How bout LBI?

During PPP time they had so much drug money coming in it never bothered them with the losses from sugar, that was a drop in the bucket. Perhaps they even did drug dealing with their sugar deliveries so in a sense it paid off well.

I guess if you see white sugar , you would not know the difference from coke.

How bout LBI?

During PPP time they had so much drug money coming in it never bothered them with the losses from sugar, that was a drop in the bucket. Perhaps they even did drug dealing with their sugar deliveries so in a sense it paid off well.

I guess if you see white sugar , you would not know the difference from coke.

Probably won't...never had the stuff.

KP getting an education today.  Drug and alcohol are chief causes for dementia. 

You can't teach me Little Boy, What is the cure for a Pedophile. and sexual deviant, you better seek professional help.

Ole Bwoy, that's the P is your last name. Seriously, should get a good doctor to check out your thyroid. 

You were silent when LBI was closed. STFU. 

You can't teach me Little Boy, What is the cure for a Pedophile. and sexual deviant, you better seek professional help.

Ole Bwoy, that's the P is your last name. Seriously, should get a good doctor to check out your thyroid. 

I don't have time to wage war with you. Go and do some work you surely need the penny,I am going to the gym. A healthy body is a healthy mind. 

You are a prick and an ignoramus. You surely got an education today. Celebrate!

For starters how about Diamond Estate closed 2010

After 23 years one Estate. Under two years Pnc closed 4 Estates.and counting.

Well, if the PPP can close two, and this is their backbone support base, it says a lot and one can see a more aggressive PNC!

What has the PPP done over their term to improve the lot for the industry?  What have they done in terms of field productivity, yield, and increasing overall production!  Guyana is an insignificant player globally and remains that way.

I can tell you nothing.  Maybe they saw the writing on the wall?  Frankly, I believe the PPP takes some blame!

Well, if the PPP can close two, and this is their backbone support base, it says a lot and one can see a more aggressive PNC!

What has the PPP done over their term to improve the lot for the industry?  What have they done in terms of field productivity, yield, and increasing overall production!  Guyana is an insignificant player globally and remains that way.

I can tell you nothing.  Maybe they saw the writing on the wall?  Frankly, I believe the PPP takes some blame!

How can you say the PPP "done over their term to improve the lot for the industry" They build that state of art skeldon factory using state of art Chinese technology you call nothing? The ungrateful people just could not tighten their belts and bear them chafe, if only the could let them pump another 200milU$ into it by now it would be the best thing since slice bread. If the ungrates could only bear up and listen to the PPP promise that they would be like Ceo Raj Singh - living like a king in NJ and fly down to GT every two weeks to spend Guysuco loot, but they had to turn on the hand that feed them. 

You calling  all that kick back they collect, sale of GTT stocks, lotto funds that nacil use to build that beautiful Marriot dosent count for something? Is bellyfull canecutter like yall that parents send yuh merica fuh get edicated cause PPP to lose. But there is hope, all is not loss, the PNC appreciate the way the PPP starve its supporters to build the Marriot for their boys to party so they gona give Jagdeo free pass at the third term election..

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

How can you say the PPP "done over their term to improve the lot for the industry" They build that state of art skeldon factory using state of art Chinese technology you call nothing? The ungrateful people just could not tighten their belts and bear them chafe, if only the could let them pump another 200milU$ into it by now it would be the best thing since slice bread. If the ungrates could only bear up and listen to the PPP promise that they would be like Ceo Raj Singh - living like a king in NJ and fly down to GT every two weeks to spend Guysuco loot, but they had to turn on the hand that feed them. 

Listen banna, I’m talking field productivity, yield, etc.  Just building an ultramodern factory at the end of the chain does little to change the facts on the ground.

The fundamental issue with the industry, output of final product per acre was low driving up unit costs.   The industry remained small in the grand scheme of things.

sachin_05 posted:

Listen banna, I’m talking field productivity, yield, etc.  Just building an ultramodern factory at the end of the chain does little to change the facts on the ground.

