Any bets on how long Labba last on GNI?

Labba seems to be smart,hopefully he doesn't get bunjal for cutters.

You guys eat that? Yuk. So many other delicious meats out there. 

It's a national dish, Curry Labba with White Rum and Black Creek Water. That was Forbes favorite dish. It taste like lamb but tender.

Uncle Mr DG what is your orbuculum...

saying these days? You are a man of towering predictions...PPP 60% in 2011, PPP 55% in 2015 and Hillary landslide. Ah want to play the power ball...what tickets should I get? Many thanks uncle Mr DG. 

Perhaps, you are struggling to have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious time.

Uncle Mr DG what is your orbuculum...

saying these days? You are a man of towering predictions...PPP 60% in 2011, PPP 55% in 2015 and Hillary landslide. Ah want to play the power ball...what tickets should I get? Many thanks uncle Mr DG. 

Perhaps, you are struggling to have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious time.

Nah man...I doing good as that Mary Poppins happiness...ah having some old vine zin from Lodi right now . Glad to see yuh find something to dance along to.

So Mr/Ms Labba, tell us how long you have been on this board. You seem to know a lot about Nehru. Looks like JB crated a new handle. Hope your catamarang is sturdy.

Nah...I'm not your catamaran guy, although it sounds like wan good life. Meh joined last week. Who is JB? 

Perhaps, it could be with a slight variation of the sayings ...

"Acquari will dig ah lash pon Labba special hole."

Uncle Mr DG you ever eat acquari? Everbady talking about holes these days...

Labba, when I was the Specialist Hydropower Engineer undertaking the hydroelectric power investigations in the interior of Guyana, my personal cook prepared wild meat; which the hunters secured; for meals.

It is possible that labba meat was prepared; however, my cook knows quite well my preference for meals.

Perhaps, it could be with a slight variation of the sayings ...

"Acquari will dig ah lash pon Labba special hole."

Uncle Mr DG you ever eat acquari? Everbady talking about holes these days...

Labba, when I was the Specialist Hydropower Engineer undertaking the hydroelectric power investigations in the interior of Guyana, my personal cook prepared wild meat; which the hunters secured; for meals.

It is possible that labba meat was prepared; however, my cook knows quite well my preference for meals.

Meh so glad foh hear you was a special engineer. You wuk with Mr Linden Burnham? 

yuk to dem rats and all dem mud carass and hassa. Chief love he labba rat. He seh two prayers, beg fuh forgiveness and den lash it up.

Bai yuh have to try spring curass...hassar good, but dem ones from Florida doan have the flavor like dem from good ole Guyana. 

Pray or no pray, Chief does lash poke in Manhattan 

Nah...I'm not your catamaran guy, although it sounds like wan good life. Meh joined last week. Who is JB? 

Like you ah play dead fuh see who gon come to your funeral. Hmmm!

This Labba guy reminds of a former member who had a pet duck. 

You just joined but you know that DG predicted a 60% in 2011 PPP win in 2015, 55% win in 2015 and a Hillary landslide in 2016 heh? Labba bai, you smart fuh dem pickney but you sthupid fuh adults. Did you graduate from Trump University? You want wan couple lash pun you baxside fuh lying.

This reminds me of an incident a few years ago. I was working for a logistics company and one of my clients was shipping dishes from their factory in Indonesia. One shipment left Indonesia and a day after, their shipping manager called me to ask where the ship was. Unfortunately, she caught me on a busy day and in a bad mood. I replied, "Lady I have 2 Balls and neither of them is Chrystal. How am I supposed to know where in the ocean your ship is?". She never asked another stupid question after that.

You just joined but you know that DG predicted a 60% in 2011 PPP win in 2015, 55% win in 2015 and a Hillary landslide in 2016 heh? Labba bai, you smart fuh dem pickney but you sthupid fuh adults. Did you graduate from Trump University? You want wan couple lash pun you baxside fuh lying.

Labba can probably perform like the Jitter Bug doing the Jitterbug and having the Jitter Bug.

Meh is a graduate from Greentea and Laureate University . Labba is allowed to peep in on those remarkable projections, na?  

Labba can probably perform like the Jitter Bug doing the Jitterbug and having the Jitter Bug.

Here you go...enjoy! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIgZ7gMze7A 

Here you go...enjoy! 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pIgZ7gMze7A 

Now you mek me want fuh look up Princess Di. Baap re Baap.

Well Monsieur Labba ...

... elections in the US_of_A and Guyana will be interesting ones.

US_of_A --

-- indications are that the Republican Party is heading for defeat.

Guyana --

1 -- with absolute free, fair and unfettered elections, PPPC will win.

2 -- however, PNCR may rig the elections to secure a win.

Now Monsieur Labba -- what your orbuculum says ?