warrior posted:

I agree there are Corrupt individuals on all sided, as Trump would say BUT the PNC is in your face corruption, violence and intimidation!!  Bharat will never try dat. And I am NOT advocating for him to be President again, NO NO, I think there are many capable individuals in the PPP that can carry the Jagan Torch. However, Jagdeo can be an asset to the Party and Country. THe PNC and the Namakaram CRabdaags will only destroy what is left!!

The better choice would be from outside the cabal, like a Ramkarran or some one of his stature who remained castaways under Jagdeo!

you looking for the ppp bais in freedum house to lynch you

Bai, a man must be prepared to die for his beliefs!  

Base, If Jagdeo had Rule the way Cheddi did, Guyana would have been a great Country with the current Constitution since FAIR, COMPETENT Governing is NOT affected by any Constitution. He was too Powerful to his own detriment!!! I believe he realize his mistake watching and listening to him lately.

Perfect analysis.

I like Jagdeo a lot but it is quite evident that Guyanese are longing for Genuine change and the PPP could best serve their supporters by looking for a new Presidential candidate.

Jagdeo will still remain a very valuable asset to the party. He is one of the most popular politicians in Guyana today but he served his time by winning two successive free and fair elections. Time for a new PPP Presidential Candidate.

Guyanese will have to press for a constitutional amendment that allows for post election coalitions, this is good for democracy. (Borrowed from Base.) It will break the backs of the PPP and PNC giants and keep them in check. 

It will take many years before a viable third party can make any impact after Moses and Ramjattan conned Guyanese. There is no longer that trust factor for any new third force in the near future.

The change must come from scraping inside the bellies of the PPP and PNC giants.

Cobra posted:

The PPP stand a better chance if Jagdeo introduces a new leader of the party as of next year and stop interfering and meddling like he did with Ramotar. Jagdeo is a good asset, but he failed the PPP three times and that"s not good. 

Hope that granger got rid of his henches and wenches in OP.   He used them to thwart Ramotar’s initiatives which did not have his blessings!  The new leader needs to rise and build out his team, excluding BJs corrupt cronies!

Base, If Jagdeo had Rule the way Cheddi did, Guyana would have been a great Country with the current Constitution since FAIR, COMPETENT Governing is NOT affected by any Constitution. He was too Powerful to his own detriment!!! I believe he realize his mistake watching and listening to him lately.

Perfect analysis.

I like Jagdeo a lot but it is quite evident that Guyanese are longing for Genuine change and the PPP could best serve their supporters by looking for a new Presidential candidate.

Jagdeo will still remain a very valuable asset to the party. He is one of the most popular politicians in Guyana today but he served his time by winning two successive free and fair elections. Time for a new PPP Presidential Candidate.

Guyanese will have to press for a constitutional amendment that allows for post election coalitions, this is good for democracy. (Borrowed from Base.) It will break the backs of the PPP and PNC giants and keep them in check. 

It will take many years before a viable third party can make any impact after Moses and Ramjattan conned Guyanese. There is no longer that trust factor for any new third force in the near future.

The change must come from scraping inside the bellies of the PPP and PNC giants.

Nonsense!  The viable 3rd party was what made the PPP minority in 2011. They could have used it for betterment, instead they used it to stall the PPP and force elections.  The rest is history. 

So the 3rd party could have been impactful from day 1.  It does not have to win an election!

Nonsense!  The viable 3rd party was what made the PPP minority in 2011. They could have used it for betterment, instead they used it to stall the PPP and force elections.  The rest is history. 

So the 3rd party could have been impactful from day 1.  It does not have to win an election!

That's exactly how most of us felt here in TO.

That is the power of the 3rd party model which would have work under the existing constitution.  The big mistake of the AFC was to crawl into the belly of either beast!  They will get digested and eventually poop ðŸ’Đ out!

warrior posted:

It is a 3rd Party with a Namakaram Crabdaag which has Guyana currently in DEEP DOO DOO, Explain that Base.

you talking doo doo they do the job Guyanese want kick the ppp out but they have to finish it make sure the pp go to jail

Mud Head, why dont you go play with your Toys DUMMY????

you know about toys you was too stupid to play in the fields u wan mama boy peep through the windows do not go out there nehru them black boys will beat u up

It is a 3rd Party with a Namakaram Crabdaag which has Guyana currently in DEEP DOO DOO, Explain that Base.

Yah man, 3rd party went 2nd fiddle, became fodder, getting pooped out/on and the whole barn became one big Shithole!!  Poor Ramjattan, he got swept in a whirlpool toilet flush he no longer controlled!

Wah can I say, Shit dozz happen!  

Now PNC is king and me hear dem gatt big big plans for 2019/2020 back by oil money.

And I just spoke to my brother, his Harvard-bound son heading to Guyana soon as part of his high school graduation thesis.  He chose the Guyana sugar industry and the rise and fall of the mighty sugar worker.  He might even get time with Granger himself and maybe even King Jag!

He plans to visit estates and interview people from top management, workers representatives and cane cutters!  He already did a lot of pre work on Guyana’s history, the sugar industry and indentureship!

Whenever he publishes, I will seek permission to post on GNI!