OneVoiceCanWin

"Speaking Truth To Power"

Bharrat Jagdeo Among World’s Most Evil; Never Again Will Guyana Be Led By A Criminal

Georgetown, Guyana: November 9, 2017 – The one thing we know about dictators and war criminals is that they are always caught off guard when they are called to answer for their sins. Bharrat Jagdeo, former President of Guyana is no different. Like most narcissists, his self-confidence is overflowing. His disrespect for Guyana’s institutions, for Guyanese citizens, and for the international community is obvious. Let’s not believe that Priya Manickchand’s disgraceful feral blast at then US Ambassador Brent Hardt happened without Jagdeo’s active authorship. Feral people do feral things.

Jagdeo knows only one thing, and that is power. He understands only one thing, and that is force. He disrespects anyone who respects the rule of law and civil institutions.  It is not surprising that he publicly stated his disrespect for President Granger. Jagdeo is an angry, impatient and anxious man, and it is this combination of emotions that strips him of his ability to analyse situations properly, decently.

It was this behavior that pushed him to recruit drug baron Roger Khan to murder 400 mostly black men to protect Roger Khan’s narco-trafficking interests for reasons we can well surmise. It was Jagdeo’s penchant for recklessness that empowered him to use the narco proceeds to finance the PPP for decades. It was Jagdeo’s disregard for Guyana’s institutions that allowed him to lead by ‘cuss down’; on the campaign trail, in parliament, on television, he even desecrated Babu Jaan with a racist cuss down, it matters not the place. He has no manners, and therefore no positive appreciation for the importance of institutions.

Jagdeo is really a human actually damaged since childhood, unable even then to participate in minor athletics, now hell bent on regaining power. This is a man incapable of forming relationships with others, and his time at Patrice Lubumba University in Moscow cemented that character defect. Reports are that the decent remnants of the PPP party elite are exasperated. They know he’s a global pariah who continues to rubbish Cheddie Jagan’s legacy, but they fear him. So, silence is their only option right now.

People of Guyana, be encouraged, the war criminal Bharrat Jagdeo will be charged with crimes against humanity and the nearly US$8billion he stole and acquired through his nefarious dealings will not help him. Like Liberia’s Charles Taylor, Laurent Gbagbo of Ivory Coast, Augusto Pinochet of Chile, and Slobodan Milosevic of Serbia, Jagdeo will soon be called to account for his egregious crimes. Forget the Kalashnikovs in his obscene Pradoville 2 mansion even when he was no longer President. There is no statute of limitations on murder, particularly mass murder. Each of these dictators, when finally arrested, was surprised. They are always brimming with confidence just before they are arrested. They are always surprised when the final reckoning comes. Guyana’s decency will win.

Cobra posted:

Here are some heavy materials against Bharrat Jagdeo. What caught me off guard is the stolen U.S.$8Billion. If true, he get more money than Donald Trump. 

Listen banna, anyone can write any Shyte about anyone, does not make it fact!

Im not a big fan for 3rd term, but he did contribute positively to Guyana.   This sounds like someone intimidated by him in 2020.   

However, I do believe the interest of the PPP will be better served by a new face. 

They are still hurting over their terrorist gangs being busted up! BJ will live free and without fear as any citizen!  He is not infallible, but he served Guyana well!

Cobra posted:

Here are some heavy materials against Bharrat Jagdeo. What caught me off guard is the stolen U.S.$8Billion. If true, he get more money than Donald Trump. 

The 400 plus blacks, these jerks are claiming killed by PPP, gets what they deserve , PPP has nothing to do with it. Yes some were innocent but they choose to protect the bandits and stand in the front line pretecting the criminals. Sorry stay out of the way. 

Most or all of you on this site was not in Guyana during this period. I was there , was a victim on several occasion. The story my son wrote was only part of what I experience, I have videos of several attempts to my life and family. The Canadian Government was shown these videos. 

They want to silence us because we provide our vehicle for community policing patrol. The mistake we make was our vehicle had our business name written at the side. We expose ourself but I had no regrets.  

businessmen had to do what was needed to protect their hard earn blood and sweat  and put a stop to the slaughtering of Indians by BLACkS...government was handicap... the police and army was directed from Congress place. 

There are still many sugar workers who are missing from the backland , no one talks about this anymore.  

The same Nigel Hughes was allegedly part of the criminal gang, he should say why he tamper with evidence at Buxton Gas Station on the killing of Brian Hamilton. A buxtonion who was a good man. Why he remove the video from the gas station 

Nigel Hughes , Aubrey Norton, Basil Williams allegedly used to visit the criminals in Buxton. Desmond Hoyte was also there one night. 

Desmond Hoyte attend Linden “ Blackie “ London funeral... the  notorious criminal who’s casket was cover with the Guyana flag. 