The fundamental issue with the industry, output of final product per acre was low driving up unit costs.   The industry remained small in the grand scheme of things.

Na tek worries, when Jagdeo get the term nomination he gona make sure the PPP got what they deserve...

sachin_05 posted:

For 

Na tek worries, when Jagdeo get the term nomination he gona make sure the PPP got what they deserve...

You rass out like South.  There is a mysterious new Houdini in the wings to win in 2020. BJ just distracting alyuh till he see the white In alyuh eyes 👀.  Then wattack pun alyuh rass!!

warrior posted:

However, as Champion of the Guyanese people and of the Earth, Bharat Jagdeo has a God Given Right to be concerned!!!

Anyone needs to be concerned, but don’t try to bully the union head!  He is free to deal with who ever he needs to address the membership interest!

jag is a thief and a ass the ppp will lose the next election with him there

The only way the PPP will lose the next election will be by massive rigging by Granger and his goons ! That is an integral part of PNC philosophy and its modus operandi !!

While GAWU leadership openly supports PPP during election campaigns, it did not and could not compel all its 16,000 members to cast their ballots for PPP. A few thousand members voted APNU+AFC in 2015, I'm sure. Actual votes are what matter.

So if GAWU is not neutral when it comes to politics in Guyana then how well did it represent the interests of its members who felt oppressed during the PPP era? Clearly NOT!

GAWU is a PPP tool and furthers PPP interests!

So what; what is so wrong with that ?? Would you like to have history lesson on what your idol; master election rigger Burnham did with the TUC ?

Keffer posted:

While GAWU leadership openly supports PPP during election campaigns, it did not and could not compel all its 16,000 members to cast their ballots for PPP. A few thousand members voted APNU+AFC in 2015, I'm sure. Actual votes are what matter.

So if GAWU is not neutral when it comes to politics in Guyana then how well did it represent the interests of its members who felt oppressed during the PPP era? Clearly NOT!

So what; what is so wrong with that ?? Would you like to have history lesson on what your idol; master election rigger Burnham did with the TUC ?

Caribny might be willing to listen to your arguments contradicting your opinion.

Keffer posted:

Caribny might be willing to listen to your arguments contradicting your opinion.

You have no brains, why use Carib.

Shortly after APNU+AFC got power, Harmon disclosed that cane cutters were earning as much as $1 million yearly and they shouldn't complain. This tells me that cane cutters did well with GAWU under the 1992-2015 PPP era.

On your second point, neither Burnham nor Hoyte ever threatened to de-recognize GAWU. But Jagdeo did that. This tells me that GAWU was not furthering PPP interests.

1.  Indo KKK people here used to boast how much cane cutters made as they sought to peddle the "hard working Indian" myth as compared to "lazy black man".  And in fact cane cutters and others in sugar are paid high salaries relative to their productivity as evidenced by the high % of Guysuco's costs that are related to this.

2.  Jagdeo thinks that he can do as he wishes, including bullying PPP supporters.  So your evidence is worth nothing. GAWU is a tool of the PPP. Jagdeo was intimidating them to allow him to treat sugar workers as he wished. 

GAWU should show how independent of the PPP they are by pointing out that Jagdeo tried to toss them out and that no PNC president ever tried to do that.  This as Jagdeo is on his "black man a starve collie" rampage. GAWU doesn't dare as they know the remnants of the Phantoms will come knocking at their doors and they mightn't see another sunrise.

Keffer posted:

What always undermines your attempts to negate my opinion of the PPP by bringing in what Burnham did is that I agree with you about 99% of what Burnham did.  The mere fact that he was an Afro Guyanese leader doesn't mean that I think that he is God or above criticism.  That your ethnic loyalties force you to blindly follow Jagdeo is YOUR problem.

Burnham was a monster. Jagdeo IS a monster!

Keffer posted:

What always undermines your attempts to negate my opinion of the PPP by bringing in what Burnham did is that I agree with you about 99% of what Burnham did.  The mere fact that he was an Afro Guyanese leader doesn't mean that I think that he is God or above criticism.  That your ethnic loyalties force you to blindly follow Jagdeo is YOUR problem.

