeo saved East Indian people from being slaughtered like chicken at a KFC during Christmas.

You mean like the two massacres that made headlines around the world? To top it off, he said they can't kill all of us. 

Jagdeo message to Indians was to be cowards and turn the other cheek until the last Indian drop dead. 

Cobra posted:

President Jagdeo saved East Indian people from being slaughtered like chicken at a KFC during Christmas.

You mean like the two massacres that made headlines around the world? To top it off, he said they can't kill all of us. 

Jagdeo message to Indians was to be cowards and turn the other cheek until the last Indian drop dead. 

The PPP needs to shed their antimanish posture and grow some balls.  Jagan and his wife were pacifist in an unforgiving world.  Stupid and antimanish, they got rid of true-heart thoroughbred like Rai and my uncles.  Then they hand it to a man who seem incapable of finding a woman for himself.  

So the antimanism continued until their very survival was at stake, then ballsy guys like Gajraj stepped forward and saved the day.  

But I don’t blame BJ, the Jagans seem to have a shallow haphazard succession planning model.  BJ should have been placed as VP alongside a seasoned stalwart.   Now them in the same situation, no succession planning so BJ had to stay.  They have a biology-driven plan!

So the antimanism continued until their very survival was at stake, then ballsy guys like Gajraj stepped forward and saved the day.  

Exactly how he saved the day?

By facilitating the drug lords to expand the cocaine industry. Never mind the crime and resulting damage that it did to the society. That's all collateral damage. 

jagan is a ole smart man. He gat one vision. Play victim all de time. De West against abie. Merika na like Abie. Blackman na like abie...and suh and suh. He neva ask one day how dem people doan trust he and how he put he driva pon GNCB board. He push out some a dem qualified blackman foh bring some dem natarass dem. 

Cobra posted:

You must be living in some other world. Jagan went to the home of the chief hit man, a multiple anti koolie serial, and had dinner with him. Thank goodness at least Janet stayed away. When President Jagdeo is no longer around then it will be a sad day for the East Indian people of Guyana living in Guyana.

Cobra posted:

You must be living in some other world. Jagan went to the home of the PNC chief hit man, a multiple anti koolie serial, and had dinner with him. Thank goodness at least Janet stayed away. When President Jagdeo is no longer around then it will be a sad day for the East Indian people of Guyana living in Guyana.

Jagan history is over and Jagdeo needs to exit the PPP asap and to save Indians from PNC death trap. The ppp need a mature and independent leadership from the old guards. I salute you for putting your life in Jagdeo's hands. Try deh, buddy.