Vastie Jagdeo went into Buxton unannounced  during the day, one month after the dust appears to settle with only her driver to provide assistance and help for Buxtonion who always cry for more, they don’t want to work for a honest living ... she was lucky and god protect her that day. 

Granger should appoint a commission of inquiry headed by overseas non Guyanese and the truth will expose the culprits ... but half of Congress place will go down. 

Cobra posted:

Im not a big fan for 3rd term, but he did contribute positively to Guyana.   This sounds like someone intimidated by him in 2020.   

However, I do believe the interest of the PPP will be better served by a new face. 

They are still hurting over their terrorist gangs being busted up! BJ will live free and without fear as any citizen!  He is not infallible, but he served Guyana well!

Base BJ is fearless and is the only chrasmatic leader guyana has. I am afraid, they will harm him. He speaks the truth. Yes he makes mistake during his time  but which country president hasn’t.  Unfortunately, the ABC country don’t want him there also. 

Remember when Carter requested  to meet with Ramotar at the last General election ... Jagdeo walked in with Ramotar and Cater walkeded out refusing to meet with Ramotar  who was the president of Guyana. Carter then flew out of Guyana claiming he was sick but he shows up at a meeting the next day in US. 

Cobra posted:

Base BJ is fearless and is the only chrasmatic leader guyana has. I am afraid, they will harm him. He speaks the truth. Yes he makes mistake during his time  but which country president hasn’t.  Unfortunately, the ABC country don’t want him there also. 

Remember when Carter requested  to meet with Ramotar at the last General election ... Jagdeo walked in with Ramotar and Cater walkeded out refusing to meet with Ramotar  who was the president of Guyana. Carter then flew out of Guyana claiming he was sick but he shows up at a meeting the next day in US. 

Who is afraid of BJ ?

It was appropriate for Carter to walk out,he requested to meet the President Ramotar ,why Jagdeo shows up ?

Cobra posted:

Who is afraid of BJ ?

It was appropriate for Carter to walk out,he requested to meet the President Ramotar ,why Jagdeo shows up ?

Dude what has BJ done to you!!! I wanna share that secret lol

The Coalition Government is afraid of BJ. I am not a fan of him . But “ YOUR “ coalition government is shielding behind the ABC countries. BJ will rock their boat. 

The country economy spike under the PPP government when BJ was president . 

Currently Guyana is a barren state with no live. The oil money is not going into pockets of the poor working class and there is no plans on the table to invest this so call money for jobs .

i would suggest you make suggestion to your boys and ask some questions ... 

Cobra posted:

Who is afraid of BJ ?

The Coalition Government is afraid of BJ. I am not a fan of him . But “ YOUR “ coalition government is shielding behind the ABC countries. BJ will rock their boat. 

Currently Guyana is a barren state with no live. The oil money is not going into pockets of the poor working class and there is no plans on the table to invest this so call money for jobs .

I saw on the news yesterday that the US is increasing domestic production of oil from shale. What does this say about when Guyana's oil will be pumping and how much it will be worth?

Bhai,

I am surprised you didn't recognized that fella is the biggest Con that grace the Political arena in the homeland.

Bhai,

I am surprised you didn't recognized that fella is the biggest Con that grace the Political arena in the homeland.

Django, why you think Jagdeo is a conman and Granger, Naga, Ramjattan and Harmon are not conmen? Where is the $5 mil(USD)?
Did you listen to Ramjattan and Naga promising the people that the sugar industry will not close and rice farmers will get more for their paddy? Maybe we should label these dudes as "Grand Liars".

I saw on the news yesterday that the US is increasing domestic production of oil from shale. What does this say about when Guyana's oil will be pumping and how much it will be worth?

Little better than nothing,its was an untapped resource that the Country can benefit from.Guyana's neighbors are benefiting from their oil resources.

Wha happen goat bite the Guyana ?

Thanks to the oil companies that invested.

Bhai,

Django, why you think Jagdeo is a conman and Granger, Naga, Ramjattan and Harmon are not conmen? Where is the $5 mil(USD)?
Did you listen to Ramjattan and Naga promising the people that the sugar industry will not close and rice farmers will get more for their paddy? Maybe we should label these dudes as "Grand Liars".

What kind of flimsy rebuttal you coming up with.

Bhai,

This is not a flimsy rebuttal. You got shit fasten in your ass and now you need a pitchfork to dig it out. If I was close by, I would have gone to the store and get you one. Can you defend the $5 mil and the broken promises made by your handlers?

Sheer skvunt you talking,go tell that to fellas at the culvert corner.

Djangy will not admit that he got conned by the pnc, they promised change and instead gave exchange plus more thiefing. He will skirt around the 50% raises they gave themselves, con # 1. How they will improve Guyana's economy with prudent management and tax collection, con # 2. And the list goes on and on,. But these underlings that fetch pnc slop can will not admit to being conned by their masters. 