Very good retort.

Keffer posted:

Who appointed you my interpreter and spokesperson ?

Keffer posted:

Who get you angry?

Keffer posted:

You are very weak at History and you are no match to Caribny. He may not be my idol but I do follow his posts and read them as time permits. Stop posting fraaff.

Keffer posted:

You are very weak at History and you are no match to Caribny. He may not be my idol but I do follow his posts and read them as time permits. Stop posting fraaff.

You know nothing about me, Dumbo; so shut your yap and stop trying to speak for or represent the views of others; in other words ....get this into your thick skull .....haul yuh ass ! 

Keffer posted:

You know nothing about me, Dumbo; so shut your yap and stop trying to speak for or represent the views of others; in other words ....get this into your thick skull .....haul yuh ass ! 

You  are very weak at History. You write like a kindergarden kid. hahahahahahaha! 

Last edited by Mitwah
Keffer posted:

You  are very weak at History. You write like a kindergarden kid. hahahahahahaha! 

I am willing to put up my academic credentials against anything you can show; put money where your mouth is ..... in other words put up or shut yuh K-K-Hole !!

With all the academic qualifications proven by pieces of paper hanging on the wall and working experiences,use alyuh common sense when replying to post,avoid quoting numerous responses ,so readers can read the posts.

I liked when posters gets Keffer  riled up, it's entertaining.

They should use more cut and paste to spice things up.

Keffer, so you think that having more academic credentials make one more educated. You are very weak in history.  Your posts show that common sense is not so common with you. You spent your life in pursuit of educational certificates instead of a means to acquire knowledge and skills. I am not saying that one should not pursue a degree or higher learning. In your case, it shows that you probably had  money to get your degrees probably by mail; common sense is not so common with you.

There are millions with academic credentials roaming around like educated bums. Perhaps you are one of them  among your goats. 

Last edited by Mitwah

Some folks want to justify their common sense for not being educated.

It looks as though Keefer hit Django under the belt. When looking for a job you have to show proof of your academic achievement. Well if you don't have you don't know.

Some 3rd graders write better than you. Like common sense is not so common with you.

It looks as though Keefer hit Django under the belt. When looking for a job you have to show proof of your academic achievement. Well if you don't have you don't know.

Some 3rd graders write better than you. Like common sense is not so common with you.

You enjoy being brutalized, Keefer cut your ass good and proper,don't  come to me for licks you numb skull. .Go and play with your Prick. 

Useless comment coming from an uneducated waste person. You are toxic to yourself. You need to work on your punctuations. How did you pass your exams to sell Insurance?

You invalid , I am not here to teach you English. I don't have to impress anyone. I will give you a Keefer challenge, show me what degrees you have and I will show you mine. I am sorry, you don't have any.

Stick with beating drums and collecting hand outs. I see Dave is giving you a cut rass on your backside, you can really take abuse.

You invalid , I am not here to teach you English. I don't have to impress anyone. I will give you a Keefer challenge, show me what degrees you have and I will show you mine. I am sorry, you don't have any.

Stick with beating drums and collecting hand outs. I see Dave is giving you a cut rass on your backside, you can really take abuse.

Carryon with your meaningless goatal burp. 

Kp, where bhai ?

I just say to avoid the quotes.

Django looked for jobs twice in the technical field and got hired on the spot.

Any way i have been self employed for 23 yrs.There are few diplomas in the area of technical studies sitting in a folder some where in the house.

Kp, where bhai ?

I just say to avoid the quotes.

Django looked for jobs twice in the technical field and got hired on the spot.

Any way i have been self employed for 23 yrs.There are few diplomas in the area of technical studies sitting in a folder some where in the house.

Don't take me too serious,we are the same age in Canada I never worked for anyone. I created two businesses built them up then sold them. Ten years ago I sold the last one and retired. That's why I have the time to shoot the shit on GNI. Enjoy life my brother.