Some folks want to justify their common sense for not being educated.

It looks as though Keefer hit Django under the belt. When looking for a job you have to show proof of your academic achievement. Well if you don't have you don't know.

Kp, where bhai ?

I just say to avoid the quotes.

Django looked for jobs twice in the technical field and got hired on the spot.

Any way i have been self employed for 23 yrs.There are few diplomas in the area of technical studies sitting in a folder some where in the house.

Don't take me too serious,we are the same age in Canada I never worked for anyone. I created two businesses built them up then sold them. Ten years ago I sold the last one and retired. That's why I have the time to shoot the shit on GNI. Enjoy life my brother.

Thanks,i am aware you ruffling feathers.

It looks as though Keefer hit Django under the belt. When looking for a job you have to show proof of your academic achievement. Well if you don't have you don't know.

Kp, where bhai ?

Any way i have been self employed for 23 yrs.There are few diplomas in the area of technical studies sitting in a folder some where in the house.

Don't take me too serious,we are the same age in Canada I never worked for anyone. I created two businesses built them up then sold them. Ten years ago I sold the last one and retired. That's why I have the time to shoot the shit on GNI. Enjoy life my brother.

November I will be 65 I remember yours is June. Life is too short to get worked up,so much to do with so little time.

Kp, where bhai ?

November I will be 65 I remember yours is June. Life is too short to get worked up,so much to do with so little time.

You got that right.

Keffer posted:

While GAWU leadership openly supports PPP during election campaigns, it did not and could not compel all its 16,000 members to cast their ballots for PPP. A few thousand members voted APNU+AFC in 2015, I'm sure. Actual votes are what matter.

So if GAWU is not neutral when it comes to politics in Guyana then how well did it represent the interests of its members who felt oppressed during the PPP era? Clearly NOT!

GAWU is a PPP tool and furthers PPP interests!

So what; what is so wrong with that ?? Would you like to have history lesson on what your idol; master election rigger Burnham did with the TUC ?

Caribny might be willing to listen to your arguments contradicting your opinion.

Who appointed you my interpreter and spokesperson ?

You are very weak at History and you are no match to Caribny. He may not be my idol but I do follow his posts and read them as time permits. Stop posting fraaff.

Just shut your yap and speak for yourself; nobody asked you for your comments ! Put it this way ... 'it is much better for you to shut your mouth and let others think you are a jackass than to open it and remove all doubt. You have no credentials that make you an authority on anything so shut your cake-hole because you have zero idea of who or what I am or what my educational  background and records are. If you are not fearful of comparison, put up money to compare your education to mine ... let us see if you have balls !!

The two ah you gone soft soft.

Da numba 65 does mek men soft. Gilly goin on to 67 next 5 mths. Old hard back with soft heart. Me does cry easy dese days. If me see one sad story on TV or hear one on me lil transista radio, wata run dong me face. 

I watch Chakor everyday. She does not cry. He mom told her that tears are like pearls, don't waste them.

Da numba 65 does mek men soft. Gilly goin on to 67 next 5 mths. Old hard back with soft heart. Me does cry easy dese days. If me see one sad story on TV or hear one on me lil transista radio, wata run dong me face. 

I watch Chakor everyday. She does not cry. He mom told her that tears are like pearls, don't waste them.

A gilbakka's tears are flat and shiny like fish scales. Yuh gotta scrape dem off. 

What makes you cry?  The fact that you see your mattie Indians being put through the PNC meat grinder?  This is what I always argued over.  Once the PNC gets in, reversion, continuation of the old!

Too late shall be the cry 😭!

A gilbakka's tears are flat and shiny like fish scales. Yuh gotta scrape dem off. 

You mek me tink about dem redtail catfish fram the Essequibo me use to see on River Monster by Jeremy Wade.. Me call dem "Redtail Gillbaka"?

He mom told her that tears are like pearls, don't waste them.

Her mom told her that tears ------ Benji you understand?