Instead they keep harping on Jagdeo as a distraction strategy to keep the focus away from pnc incompetency. To date despite all their claims about jaggy and upmpteen dollars spent on forensic audits, not 1 ppp jailed and jagdeo walking around free still. 

Cobra posted:

Who is afraid of BJ ?

The US is prepping a renewed plan to crush Venezuela which could temp affect oil flows.  Oil prices are rising and a supply crunch.  Venezuela supplied the US 8% of US import needs.  The US wants to diversify their supply so Guyana fits.   This is why I don’t believe they will allow an anti-US PPP to run the show in Guyana. 

Djangy will not admit that he got conned by the pnc, they promised change and instead gave exchange plus more thiefing. He will skirt around the 50% raises they gave themselves, con # 1. How they will improve Guyana's economy with prudent management and tax collection, con # 2. And the list goes on and on,. But these underlings that fetch pnc slop can will not admit to being conned by their masters. 

Instead they keep harping on Jagdeo as a distraction strategy to keep the focus away from pnc incompetency. To date despite all their claims about jaggy and upmpteen dollars spent on forensic audits, not 1 ppp jailed and jagdeo walking around free still. 

Alyuh two got the GNI love bug 🐜!!

The man django now threatening to post personal information about me. I waiting for him to start so I can start the ball rolling. 

Sheer skvunt you talking,go tell that to fellas at the culvert corner.

Aw bai Djangy, wah you cuss soon sataday manin? Tek lil shit and give lil shit nah? All in good humor.

Cobra posted:

Who is afraid of BJ ?

The US is prepping a renewed plan to crush Venezuela which could temp affect oil flows.  Oil prices are rising and a supply crunch.  Venezuela supplied the US 8% of US import needs.  The US wants to diversify their supply so Guyana fits.   This is why I don’t believe they will allow an anti-US PPP to run the show in Guyana. 

Wait a minute here! Isn't the United States a champion of democracy? Don't they advocate for free and fair elections in the world and frown on dictators?

The man django now threatening to post personal information about me. I waiting for him to start so I can start the ball rolling. 

What ball can you roll ?

you are denying you swam the Demerara River.

Are you denying you had race meet with Nuff ?

Case closed.

Cobra posted:

Who is afraid of BJ ?

Wait a minute here! Isn't the United States a champion of democracy? Don't they advocate for free and fair elections in the world and frown on dictators?

Thank Obama.  Let’s get to Trump, maybe he sees it differently.   And who ever told you the US is  champion for democracy. The US is a champion for US interest.  If it dovetail with democracy’, fine, if not, US interest governs!

Little better than nothing,its was an untapped resource that the Country can benefit from.Guyana's neighbors are benefiting from their oil resources.

Wha happen goat bite the Guyana ?

Thanks to the oil companies that invested.

I don't know where you get your fake news, but look at Venezuela with lots of OIL now in big problem, Trinidad has one of the highest murder rate and the government in disarray . Guyana is going to be used and abused by Exxon and the US government, it will experience versa incompetence.

Cobra pulls up some fake article to get attention, look like anything he finds on the road side he believes, but the facts speak for itself, when Dr Jagdeo was president the country was prosperous , lots of foreign investments, many hospitals and schools built, there were JOBS, trade was busy and country was much safer. I have a Black friend that got laid off from Wales Estate, I received a XMAS card plus a note from him,he asked if  my family and I can offer any help, it's been one year without work and has a wife and five children to feed, it is difficult, with lots of rain and flood his small kitchen garden was destroyed by salt water due to the koker malfunction. Yes, I already sent him some cash and friends and family are putting together couple barrels of essentials. He is one of many that are suffering be it Indians or Blacks. So Django you can swear SKVUNT to fellow GNI's but you lack the sense of believing the facts.

I don't think the PPP are essentially anti-US. Indeed, Priya cussed out the US Ambassador after he criticized the PPP government over the lingering delay of LGE. Priya was in her right to object since LGE was an internal matter that did not deserve the comment from a guest Ambassador. However, she was wrong for the manner in which she objected. Americans like changes and the PPP was already in government for two decades so they were inclined to support something new, albeit something inadequate. Jagdeo or Ramotar can't be bigger Commies than Jagan and the US still pressure Hoyte to conduct himself in a civilized manner and hold honest, free and fair general elections which awarded Jagan the seat of government in 1992. I am sure the US already knew the outcome of the 1992 elections so they were fine with Jagan becoming the President. All that shows is that the Coalition Government would be ill-advised to think that the US support for them can't dissolve instantaneously. 

Who is afraid of BJ ?

Thank Obama.  Let’s get to Trump, maybe he sees it differently.   And who ever told you the US is  champion for democracy. The US is a champion for US interest.  If it dovetail with democracy’, fine, if not, US interest governs!

Yeah, different right. NO BROWN OR BLACK PEOPLE. We will need to go, including you. Bring in Anglo Saxons only..tall white blonde babes so he can grab pu**ies.

I agree that Obama and Kerry were complicit in fvcking up Guyana.

I don't know where you get your fake news, but look at Venezuela with lots of OIL now in big problem, Trinidad has one of the highest murder rate and the government in disarray . Guyana is going to be used and abused by Exxon and the US government, it will experience versa incompetence.

Cobra pulls up some fake article to get attention, look like anything he finds on the road side he believes, but the facts speak for itself, when Dr Jagdeo was president the country was prosperous , lots of foreign investments, many hospitals and schools built, there were JOBS, trade was busy and country was much safer. I have a Black friend that got laid off from Wales Estate, I received a XMAS card plus a note from him,he asked if  my family and I can offer any help, it's been one year without work and has a wife and five children to feed, it is difficult, with lots of rain and flood his small kitchen garden was destroyed by salt water due to the koker malfunction. Yes, I already sent him some cash and friends and family are putting together couple barrels of essentials. He is one of many that are suffering be it Indians or Blacks. So Django you can swear SKVUNT to fellow GNI's but you lack the sense of believing the facts.

I can rip this post apart,

have your day and feel great you have expound your thoughts.

Sorry for your friend and it's kind of you to assist.

Thank Obama.  Let’s get to Trump, maybe he sees it differently.

Trump is an idiot. He is going to go down soon. Obama is like an angel compared to crooked Trump. I wouldn't be surprised if Barak and Michelle don't grab their popcorn every evening and sit down and watch the Trump Train Wreck mess. 

But then again, Those two folk must have much more important things to do than waste time on Trump's nonsense.

Django posted: Sheer skvunt you talking,go tell that to fellas at the culvert corner.

Not nice. Not fair. The culvert corner became a meeting point for youths and old men because local authorities failed to provide suitable venue for their pastime. Without culvert corners many people's fowl pens would have been raided, as the devil always finds work for idle hands and minds. I have great respect for culvert corners and street corners. Serious issues are discussed there and many youths are inspired by their peers to climb high academically and otherwise. I am a graduate of a culvert corner at Uitvlugt. For sure, culvert corners are less acrimonious and more safe than GNI Political Forum.

What ball can you roll ?

Case closed.

I officially deny all your claims as an anonymous poster here. Now start posting personal information about me so I can start proceedings against you and those who claim to know me on this supposedly anonymous forum. 

What ball can you roll ?

Case closed.

I officially deny all your claims as an anonymous poster here. Now start posting personal information about me so I can start proceedings against you and those who claim to know me on this supposedly anonymous forum. 

Good call.

Do not allow the low lives to smear your good name. I agree that you should drag them to the courts if they dare to do so. I do not hesitate to take legal action against anyone who attempts to smear my good name.

They can attack my GNI nick name all that they want but if they cross the line, I will not hesitate to take them to the cleaners.

Who is afraid of BJ ?

Yeah, different right. NO BROWN OR BLACK PEOPLE. We will need to go, including you. Bring in Anglo Saxons only..tall white blonde babes so he can grab pu**ies.

Did not know he wanted no brown and blacks in Guyana too!  

Who is afraid of BJ ?

Valid point. That is why Guyanese who support Democrats should remember that they (Democrats) screwed Guyana TWICE

What ball can you roll ?

Case closed.

Suh what information pulled from public domain will not be claimed by  "you an anonymous poster"

think..think..you will lost with what ever proceedings you have in mind.

That is why Guyanese who support Democrats should remember that they (Democrats) screwed Guyana TWICE

It is still better to support the Democratic Party in America. The Republican Party has become a racist, bigoted and intolerant bunch of SOBs.

What ball can you roll ?

Case closed.

Good call.

Do not allow the low lives to smear your good name. I agree that you should drag them to the courts if they dare to do so. I do not hesitate to take legal action against anyone who attempts to smear my good name.

They can attack my GNI nick name all that they want but if they cross the line, I will not hesitate to take them to the cleaners.

Who you calling low lives eh..? your guidance and cleaners can't do squat.

That is why Guyanese who support Democrats should remember that they (Democrats) screwed Guyana TWICE

It is still better to support the Democratic Party in America. The Republican Party has become a racist, bigoted and intolerant bunch of SOBs.

I guess it boils down to the lesser of two evils. The Republicans have moved away from it's core values into becoming a racist beast. Very sad.

I am a conservative and look at the current Republican party as a bunch of  old white men who sees America as a white nation. So sad. I hope that they can retool.